Training to be a Latina | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Anwar Jibawi


  • Added:  9 months ago
  • Training my friend Hannah Stocking to be a sexy latina! This is a really funny video and both Juanpa Zurita & Anwar Jibawi are in it!

    SUBSCRIBE HERE | www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ tvclip.org/video/uUrCpbb2pPU/&t=28s&index=4&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | facebook.com/lele
    Snapchat | snapchat.com/add/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
    Juanpa Zurita | youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
    Katerine Lucia | instagram.com/katherinelucia
    Jenn Morel | instagram.com/jennmorel
    Steven Spence | instagram.com/iamstevenspence

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
    Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
    Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
    Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
    Mike Tyson | youtube.com/c/miketyson
    Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots
    Marshmello | youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
    Ghastly | youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
    Slushii | youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
    Ookay | youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
    Jauz | youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
    Maejor | youtube.com/c/maejor

    #LelePons
    #HannahStocking
    #JuanpaZurita
    #AnwarJibawi
  • ComedyComedy
  • Runtime: 4:42
  • training to be a latina  lele  pons  juanpa  zurita  anwar  jibawi  training  to  be  latina  neighborhood crush  terrible maids  hunger showdown  greatest ancestors ever  Neighborhood Crush | Lele Pons  lelepons  hannahstocking  rudymancuso  inanna  inannasarkis  shots  shotsstudios  marshmello  marshemllo  alesso  | Lele Pons  

Comments: 11 509

Analyse website