Cars 3 Movie Review


Comments: 462

  • Devanator
    Devanator Day ago

    I hated this movie. Cars 1 was a good stand alone movie

  • Throne Throne
    Throne Throne 6 days ago

    In my opinion, I think Pixar is in an all time low.

  • Meccorr
    Meccorr 18 days ago

    I agree with you Grace. I already suspected the trailer was misleading but that's typical pixar. Hopefully the next pixar film will be good

  • TMNTfan2000 AKA: Skylanders4You!

    😰 Don't rip Cars 3 to shreds! Also Cruz ain't a Mary Sue! ☹️ That claim is stupid in my opinion.

  • TheMasterChief117
    TheMasterChief117 Month ago

    You don't like any movie

  • TheMasterChief117
    TheMasterChief117 Month ago

    Cars 3 was phenomenal

  • MasterALJ
    MasterALJ Month ago

    Disney ran out of ideas,now Pixar is starting to run out of ideas so they are doing sequels... what now DreamWorks?

  • MrGabeanator
    MrGabeanator Month ago

    I liked

  • p2thelo
    p2thelo Month ago

    I loved the first car, didn't care for the second one and LOVED this one. Maybe cause everyone that was interviewed for this one said it was a mentor movie, I knew what I was getting.

  • Pinkdew1
    Pinkdew1 Month ago

    I loved the movie it was awesome

  • power king
    power king Month ago

    i liked it

  • Kid's Egg Surprise
    Kid's Egg Surprise Month ago +2

    I think the only thing the movie was missing was Matter.  The middle parts of the movie were way to serious and a few jabs about living with Matter in his house could have kept the pace of the movie up.  But the real test is the kid test.  My son loved the movie.  Loved Cruz Ramirez and Jackson Storm.  The kids just won't see any subplots in the story line until they are older, so there is no harm in it.  And the truth is that the best team won which is part of the story for Cars 1 and Cars 2.  Being part of a team.  Other than missing Matter the only other issue I had with the movie is that this should have been Cars 10 not Cars 3.  I think they put the brakes on the Lightning McQueen franchise way to early.

  • High Heel Knight
    High Heel Knight Month ago

    Cruz Ramirez was NOT a Mary Sue!

  • Skyflakes101
    Skyflakes101 Month ago

    The ending of Cars 3 left me kinda loose

  • SlimJim24
    SlimJim24 Month ago

    For pushing the irl message: I'm all for women in racing but Danica isn't good at any means. She doesn't deserve to be in the car she's in. Her teammates are running for championships where she can barely stay in the top 30.

  • SiD
    SiD Month ago

    Review baahubali 2.

  • Need For Madness AutoMobiles

    *I Wish girls should get interest in Gaming too*

  • Janmarcos Pecunia
    Janmarcos Pecunia 2 months ago

    I actually really liked cars 3. I believe it does well delivering both an interesting story and a strong message equally. The theater I went to was packed and the reaction I got from the 3rd act from the crowd was amazing. I guess in this cases, I really don't see were you're coming from in this specific review Grace...
    p.s. Love watching your reviews.

  • GLIFELA 11
    GLIFELA 11 2 months ago +2

    just nitpicking the whole movie and bringing up feminism? for fucks sake it a kids movie...just go see movie, it was really good. Go see it for yourself. Don't get influenced based on negative reviews to go see it. I guess we cant just go see movies as entertainment, you now have to break it down, and analyze it like a god damn math problem... Jezzuss..

  • Casually Opinionated
    Casually Opinionated 2 months ago

    Cars has never been my favorite Pixar franchise, so I was never expecting great things from this movie. However based on Grace's dislike of Inside Out - A beautifully made, funny film with an extremely powerful message, Toy Story 3 - A fantastic farewell to the characters (before 4 anyway) and Finding Dory - A movie that despite its problems remained a well written sequel that surpassed expectations, I'm not exactly sure how trustworthy her opinion is.

  • True Enlightenment
    True Enlightenment 2 months ago

    Pixar must really love Cars even though little to no one cares about it lol

  • Bethany Robben
    Bethany Robben 2 months ago

    Pixar can be a hit or miss for me. I saw Cars 3 with my brother today, & it was an okay movie, but not really one I'd watch again. I don't plan on seeing CoCo either. And I also don't like A Bug's Life, Toy Story 3, Monsters University, Brave, or The Incredibles. And the short film "Lou" wasn't that good to me either. I think Pixar's starting to go downhill, & the Cars 3 trailer was misleading for me, it was much more promising than the actual movie. I would love to see a movie about Boo all grown up though!

  • Mason Mosolowski
    Mason Mosolowski 2 months ago

    This was released in June 13th. Really?

  • vortex prizm
    vortex prizm 2 months ago +1

    There is slow start but it gets faster

  • erich84502ify
    erich84502ify 2 months ago

    I was okay with it. Its going to be compared to other films theyve done which is unfair. Finding Dory was better.

  • MiRaje8086
    MiRaje8086 2 months ago

    Can you please explain to me how you enjoyed Finding Dory more than this? Seriously Finding Dory was absolute garbage and everything in the plot was way too convenient. Cars 3 was actually a good movie that I want to go see again.

  • Allroundgaming
    Allroundgaming 2 months ago

    I'm sorry but your description of the conclusion to this movie pretty much gave away the whole conclusion for the people who don't care that an animated movie about talking cars isn't utter perfection

  • ajmrowland
    ajmrowland 2 months ago

    The agenda thing is quite an accusation to level at the "Story is King" people.

  • spring blur
    spring blur 2 months ago

    everyone is so biased on this movie it wasn't even that bad the only whatever parts are some of the jokes. just because cars isn't the best pixar has to offer doesn't mean to trash the franchise as a whole. And will you guys shut up about incredibles 2 it will come out when it comes out so shut up and for those people saying we never wanted this why do you keep saying that. we got the movie anyways so stop. And lastly stop saying this movie was a cash grab. no it wasn't every movie has a lot of effort put into it and this movie was well put so this is not a cash grab children just really love the merchandise

  • UltimateReaction
    UltimateReaction 2 months ago

    This is frustrating, because the Cars franchise has everything you need to make really good films... so why do PIXAR keep on falling short?

  • tim
    tim 2 months ago +2

    funny how pixar movies are all hyped and "for adults" until they make this steaming pile of sh*t and suddenly "lol it's just a kid's movie don't be so hard on it" disney really has everyone brainwashed into giving everything they make a pass

  • Rman Nayr
    Rman Nayr 2 months ago +1

    STILL GONNA SEE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!

  • TheChickenTurtle
    TheChickenTurtle 2 months ago

    Cars Land looks like Radiator Springs... Not the other way around

  • railfan845
    railfan845 2 months ago

    Welp don't know why you keep seeing these films if you hate the franchise so fucking stupid

    • tim
      tim 2 months ago

      because the trailers mislead the audience and cars 1 was okay with potential. this movie was still terrible.


  • colton scott
    colton scott 2 months ago

    how did you see this movie it does not come out intill friday

  • Astrid Castillo
    Astrid Castillo 2 months ago

    do a pixars movie list best to worst

  • vixon 2035
    vixon 2035 2 months ago

    Do not think of a cars 4 beyond the trailer.

  • Clyde Cooper
    Clyde Cooper 2 months ago

    Cars 1 was awesome. The animation when Lightning was coming out of his trailer in the beginning was absolutely stunning.

  • The Horror Miser Monty G

    Seems like Pixar and A24 are trying to pull a fast one with their misleading trailers Grace.

  • alanb:)
    alanb:) 2 months ago +1

    No one asked for cars 3

  • Mr. Pingu
    Mr. Pingu 2 months ago

    "I'm gonna rip this movie to shreds" ooohhhh😙 when grace says that ya know she's not gonna hold back!

  • Richard BladeX Art and Gaming

    Cars Movies, No Thankyou

  • Rafael Magno
    Rafael Magno 2 months ago

    React to spiderman PS4 gameplay!!

  • Mallory Elder
    Mallory Elder 2 months ago

    i can't wait to see the spoiler review.... destroy them grace

  • Brion
    Brion 2 months ago

    Grace - are you reacting to the Jungle Trailer? Looks pretty good

  • Apogee 711
    Apogee 711 2 months ago

    I assumed, from the movie trailers, that the movie is about loss and acceptance?

  • pk13910
    pk13910 2 months ago

    Cars 2 was just a cash grab to sell toys. Not surprised Cars 3 would be any better.

  • Goodbye Wrestling
    Goodbye Wrestling 2 months ago

    I feel like this was a spoiler review.

  • Andy Lindsey
    Andy Lindsey 2 months ago

    I get the sense that Pixar's glory days will soon be behind them... Maybe I'm just getting older or something, but these movies don't appeal to me as much anymore. :-/
    Appreciate the honest review, I was on the fence about this and now I'm thinking I shouldn't waste my time with this.

  • lalocho
    lalocho 2 months ago

    Pixar has been dying for quite a few years now. And with the Disney merger, it was the final nail in the cofin.

  • Cole 999
    Cole 999 2 months ago

    Grace: "I'm going to RIP THIS MOVIE TO SREADS!!!"
    Me: YAAAASSS!!!!

  • Rodney Settle
    Rodney Settle 2 months ago

    Grace you should give the films you review a score, either out of 10 or A to F. It helps let your viewers know wether to see it or not. Thanks Grace.

  • Door Donut
    Door Donut 2 months ago

    'I'm gonna rip this movie... to shreds ;)' Had to like the video

  • Jason Hall
    Jason Hall 2 months ago

    Just my opinion but Cars movies suck. Never really enjoyed ant of them.

  • Steven
    Steven 2 months ago

    "I hate everything about this movie" - could have saved yourself a 10 minute review and just said that. Looked like cancer from trailer 1

  • Rman Nayr
    Rman Nayr 2 months ago +2

    I'm surprised by Grace's Reaction! Also, it seems like People are being Biased against the Cars Franchise for some reason!

    • Rman Nayr
      Rman Nayr 2 months ago

      Um Sorry, Listen Dude, if you read the reviews for the past 2 Cars Movies, there are some mixed and average reviews and and this point for people that don't like all 3 movies, then they are just being biased! Also, I don't give a crap if a Critic or Reviewer is being to nice to any movie, Most of the movies I watch and review, I give a Positive review, but not without some stuff I didn't like, but still positive!


  • Rman Nayr
    Rman Nayr 2 months ago +2

    I'm still gonna go see it! And I can't wait!

  • GamingWith Ashwin
    GamingWith Ashwin 2 months ago +2

    only movie am interested in watching is despicable me 3 nothing else :)

  • Freddy Zavala
    Freddy Zavala 2 months ago +6

    ((spoiler)) Vin Diesel has a son in the last Fast and the Furious movie.. yeah, I said it. Grace never came out with her spoiler review for that damn movie..lmao

  • Daves GoldenDuck
    Daves GoldenDuck 2 months ago

    and this movie will make a 4th film etc.....

  • Daves GoldenDuck
    Daves GoldenDuck 2 months ago +2

    Grace Randolph doesn't like Cars 3 as everyone else does

  • Priya S
    Priya S 2 months ago

    Pixar has been terrible since Disney gobbled it up! 😡

  • charming wayne
    charming wayne 2 months ago

    nobody cars

  • MG
    MG 2 months ago +1

    This movie is for people who laugh at Jokes in marvel movies.

  • Rose Mulet
    Rose Mulet 2 months ago +1

    welp now I now how the movie ends and any time chance I might've liked it is crushed.

  • mike orange
    mike orange 2 months ago

    Rip it up Gracie!!!!! XD

  • BDTiger 07
    BDTiger 07 2 months ago +2

    Everyone is saying it is better than Cars 2. So may give it a chance. It is getting good reviews from other critics as well (If you care).

    • tim
      tim 2 months ago

      someone could film paint drying for 3 hours and it would be better than cars 2. that isn't saying much.


  • Jaxson Davis72
    Jaxson Davis72 2 months ago

    pixar is based in San Francisco (emeryville just across the bay) so it has a strong liberal message culture there where sometimes they might feel like they have to press messages too hard and they need everybody to agree with them or else they are bad people not all liberals are like this but I feel like the culture there is like that even where I live 1:30 minutes away is still like that.

  • Republic of MAC
    Republic of MAC 2 months ago +1

    I cannot wait for the spoilers review.

  • Blazen Powers
    Blazen Powers 2 months ago

    The new rival, the crashing, a lot of training, the final race, and people hating on the ending. Let me guess.............................wins the race and play some Blur and Mario Kart 8, at my house. The end.

  • XEPAO
    XEPAO 2 months ago

    Cars 3 was awful. The new Pixar Agenda is... it's like the story went away... & it's consumed by message just like you said grace and it's been down hill since The Good Dinosaur... & im Hispanic, I feel Coco will do just the same on its message than story.. idk Pixar is changing in not the best of ways... hopefully Incredibles 2 & toy story 4 can get away from all this

  • Aaron Briggs
    Aaron Briggs 2 months ago

    no surprise a 3rd entry to a bad series is still bad.

  • Jamia Dixon
    Jamia Dixon 2 months ago +3

    Grace you're going hard on this kids movie lol.

  • Steven Brant
    Steven Brant 2 months ago

    Thanks for saving me the trouble of seeing this, Grace.

  • Chaitanya Salpekar
    Chaitanya Salpekar 2 months ago +1

    Grace it's cars movie, it was going to suck. Cars franchise is kind of a black spot on otherwise good pixar movies. I just hope coco isn't the next cars.

  • Saulo Verdezoto
    Saulo Verdezoto 2 months ago +1

    and still no incredibles smh

  • Flame Rod12
    Flame Rod12 2 months ago

    Lmao all that hype for nothing fuckin shit

  • Marcus Worsham
    Marcus Worsham 2 months ago +1

    NOBODY ASKED FOR THIS CARS MOVIE #INCREDIBLES2 !!!

  • CityLovinYoutuber ***
    CityLovinYoutuber *** 2 months ago +1

    Based on this video, and because I have only seen the first cars, I am so excited to listen to your take on cars 3 in the spoiler review. Very interested to hear why it was so bad. Talk about making me want to come back. You're better at that than most movies!! Lol

  • FLASHFOTO
    FLASHFOTO 2 months ago +1

    It's a little kid's movie. Shouldn't they direct the audience into a good message?

  • DontTaze MeBro
    DontTaze MeBro 2 months ago

    Great review. I hope in your spoilers review you mention again your funny (yet very true) question about the Cars franchise story....."Who made the button in this Cars universe?!?!" ;)

  • job abundiz
    job abundiz 2 months ago +1

    she's always so -

  • Hunter C
    Hunter C 2 months ago

    I laughed so hard at 4:00

  • jalen tucker
    jalen tucker 2 months ago +2

    I've never seen someone get so upset over a talking car movie.......

    well except for doug walker and plane enthusiast.

  • djChives95
    djChives95 2 months ago

    I mean I'm sure I can guess the ending, and if I'm right in my guess, that's bullshit.

  • PlasmicBlast
    PlasmicBlast 2 months ago

    the movie is not out yet how did she watch

  • godhead
    godhead 2 months ago

    Everything Disney touches turns into mass produced formulas.

  • TheSpawnfan
    TheSpawnfan 2 months ago +1

    After this i worry for Incredibles II, but i believe Brad Byrd knows what he's doing.

  • Robert Armstrong
    Robert Armstrong 2 months ago

    This is suppose to be for kids, right! So how about making a review for them, right! By the way the grand-kids hated it....wanted to leave halfway in!

  • Amanda Turner
    Amanda Turner 2 months ago

    Hey I've been wondering what if Poison ivy and nightwing liked each other? Yes I know he's supposedly with starfire but think about it , If harley and ivy fight batman and nightwing Don't you think Harley being harley would go for batman and leave ivy with nightwing. and if they basically saw each other every single time He would start to like her , but of course the villans can't be with hero's thing ..... Or he's following in his father's footsteps.... Let me know what you think

  • Toaster Strudel
    Toaster Strudel 2 months ago +1

    Haven't seen cars since cars 1...and even then I was kind of uninterested...

  • David K.
    David K. 2 months ago

    I love this review! Honesty is well appreciated

  • Monkeymagic
    Monkeymagic 2 months ago

    Grace, the word you are looking for to describe Pixar's attitude in expressing their message are, 'paternalistic' and, possibly, 'elitist'.

  • Friendly Man
    Friendly Man 2 months ago +1

    AT LEAST THE INCREDIBLES 2 IS NEXT YEAR!!!!!

  • Darrell Sturrock
    Darrell Sturrock 2 months ago +1

    Seems like all your reviews are dependant upon the "feminist" issue so not sure what to make of this movie.

  • Carlos Mendez
    Carlos Mendez 2 months ago

    I mean let's be serious. WE DIDNT NEED A THIRD MOVIEEEE!

  • Myella Torres
    Myella Torres 2 months ago +1

    Nice review Grace!

    But where's your Captain Underpants review? I already saw the movie, but I just love watching your reviews!

    Once again, nice review, Been a subscriber for so long, and happy I am!

  • Prometheus
    Prometheus 2 months ago

    I'm more hyped for this spoiler review than any Pixar movie recently.

  • MrShado
    MrShado 2 months ago +1

    This review - including those of other channels- makes me really, really, really worried about Owen Wilson.

  • octopuff in kumquat
    octopuff in kumquat 2 months ago

    I love when Grace does angry reviews! 😁❤️

Analyse website