Baywatch - Movie Review

Comments: 2 444

  • True True
    True True 21 hour ago

    nah the movie was trash lol but it really was funny its definitely better than kong island and the great wall

  • Sohail Rashid
    Sohail Rashid Day ago

    Having a samsung made me like this guy even more

  • Gabriel Williams

    I am a junior high student!

  • Ahmad Nouri
    Ahmad Nouri 2 days ago

    iphone has no sd card, just saying

  • LoLife Paul Pride
    LoLife Paul Pride 2 days ago

    I kind of enjoyed the movie.

  • Jesse 89
    Jesse 89 3 days ago

    I just watched it and it was a funny movie, in a stupid kind of way, but still.

  • Bachir Djebbar
    Bachir Djebbar 4 days ago

    there is no sd cards on Iphones

  • Tim Generoso
    Tim Generoso 4 days ago

    dude i just watch Baywatch thinking it was gonna suck because of your review. Turns out i actually kinda loved it! The running one liners The Rock has was awesome and with the boyband references to Zac were hilarious. It knew how ridiculous Baywatch was and played with that so well. To me all the jokes landed. CGI was forgivable because it was just... baywatch. The 1 unattractive guy played out perfect to me getting the girl in the end had a great character arc and gave the audience another perspective other than a cliche ripped lifesaver. Kinda one of my favourite movies now

  • Nana.yo11 Ilarraza
    Nana.yo11 Ilarraza 12 days ago

    sadly the best movie Zac ever did was high school musical. like biiitch that movie was my shiiit

  • Sofia Feliciano
    Sofia Feliciano 16 days ago

    Zack Effron just tries to desquise his bad acting by taking his shirt off. WICH THE HOLE FUCKING MOVIE! I feel like people (mostly teens) just went to see this movie because FF8 (or any movie of that kind) wasn't in theaters any more and they didn't feel like watching a good movie.

  • Ms Gray
    Ms Gray 22 days ago

    I just watched it, totally agree. They tried really hard and it was just NOT! All the nots that ever notted was this movie!

  • Mary C
    Mary C 24 days ago

    NO NO NO it was indeed the "plot"

  • Jakitron
    Jakitron 25 days ago

    I did forget it in a day

  • Ben McDonald
    Ben McDonald 26 days ago

    1 of the posters for this movie was made to be a dick joke

    Do you really need any other evidence to know this movie sucks?

  • Dr. Weavile
    Dr. Weavile 27 days ago

    This is the worst movie I've seen this year, and that's saying something.

  • heartybounty
    heartybounty 27 days ago

    Okay jeremy, for your question? Which tv show that i want to see being adapted into a movie? That would be "Charmed"!!
    I mean like hey, those 3 witches kind of put us in a spell for like 10 seasons right.. Lol
    But i know it might be hard considering Paige doesn't look like that Paige anymore today.. Sad

  • skul flamz
    skul flamz 27 days ago

    I watched it for titties

  • Ryan Azzi
    Ryan Azzi Month ago

    only thing I liked was the soundtrack

  • CTDawg Townsend
    CTDawg Townsend Month ago

    Just the fact of people in the comment section and the critics are crapping on this movie and saying that it's stupid garbage and praising 21 Jump Street just shows how many stupid ignorant critics of idiots are on social media. Baywatch is a bit better than 21 Jump Street.

  • lorefriendlygamer
    lorefriendlygamer Month ago

    I really enjoyed it. Watched it with my wife and well.. eh two big beers .. but still. For me, the jokes landed more often than not. But MAYBE it is because I watched the movie in german. Maybe they wrote those jokes a bit better.

  • BeatchBall
    BeatchBall Month ago

    The Rat Patrol!

  • Dan 19
    Dan 19 Month ago +1

    Jeremy: What is a movie based on a Tv show you'd like to see
    Me: Power Ran...







    *yes*

  • Finnegan O'Sullivan

    I walked out half way through the movie

  • Clorox Bleach
    Clorox Bleach Month ago +1

    Baywatch was actually really good!(In my opinion)It's my favourite movie now!Don't go hating on me,everybody has diffrent taste!😉

  • Brix Boy
    Brix Boy Month ago

    ADVENTURE TIME!

  • Son of Jesus
    Son of Jesus Month ago

    Has Zac Effron been in any good movies lately If not he should go back to being in Disney movies.

  • Yellow Chow
    Yellow Chow Month ago

    Party of five movie

  • no hassle
    no hassle Month ago

    Most comedy films suck nowadays.

  • God-Like Gamers
    God-Like Gamers Month ago

    I want a good Night Rider movie god damn it

  • Cyn Music
    Cyn Music Month ago

    My wish: M.A.S.K Crusaders. Ir would be awesome!

  • Joseph Archer
    Joseph Archer Month ago

    Baywatch was a self aware guilty pleasure.  enjoyable.

  • Bryan Cintron
    Bryan Cintron Month ago

    Greys anatomy movie pls

  • Gallopingfish
    Gallopingfish Month ago

    I thought this movie was supposed to retarded and goofy. Nobody was going for an academy award for Baywatch lmao

  • ABG BOSS
    ABG BOSS Month ago

    I actually just pirated it and thought its was funny and enjoyable! It was meant to be silly fun not some serious film like a SW. I admit I couldn't see any of the bad cgi thought as it wasn't clear!

  • Imee Tingzon
    Imee Tingzon Month ago

    Bааywаtсccсh mоovieeе hееrеее => twitter.com/c920bb4e65bd78926/status/872999567226163200

  • Jason
    Jason Month ago

    I can honestly say I don't remember much about this film because like zac efron I spent money to see this crap, don't know how much I spent really because I was drunk and high as shit. Probably which is why I spent 20 bucks in popcorn alone because I had the munchies. Then when it was all over with, I got into it with a homeless man thinking I was rock bottoming the rock. If you smell what I'm cooking.

  • Justin cotter
    Justin cotter Month ago

    For me this is a guilty pleasure

  • The Warrior
    The Warrior Month ago

    Glad I chose Guardians of the Galaxy over Baywatch

  • LorcanAko
    LorcanAko Month ago

    They need an NCIS movie (possible three way crossover??)

  • Stefano Utley
    Stefano Utley Month ago

    The soundtrack for this movie was pretty dope tho

  • Sharad
    Sharad 2 months ago

    Psych movie, please!

  • Ishbu101
    Ishbu101 2 months ago

    Seeing this for alexandra daddario. The movie is shit

  • daniel arow
    daniel arow 2 months ago

    Whoa we have the same phone case

  • Official Inception
    Official Inception 2 months ago

    I thought this film was hilarious🤣

  • Vengeful Rat
    Vengeful Rat 2 months ago

    Unless it's an iPhone.... No sd card support.

  • Mashoto Shaku
    Mashoto Shaku 2 months ago

    Samsung ad

  • Alleah Grimster
    Alleah Grimster 2 months ago

    I knewwwww it.

  • Bigru Quavo
    Bigru Quavo 2 months ago

    Му gf rееееally loovеs this film. We foооound full moviе hеrееее => twitter.com/dbda66efd17db8380/status/872999567226163200

  • GUM BASIA
    GUM BASIA 2 months ago +1

    Why don't you just paint a wall red instead of a green screen ?

  • THESHAZAMAZA
    THESHAZAMAZA 2 months ago

    holy shit jeremy and i have the exact same phone and phone cover 😂😂😂😂

  • thetravelingboy
    thetravelingboy 2 months ago

    Farscape, gotta have muh Farscape movie.

  • Benjamin Henning
    Benjamin Henning 2 months ago

    most biased review ever
    spotted 5 plus lies.
    watch the movie this review is garbage

  • ItsJulian
    ItsJulian 2 months ago +1

    Nobody's gonna point out Jeremy and Chris are wearing the same shirt in the same movie review?

  • Jhony S
    Jhony S 2 months ago

    Your review is dog shit

  • The Screne Scene
    The Screne Scene 2 months ago

    I liked this just because of your epic Spider-Man t shirt

  • Richard Grunwald
    Richard Grunwald 2 months ago

    Already got it. Serenity 😀

  • Austin Gregory
    Austin Gregory 2 months ago +1

    LOST, turn it into a damn movie!

  • Rad MovieGuy
    Rad MovieGuy 2 months ago

    I really disliked this movie and I totally agree with Jeremy On Everything from the Character Changes to The Phone Problems!!! This movie totally misses the mark!

  • Amelia Doubleyou
    Amelia Doubleyou 2 months ago

    Am I remembering the '90s wrong? I didn't actually think the "Baywatch" TV series was super crude and trying to be over-the-top funny. I thought they actually wanted to be kind of taken seriously, maybe? At first? Don't remember, because I was a girl child.

  • Hikmet Catalyst
    Hikmet Catalyst 2 months ago

    shitty review

  • Metrosuez
    Metrosuez 2 months ago

    If you went into this movie with a critical eye and didnt just let all the crazy shit unfold and enjoy yourself then you're retarded. Self-aware movies can be bad, this isn't one of them. Bunch of pretentious cunts thinking they're above laughing at dick jokes.

  • Remy Vee
    Remy Vee 2 months ago

    I KNOO IT.

  • VariTimo
    VariTimo 2 months ago

    iPhones don'g have a SD Card slot....

  • Super Seetv
    Super Seetv 2 months ago

    Quantum Leap

  • Ruben Villarreal
    Ruben Villarreal 2 months ago

    saved by the bell

  • Natalia Richa
    Natalia Richa 2 months ago

    Old tv shows, from the time they weren't lots of sh1t, like Alf and gennie

  • Shabab the Kabab
    Shabab the Kabab 2 months ago +1

    Chris Stukmann and Jeremy Jhans wore the same t-shirt on their baywatch reviews....

  • DavesWorld
    DavesWorld 2 months ago

    If they aren't going to do the series then do more Firefly movies.

  • David Hernandez
    David Hernandez 2 months ago

    a tv show that transitioned into a movie it already happened power rangers did great in my opinion just not enough morphing. all I need is a pokemon live action movie to complete my 90's childhood. don't fuck it up and im not talking about detective Pikachu dumb studio heads.

  • floopyjack
    floopyjack 2 months ago

    everybody I know says this movie is really good as in funny, but everytime I go to see a comedy now a days though I myself am dissapointed but everysingle one. When was the last time you had a real comedian actually produce a string of at least bare minimum average comedy movies.

  • Jonathan Pacheco
    Jonathan Pacheco 2 months ago

    His rating shits all over this movie but somehow he loved suicide squad

  • AnonWeAreLegion
    AnonWeAreLegion 2 months ago

    I just wanna watch baywatch for the tits and ass

  • Sheldon Cooper81
    Sheldon Cooper81 2 months ago

    Still better then the New Ghostbusters Movie and the actor had some chemistry going on

  • Sheldon Cooper81
    Sheldon Cooper81 2 months ago

    I just watched it and It was an OKAY movie The Rock and Affron saved it. But to many Dick Jokes for my Taste

  • MrBibi86
    MrBibi86 2 months ago

    all the underwater shots of the rock looked CGI

  • MuSiC 2345
    MuSiC 2345 2 months ago

    I would love to see stranger things or 13 reasons why to be a movie

  • Lored Carpio
    Lored Carpio 2 months ago

    Is anybody wondering why is he not wearing a suit anymore?

  • PacoTaco
    PacoTaco 2 months ago

    yoooo I got the same phone case :O

  • eKKA
    eKKA 2 months ago +1

    flash

  • Gaming With Balance
    Gaming With Balance 2 months ago

    Am I the only one that found this movie movie? Not saying it is good, but I genuinely found the jokes funny. Perhaps my sense of humor is below standards.

  • BigDawg187211
    BigDawg187211 2 months ago

    I want to see a Knight Rider movie and an AirWolf movie!

  • Benjamin Bowman
    Benjamin Bowman 2 months ago

    Can we get a 23 Jump Street? Please??!

  • scottski02
    scottski02 2 months ago

    Kind of a guilty pleasure for me...maybe that's just because I saw it on a date.

  • Movies Are Cool
    Movies Are Cool 2 months ago

    Have you done Mission Impossible?

  • Freddy Ahumada
    Freddy Ahumada 2 months ago

    I wish they would make Bates Motel into a movie, that would be great.....

  • TotallyIntolerable
    TotallyIntolerable 2 months ago

    "Bathtime, shithead" the awkward silence in the theater after that line was painful and thats the only thing i'll remember from this movie. Nowhere near guilty pleasure for me it was annoyingly bad. I seen it for free and still immensely regret going. Terrible garbage, save yourself and never watch it.

  • thehitman781
    thehitman781 2 months ago

    So you like overrated wonderwoman which I´ll never see in cable, instead of this one that has Dwayne Johnson + boobs this one is not to miss XD.

    • Mark
      Mark 2 months ago

      thehitman781 he disliked Guardians of the Galaxy 2, so I trust him + imo Baywatch was ok, fun time at the movies


  • shubham agrawal
    shubham agrawal 2 months ago

    F.R.I.E.N.D.S.!!!

  • Chelsea Clifton
    Chelsea Clifton 2 months ago

    I need a movie based on Gargoyles for my life to be complete.

  • Parloid Sorcus
    Parloid Sorcus 2 months ago

    First I must say I haven't seen the movie, but it is a common problem with Hollywood comedys this past years, they start creating expectations for the first 20 minutes, then they turn into just ok for another 20 minutes (give it or take) and then they turn into an awful mistake, wheare you don't know if you are watching comedy, suspense, horror, or wtf, but for sure not what they sell in the preview. To me when that happen is a producer/director fault, they aprove the shitie script, and because of that, the film turns out just into a bunch of glued sceenes, but never into an interesting story. It's like directors and script writers forget the "interesting" factor. Don't blame the actors.

  • Woutva
    Woutva 2 months ago

    Expected the movie to be total shit (after this review) ended up in the cinema anyway, and had a suprising number of laughs. Movie was a little bit too long tho. But if you expect shit, its suprisingly bearable =P

  • David Defiled
    David Defiled 2 months ago +1

    For anyone who's willing to trudge through this shit movie just for Alexandra Daddario, which is totally understandable, save yourself- she's in True Detective which is a great show and she has a nude scene in that. You'll get much more out of the show than just that but it's a way better use of your viewing time either way

  • Allie Smith
    Allie Smith 2 months ago

    I left halfway through the movie, it was that stupid

    • Mark
      Mark 2 months ago

      Allie Smith what did you expect, Citizen Kane?!?! The movie is dumb and it knows that


  • jayhawker931
    jayhawker931 2 months ago

    tbh I thought the movie was hysterical

  • Ken Burke
    Ken Burke 2 months ago

    Maybe a Law and Order big budget movie?

  • Eric Johnson
    Eric Johnson 2 months ago

    It's not a real TV show, I know, but it has TV in the title: I would watch a Super Smash TV movie. In fact, I'd buy that for a dollar ;)

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 2 months ago

    I want to see in living color skit movie!

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 2 months ago

    I personally think it should have been it's own movie instead of using the Baywatch brand and keep rock n Zac but recast the other actors

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 2 months ago

    When the rock was in pursuit to the boat on fire I swear his facial expressions was CGI

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 2 months ago

    so- called fat guy looks like he could be Tim Curry's son especially when hes smiling nothing but gums😂

Analyse website