American Horror Story: Cult | Season 7: Balloon Preview | FX

  • Added:  5 days ago
  • Fill what is missing.

    Subscribe now for more American Horror Story clips: bit.ly/SubscribeFX

    American Horror Story is an anthology horror drama series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. The Emmy® and Golden Globe® winning franchise is produced by Twentieth Century Fox Television.

    Watch American Horror Story Season 7 videos: bit.ly/AmericanHorrorStoryPlaylist

    See more of American Horror Story on our official site: bit.ly/AmericanHorrorStoryFXNetworks
    Like American Horror Story on Facebook: bit.ly/AmericanHorrorStoryFacebook
    Follow American Horror Story on Twitter: bit.ly/AmericanHorrorStoryTwitter
    Follow American Horror Story on Instagram: bit.ly/AmericanHorrorStoryInstagram

    Like FX on Facebook: bit.ly/FXNetworksFacebook
    Follow FX on Twitter: bit.ly/FXNetworksTwitter
    Follow FX on Instagram: bit.ly/FXNetworksInstagram

    American Horror Story: Cult | Season 7: Balloon Preview | FX
    www.youtube.com/user/FXNetworks
  • EntertainmentEntertainment
  • Runtime: 0:21
  • FX  American Horror Story  AHS  Ryan Murphy  Lady Gaga  Evan Peters  horror  drama  FX Networks  TV series  Season 6  

Comments: 1 036

  • tiffany hallow
    tiffany hallow 13 hours ago

    Seeeeee...I was excited...but Im afraid of clowns..soo tell me how it goes guys! 👌

  • Ogihci2
    Ogihci2 15 hours ago

    NOT THE BEES NOT THE BEES AAAAASHHH~!
    OHAh THERE IN MY EYEZ

  • Josh B.
    Josh B. Day ago

    Its got to be better than Roanoke

  • Max Miller
    Max Miller Day ago

    So this impending season of American Horror Story is about this previous election, a cult and a clown with a beehive theme. Maybe the next season should be titled American Horror Story: Last Chapter. Murder House was the best season.

  • Duck Mx scrooge
    Duck Mx scrooge Day ago

    The scariest thing in this trailer is the guy's nose

  • Hans Wishbowl
    Hans Wishbowl Day ago

    #♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥♥ #♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ #♥♥♥♥
    *God demonstrated His love to us by sending His Son Jesus Christ, who died and rose from the dead to Give us eternal life.*
    *He also promised to heal your body.*
    (Just ask Him)

  • My Leg
    My Leg Day ago

    This better be better than fucking hotel

  • im new here
    im new here Day ago

    I wish this was an original concept

  • ZOYA ZAP
    ZOYA ZAP Day ago

    in my opinoin Freak Show was the messiest because they didn't focus enough on the plot. you can tell Ryan Murphy promised way too many people screentime and had to figure out how to fit them into the show (ex: Neil Patrick Harris). It just got in the way of the whole story line.

  • J Bro
    J Bro Day ago

    This looks more like Freakshow than Cult.

  • Yes Man
    Yes Man 2 days ago

    These ads always do a great job of making no fucking sense whatsoever.

  • Moki Montanez
    Moki Montanez 3 days ago

    The season hasn't even started and I'm already sick of the clown ass shit.

  • Gilbert Martinez
    Gilbert Martinez 3 days ago

    The only season I despised ROANOAKE is because it sucked. I am looking forward to CULT.

  • Daniel Jones
    Daniel Jones 3 days ago

    I liked the last 3 seasons

  • DXSTER
    DXSTER 3 days ago

    Thats one ugly ass clown

  • Jessica Netti
    Jessica Netti 3 days ago

    This looks so good I hope it's not a snooze like the past 4 seasons.

  • Yana S
    Yana S 3 days ago

    My skin is itching

  • billy kelly
    billy kelly 3 days ago

    Watch clowns will be a decoy, like the Monster in last years preview.

  • Kenneth Monfil
    Kenneth Monfil 3 days ago

    So far "Murder House" was the only "season" that scared me at times in some of the "episodes", nd "Roanoke" the same; but with jump scares. Nd I haven't watched "Coven" because there's a big error.

  • Strayice
    Strayice 3 days ago

    Wow so scary. I'm shaking in my boots. Wtf, please get outta here till you're scary.

  • joey bonzo
    joey bonzo 3 days ago

    Real gamers eat bees

  • Abigail Right
    Abigail Right 3 days ago

    I'm just curious to see. But why do people hate Roanoke so much. I would like to see other people's opinions because I enjoyed it and thought it was one of the better seasons( season one and two being my favorite)

  • sixpartmix
    sixpartmix 3 days ago

    Scientology is a cult that needs to be destroyed.

  • Xzamilloh
    Xzamilloh 3 days ago

    Like I've said before, I can't wait to watch all of the trailers and then skip the whole season like the last 3 times.

  • Random Stuff101
    Random Stuff101 3 days ago +1

    After reading the comments, I feel like I'm the only person who actually liked Roanoke...

    My rankings would be... (From worst to best)

    Hotel - I didn't find it scary, it just overloaded on sex and gore. I was expecting a stronger story. And it also just introduced new elements to the plot for a single episode, and did nothing with it later, such as the Countess' baby.

    Freakshow - I feel like they screwed up when it comes to character deaths. When Meep died, I didn't care since it was in the beginning of the season. And the ending was very disappointing, especially Dandy's death. I was expecting to be more circus themed on how he died, such as throwing knifes. It also played more like a drama, instead of horror.

    Coven - Coven is a mixed bag. I felt like Evan Peter's character had no significance, and I hated how Misty just suddenly died. I knew she wasn't the supreme, but I didn't want her to die, and it wasn't even interesting how she died. I wish it was focused more on Misty, too.

    Roanoke - I actually enjoyed BOTH halves of Roanoke. I felt connected to the characters, and I felt like they were very, well, human. I liked how it kept me asking, "Who is going to live?" And the other question... "Is the second half also a TV show?"

    Murder House - I actually don't have much to say about season 1. It was the original, and it delivered. The school shooting scene, the twist... It really felt like a 90's horror movie.

    Asylum - I LOVE Asylum. The characters, the story... It is just so great. I really felt like I was going insane the more I watched of it, especially on "The Name Game" part. And that twist... Oh, that twist... The only complaint that I have is that I wish we got to see Shocath earlier on in the season, and if we got to see Sister Mary Eunice snapping into herself, only for a little bit before she became the devil, and if we got to see more of her backstory. But Lily Rabe's performance is absolutely spectacular. It's the best performance in the entire show, imo.

    Remember, everyone has their opinions, and this was just mine. I'd love to hear yours. 😊

  • Frank Peace
    Frank Peace 3 days ago

    I can already tell this season is gonna be a mess & flop. I'm really disappointed :/ this trailer just proved that to me

  • Mariah Daynell
    Mariah Daynell 3 days ago

    I couldn't get into hotel and I lost interest in the last season halfway through , I
    Loveedddddd Coven the most , then the first Season and asylum , freak show was okay too I liked the ending ,

  • Watermilk Josh
    Watermilk Josh 3 days ago

    Now this is something I can get into.

  • Luis Prieto-Perry
    Luis Prieto-Perry 3 days ago

    Season 7 probably won't have anything to do with bees or clowns lol

  • Da Ra
    Da Ra 3 days ago

    Dance for your bees DANCE DANCE FO YO BEES

  • TSM
    TSM 3 days ago

    would've been scarier if they were wasps dude. i mean, honeybees? this clown is saving a species, bless him

  • Nick Cabrera
    Nick Cabrera 3 days ago +1

    Is AHS good, should I watch it? I like scary stuff but I have no idea what it's about.

    • October Skies
      October Skies 3 days ago

      Nick Cabrera You should watch AHS: Coven and Freakshow. Those were good. But The past two seasons have been shit and Im pretty sure this one will be too.


  • Trippy
    Trippy 3 days ago

    Payday 2 DLC

  • Ravenclaw Geek
    Ravenclaw Geek 3 days ago

    YOU'LL FLOAT TOO!

  • TrustNone Ebk
    TrustNone Ebk 3 days ago

    this show for gays and women

  • Gordon Freeman
    Gordon Freeman 3 days ago

    NOT THE BEES, NOT THE BEES! AAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!

  • tobin heath
    tobin heath 3 days ago +1

    oh people still watch this shit?

  • K0wface
    K0wface 3 days ago

    NOT THE BEES!!!!

  • Kalani Clifford
    Kalani Clifford 3 days ago +1

    AHS Cult: The BeyHive

  • Ty Lee
    Ty Lee 3 days ago

    Good show lol freaky commercials tho

  • Jared D
    Jared D 3 days ago

    Man this show needs a comeback

  • ChrxstA Goon
    ChrxstA Goon 3 days ago

    Hopefully this season will make up for that last 2 awful ones. 🙏🏽😩

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Evil Rick then don't watch 🤧🤧🤧 and I'm not triggered you sound triggered 🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧


    • October Skies
      October Skies 3 days ago

      slay slay Why so fucking triggered. Shit no one cares. This season will be shitty.


    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      ChrxstA Goon I thought they were great but go off


  • BIG GUY
    BIG GUY 3 days ago

    For all these years I still think the best season is the murder house

  • your average plumbus

    Dude just wasted a balloon for no reason at all

  • JCRivera98
    JCRivera98 3 days ago

    If ya can stop hating on Lena Dunham that would be great. She is a talented actor who not only acts but is a show creator and producer for the show Girls that has won awards and she has been given critical acclaim. What she and her sister did was when they were fucking young like 5 to 10. We all do questionable things at that age.

    • October Skies
      October Skies 3 days ago

      JCRivera98 Shut the fuck up you disgusting cunt


  • cute girl
    cute girl 3 days ago

    Is this about those Midwest jugolos.

  • Kaley
    Kaley 3 days ago

    this doesn't make up for how bad roanoke was what the fuck

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Kaley Roanoke was one of my favorites lol


  • luluzzz
    luluzzz 3 days ago

    Yes!

  • Niziah Burnett
    Niziah Burnett 3 days ago

    This scared me

  • OneToughCookie
    OneToughCookie 3 days ago +1

    What the fuck happened to this show? Am I supposed to inject the Marijuana to enjoy this?

    • Ed Carone
      Ed Carone 3 days ago

      OneToughCookie


      It still won't be a good show... trust me. I've tried it on the last 3 seasons and they were all so miserably bad. This show needs to stop.


      They jumped the shark on 5


  • roguexxrenegade
    roguexxrenegade 4 days ago +2

    That was such a shitty preview. The show is getting so bad that the best part (the previews) are even getting shitty now.

  • chelsea krziske
    chelsea krziske 4 days ago

    Roanoke was the only really horrible season...There have been a couple sub par seasons...But that was the only really horrible one in my opinion...

  • Rachelle Jackson
    Rachelle Jackson 4 days ago +2

    Last season had a centipede, stitched up bold guy, attic with girl cryin, a baby grabbing a sword, a house in the middle of no where with a chainsaw in the background all as teasers. Actual show had nothin to do with any of those teasers.

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Rachelle Jackson that was the point. Only one teaser from last season had something to do with the show and that was the plan.


  • Zer02oo5
    Zer02oo5 4 days ago

    imagine this character in dead by deadlight .... i want this to happen!

  • Christian Hinojos
    Christian Hinojos 4 days ago

    I can't WAITTTTT

  • Marleybiy ninja centipede

    god I hate bee farmers

  • AXIIXP WRUUHV
    AXIIXP WRUUHV 4 days ago

    what if this all just a big ploy to help save the bees

  • _Sketch. Books_
    _Sketch. Books_ 4 days ago +1

    Roanoke wasn't even remotely good tbh I hope this season makes up for it

  • jair solis
    jair solis 4 days ago +3

    I thought freakshow was really good but it all went downhill after that, i can definitely see how they want to use the new "it" films spotlight to promote their new season, truth is i dont think they can make a comeback

  • Eric Harris
    Eric Harris 4 days ago +1

    Dude I'm upset
    Ryan Murphy you could've done something SO MUCH COOLER with this season.......... fucking cults? You could've had a scary ass religious cult that sacrificed virgins and shit or you could've gone the Charlie Manson route and had them doing acid and having orgies and killing people but no. You had to make it about fucking clowns. Clowns? CLOWNS? WHAT THE FUCK?!? I don't wanna see a cult of clowns that sounds gay. I get you clearly have like a clown fetish but why can't you suck off clowns in the privacy of your own home?

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Eric Harris it hasn't even began yet chill lmao


  • DankFlab •
    DankFlab • 4 days ago +1

    Hillary supporters, amirite? 😃

  • Chris Roberts
    Chris Roberts 4 days ago

    Thought it was gonna be named AHS:Area 51 I swore I saw that somewhere

  • MrDirtydylan
    MrDirtydylan 4 days ago +2

    what's really scary here is how fx ran out of ideas.

    • October Skies
      October Skies 3 days ago

      slay slay Obviously you're triggered by everyone who talks shit. Go away snowflake.


    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Evil Rick obviously they didn't..... they have another season with another name.... how did they run out


    • October Skies
      October Skies 3 days ago

      slay slay Obviously they did


    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      MrDirtydylan clearly they didn't


  • SocialAnxietyDora
    SocialAnxietyDora 4 days ago

    Lena Dunham plays a clown?

    • October Skies
      October Skies 3 days ago

      SocialAnxietyDora She already is a clown


  • orando15
    orando15 4 days ago

    I knew it, it was gonna be FUCKEN CLOWNS

  • blackfemme
    blackfemme 4 days ago +1

    This show hasn't been good since Coven

  • Maria Rojas
    Maria Rojas 4 days ago

    Sweet! Lol

  • Iyanaa Jones
    Iyanaa Jones 4 days ago

    What if it's based off of Charles Manson's cult .... Or Jim Jones'

  • Tyler Greene
    Tyler Greene 4 days ago +1

    To all the people saying Roanoke sucked gtfa that was the best season so far!!!!

    • Tyler Greene
      Tyler Greene 3 days ago

      Ed Carone not a problem I don't like kids 😂


    • Ed Carone
      Ed Carone 3 days ago

      Tyler Greene

      Please, never reproduce.


  • Lien Nguyen
    Lien Nguyen 4 days ago

    Huge fan.... But the trailer always so much better than the actual show... Especially the last two seasons

  • Kay D
    Kay D 4 days ago

    Would it be a problem (plot-wise) if I've never watched this show but I plan on watching this season? I like movies and shows dealing with cults. I'm not crazy.

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Kay D yea all seasons are different so it's ok if you jump in 7 seasons deep


  • seabluesky91
    seabluesky91 4 days ago +1

    Please dnt let it be like last season...

  • JDpwner22
    JDpwner22 4 days ago +1

    I'm glad they're raising awareness towards the alarming rate of bees dying each year!

  • Captain Ford
    Captain Ford 4 days ago +1

    I might actually watch this one. I haven't watched the past 2 seasons they were a bore.

  • Batman 101
    Batman 101 4 days ago

    I have more interesting video

  • Chellie
    Chellie 4 days ago +1

    Gahhhh so excited!

  • Ticci Toby
    Ticci Toby 4 days ago +1

    I haven't watched AHS in such a long time
    I stopped like 4 episodes into freakshow

  • turned vampire in 1562

    Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssss

  • MissA Taylor
    MissA Taylor 4 days ago

    I thought the season was going to focus on The 2016 presidential election?

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      MissA Taylor no the first episode takes place on election night tho (not the 2016 one)


  • 27th Austin
    27th Austin 4 days ago +5

    Am I the only one who really enjoyed Roanoke?!?

  • Nick Andreas
    Nick Andreas 4 days ago

    OMG!!!!!!

  • Evan B
    Evan B 4 days ago

    It can't get here fast enough

  • Ben Preston
    Ben Preston 4 days ago

    Everyone needs to stop exaggerating ppl are acting like the last 3 seasons were abominations to mankind they were all good and most people enjoyed every season

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Ed Carone no they weren't


    • Ed Carone
      Ed Carone 3 days ago

      Ben Preston


      Because the last 2 seasons were absolute dogshit.


  • Prochoros99
    Prochoros99 4 days ago

    What the fuck is this show

  • - emily -
    - emily - 4 days ago

    me 5 minutes into an episode of ahs: that's great sweetie but where's evan peters?

    • - emily -
      - emily - 3 days ago

      how is this comment edgy? it's the damn truth evan has been in every season and i look forward to seeing him the most, u tried tho


    • Ed Carone
      Ed Carone 3 days ago

      - emily -

      LULZ 2012 called and wants its edgy comment back.


  • Jibb.r
    Jibb.r 4 days ago

    seasons 1, 4, and 5 are the best ones yet.

  • Vi Winchester
    Vi Winchester 4 days ago

    I've never clicked on anything so fast

  • LulyTubee
    LulyTubee 4 days ago +1

    So were's the preview?

  • Joe Bob
    Joe Bob 4 days ago +2

    This show died after season 3

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Joe Bob well, then don't watch


    • Joe Bob
      Joe Bob 3 days ago

      slay slay dead in terms of quality not quantity!


    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Joe Bob season 5 was (I think) the most watched season so it ain't dead


    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Joe Bob no it didn't


  • Van Allen
    Van Allen 4 days ago

    I get it! Clowns are scary, but, bees are scary too. Yellow is the color of happiness and bees are yellow too which means they're really happy but clowns aren't happy so they have to paint pretend smiley faces on to hide the fact that they aren't happy. The "fake happy" clown wishes he were happy but inversely the bees are trapped in latex which can be toxic to some, leading to... you guessed it... *unhappiness!* Sooo, the clown, who seemingly is unable to be truly happy tries to free the bees from metaphorical happiness so they will be *truly happy* making the clown's fake smile be, in fact, a *REAL* smile Omg!!!! It *all* makes perfect sense!!!!!!!

  • SuperSmashFan3303
    SuperSmashFan3303 4 days ago

    It's hip to fuck bees

  • Random Stuff101
    Random Stuff101 4 days ago +4

    What is with all this bee imagery?




    It's unBEElievable.

    • Gamewiz
      Gamewiz 3 days ago

      I see wat u did there😉


  • Darryl Jack
    Darryl Jack 4 days ago

    Can't wait to see how it ties in

    • Ed Carone
      Ed Carone 3 days ago

      Darryl Jack


      It won't. Just like last year had all the Alien and UFO abduction trailers that has NOTHING to do with the season.

      Ryan Murphy is a hack


  • zachsketchez
    zachsketchez 4 days ago

    Fuck yeah

  • Princess Thompson
    Princess Thompson 4 days ago

    I love how AHS trailers/commercials give you absolutely no indication of what the season will be about. Thank you for nothing FX.

  • Snowy Fandoms
    Snowy Fandoms 4 days ago

    I'm terrified of clowns and I barely made it through freakshow with twisty..... this is gonna be great

  • Lady Luck
    Lady Luck 4 days ago

    Great job casting a child molester you disgusting fucks. Way to alienate your audience...

    • slay slay
      slay slay 3 days ago

      Lady Luck she's in one episode and dies a horrible death so I'll take it lmao


  • S Writer
    S Writer 4 days ago

    This is your second chance Roanoke was awful

  • Jonah Werring
    Jonah Werring 4 days ago

    AHH THE BEES NOT THE BEES

  • Craig McMillan
    Craig McMillan 4 days ago

    Save the bees

Analyse website