The Belko Experiment - Movie Review

Comments: 1 209

  • William Kennedy
    William Kennedy 2 days ago

    I thought it was funnny...laughed almost the whole movie...was it made by the cabin in the woods people?

  • Joseph Borrero
    Joseph Borrero 4 days ago

    This movie was corny. Started o.k. but had corny ending. Yeah Man.

  • Tl2aV
    Tl2aV 5 days ago

    Mike should of died

  • Andenisa
    Andenisa 5 days ago

    This movie was a total letdown.

  • Oodles_
    Oodles_ 6 days ago

    I'm just saying about... 10 ppl? Could've lived for sure. Hey killed about 10 in the beginning, then 60, then it was "who ever kills the most wins" and if everyone has 0 kills 😏😏😏

  • Fab🎃
    Fab🎃 10 days ago +1

    This movie can be somewhat satirical of the dangers of big governments

  • Zachary Unferth
    Zachary Unferth 12 days ago

    It was a fun movie I keep watching becuz it is interesting....

  • Chio Kill
    Chio Kill 13 days ago

    This movie perfectly sums up GTA Online.

  • John Ocampo
    John Ocampo 15 days ago

    It was in colombia 😏

  • saltytsp
    saltytsp 17 days ago

    I thought it would be cheesy. I WAS WRONG. IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE. The movie broke down human nature characteristics and how different types of people would react and ACT. Its a really good movie if you break all of the movie down. SOCIAL EXPERIMENT and the stoner dude was a great example of some......its not real, positive vibes man LOL

  • HolyMillk
    HolyMillk 22 days ago

    Just watched this movie while drinking and I give it a 10 out of 10. It would make a great drinking game if you haven't seen it.

  • Joshua Keller
    Joshua Keller 23 days ago

    I love this movie

  • DEORO
    DEORO 24 days ago

    I thought it was a good ass movie

  • Ty Spikes
    Ty Spikes 24 days ago

    I expected the twist to be them offing the employees cus the company did some fucked up shit but it was a waste of time trying to be like Saw.

  • Kayla Johnson
    Kayla Johnson 26 days ago

    Yeaaah well then i never want to work in an office

  • Carl Patrick Pulido
    Carl Patrick Pulido 27 days ago

    i like it.

  • I only speak the truth

    Over 11k likes and less than 200 dislikes that is amazing with all the haters and trolls out there. Great review btw 👍

  • 「Kurima」
    「Kurima」 29 days ago

    Why do I get the feeling that's the Belko Experiment was inspired my Danganronpa (video game/anime), because when I heard about this film, my mind went, "oh! So it's like Danganronpa"
    If any of you seen the anime or played the game you know what I'm talking about

  • BLACK VIGIL
    BLACK VIGIL Month ago

    Bighead is in it. Good enough for me.

  • CoffeeWithTheCynic
    CoffeeWithTheCynic Month ago

    I just watched this movie the other night...I fucking hated it. lol

  • lunar Sky866
    lunar Sky866 Month ago

    so its just danganronpa

  • Jose Geraldo Guerrero Aponte

    The movie is good man...good

  • Derek Furst
    Derek Furst Month ago

    Yeah that one girl. her story. so wasted. If you're gonna spend the time on the character only to be "edgy" and kill them off, do it clever, or in a way that advances the plot. LIke, "they die but they take someone out with them"

  • Julien Corona
    Julien Corona Month ago

    just make a battlegrounds players unknown movie... dank

  • Jamisco Mufisco
    Jamisco Mufisco Month ago

    In all honesty, I didnt really like the ending, mike shouldnt have won

  • The Lebanese Unboxer

    GOOD LORD , just saw it, it is if like OFFICE SPACE had some sort of BATTLE ROYAL theme to it, but still can't shake the feeling of it being like one of the awesome CUBE movies, especially with the ending....just hope they make more of it or an origins story like CUBE:ZERO.....good movie, worth a watch....

    p.s: i agree on a certain arc ending, i was thinking so much where it was going but BAM!!!! dead on the spot.....weird but that just added to the shock factor....

  • Gavin Cielenski
    Gavin Cielenski Month ago

    hwy does anyone know if there going to make a second movie of this the ending like last ten seconds before the cedites and all that stuff made me think there was going to be another

  • Nathaniel Burks
    Nathaniel Burks Month ago

    When you said they focused on one character then suddenly dies... Ik exactly who you're talking about lol

  • MsGraciie13
    MsGraciie13 Month ago

    That one person that called out of work on the right day.

  • migo dang
    migo dang Month ago

    this movie was fucking bad. could've been a lot better

  • JigsawJay007
    JigsawJay007 Month ago

    spot on review

  • JigsawJay007
    JigsawJay007 Month ago

    these types of movies always end the same, same as the killing room

  • Stefen Lopez
    Stefen Lopez Month ago

    This movie touched on the governments control on us.

  • AYO VICK
    AYO VICK Month ago

    greatest movie of all times

  • yodaddy82 daddy
    yodaddy82 daddy 2 months ago +2

    Dude tone it down. And nobody needs you to tell us the plot.

  • HALO
    HALO 2 months ago

    WAIT WHAT ABOUT THE DUDE THAT WAS HIDING IN THE FRIDGE!!! Hmmmm oh well

  • Kali Maki
    Kali Maki 2 months ago +1

    The ending made me hate the whole movie

  • Jady Zhang
    Jady Zhang 2 months ago

    The whole time I was watching I kept thinking "just play dead!!!!"

  • Prospero Cobbler
    Prospero Cobbler 2 months ago

    Yeah- they pretty much coped out with the whole angle on the COO and his buddy being ex "special forces" and then making them the bad guys.

  • Prospero Cobbler
    Prospero Cobbler 2 months ago

    Yeah- after the "They" killed the first 4 people just to show they were not bluffing- I think the group would have collectively told "them" to go fuck themselves and not turned on each other. That one character was like "They are going to kill us all anyway"- which makes total sense- "They" are not going to let anyone live through something like that- and everyone would know that. No- they would have gone out with some heart and dignity and defiance.

  • Ben Cunningham
    Ben Cunningham 2 months ago +1

    The new hired girl shouldn't have died. She played a major component in the movie; not sure why she would die with a shot to the head.

  • Angela Ziegler
    Angela Ziegler 2 months ago +2

    Yooo he's talking about the new girl lol she went through so much shit and it was just pointless showing her story because she was just killed off wasn't even a honor worthy death

  • Remy Beast
    Remy Beast 2 months ago +1

    This movie fucking sucked. I'm sick off rip off films like this. Glad I didn't pay to watch it.

    • Remy Beast
      Remy Beast 28 days ago

      Reese Hall Lol sure. I like the idea of creating a film based on a case study that actually does affect peoples lives. The reveal at the end that it is a study that is being carried out accross the globe to some menacing scientific end was cool. That was it. The attempt at showing the psychology of how many humans would devolve in such a situation was a nice attempt particularly with the ex military boss or whatever... Um... That's all I got man, really that's it.

      Those are positive things I found with the movie. I really like the genre of horror/thriller films in general but it seems like ppl put less effort into them these days with all the nonstop cliches down to jump scares and unrealistic characters, silly plotlines and bad character decisions just to further the plot.


    • Reese Hall
      Reese Hall 28 days ago

      Remy Beast can You Be more constructive?.


  • Benjamin Woo
    Benjamin Woo 2 months ago

    This movie is shit.

  • Punguin
    Punguin 2 months ago

    I really feel bad for that one guy who didn't go to work who's head exploded and nobody knew what happened.

  • Dorian Ruiz
    Dorian Ruiz 2 months ago

    Watch movies at gomovies.to

  • Mijo Cee
    Mijo Cee 2 months ago

    The intense in this movie is great! Its just that i wanted to know more the reason of their experiment.

  • BD XVI
    BD XVI 2 months ago

    I just thought the movie was fucked up😂

  • Akhil Raj
    Akhil Raj 2 months ago

    the movie was more realistic, and this want it something else

  • Dirty Plumbus
    Dirty Plumbus 2 months ago

    this movie was gold go watch it

  • Yeemon t
    Yeemon t 2 months ago

    When the dicks were trying to break in the place where the guns are kept the lead actor shoots the gas pipe. my question: Isnt that supposed to explode?

  • Brett Holcroft
    Brett Holcroft 2 months ago

    Thank you for the hard work you put in this and every video you make. Less than three. lol

  • Jayyee A.S.
    Jayyee A.S. 2 months ago

    this movie wasnt the best and there were some issues but it wasnt bad I enjoyed it tho

  • V I N Y L
    V I N Y L 2 months ago

    okay where can I watch this movie

  • EloiseBean
    EloiseBean 2 months ago

    should have been on redbox

  • Ox King14
    Ox King14 3 months ago +1

    saw this while I was stoned trippy af

  • THEGAMINGBEVAR
    THEGAMINGBEVAR 3 months ago

    I thought It was pretty good

  • THE Disney Nerd
    THE Disney Nerd 3 months ago +2

    Circle was this done way better.

  • Alicante
    Alicante 3 months ago

    In a situation like this, well any stressful situation, the people, rather than listen to the psychopathic CEO, they should establish the most intelligent person in the group and defer to his/her thoughts. It could be perhaps a scientist, engineer or even somebody who has studied philosophy and at least let some calm thinking on the subject rather than all the crazy running around panicking.

    For instance, the cell phone signals were blocked but not the radio waves - there was a possibility there.

    It just turned into a Lord of the Flies situation with people unable to work together. I think the current situation with the Trump administration and so many Americans being unable to compromise is indicative of this.

  • Eeveelution Girl
    Eeveelution Girl 3 months ago

    So its a less cool Danganronpa?

  • Cannibal713
    Cannibal713 3 months ago +1

    I just watched this film and was compelled to keep others from wasting time or money in this flop. The film has no plot, and just barely has a premise (and that ripped off of Battle Royale). This film is just terrible. Do yourself a favor and skip this flick.

    • Reese Hall
      Reese Hall 28 days ago

      Cannibal713 Well it's all a matter of opinion, really. Let people think for there self's.


  • Zoreo Zoishiki
    Zoreo Zoishiki 3 months ago

    Honestly I loved the film tbh but maybe that's because I love gore

  • SheepTime - Cubing
    SheepTime - Cubing 3 months ago +1

    "just look away, look away"

  • Robert A
    Robert A 3 months ago

    So that's it, huh? We're some kind of Belmont Experiment?

  • Jim Davis
    Jim Davis 3 months ago

    I have to say the Belko Experiment is one of the worst movies 2017. This movie is pure garbage with no redeeming value. It's a kill or be killed, and then there were none ripoff that is too cruel to be considered any good. James Gunn really needs to consider finding another job other than being a screenwriter. Do yourself a favor and miss out on this travesty. 1/10

  • Daisy Raey
    Daisy Raey 4 months ago +1

    The plot of this movie is just an american version of house of 9 except the people come to the building voluntarily, and there's more people and they're in a work setting. Overall it seems to be the same movie.

  • Exonyx Designz
    Exonyx Designz 4 months ago

    I thought it was...eeeeh. I mean the ending was a total let down to me. I was expecting it to have some mind blowing reason for this revealed, but it didn't, or atleast I missed it because I was too let down. The head explosives was kinda cool..
    idk...

  • Henre
    Henre 4 months ago +1

    But does this movie contain a sufficient amount of penis pumps?

  • tim stevenson
    tim stevenson 4 months ago

    Great premise , but a Cabin In Woods approach woulda played better

  • Sickandtired
    Sickandtired 4 months ago

    felt like i was watching a film projectcat school extremely predictable hated the characters, plot armor and unrealistic

  • Daniel Drandarov
    Daniel Drandarov 4 months ago

    The Belkooo EEExperimeent full movie here => twitter.com/1b17b07d42c4368f3/status/840034564491812864

  • Al Michael Jr.
    Al Michael Jr. 4 months ago

    Great review without spoiling the movie!!

  • Petrina Rodriguez
    Petrina Rodriguez 4 months ago

    He sounded just like the dude that was talking about the water 😂😂😂

  • Shawn Myer
    Shawn Myer 4 months ago

    Hah. I love 'it's a better time if you're drunk.' as a ranking. Some movies are just destined to be that.

  • William Flanagan
    William Flanagan 4 months ago

    I just hated the main character he should have died so many times.

  • M Clarke
    M Clarke 4 months ago

    Jeremy if you want ot watch a good social experiment movie go see circle on netflix

  • jerry00034
    jerry00034 4 months ago

    The Belko Experiment is basically a Danganronpa live action movie

  • I VoidParadox I
    I VoidParadox I 4 months ago

    Sooooo this is Dangan Ronpa but... less good?

  • nohitinolife
    nohitinolife 4 months ago +1

    Danganronpa did it first!

    • Dazzap
      Dazzap 3 months ago

      nohitinolife Well

      Battle Royale

      ¯\_(ツ)_/¯


  • Asher Notheis
    Asher Notheis 4 months ago

    All it takes is one bad day. That's how far everyone is from where I am just one bad day.

  • Elias Johnson
    Elias Johnson 4 months ago +5

    I'm still confused on how an average joe killed a secret service agent in hand to hand combat with a fucking TAPE HOLDER… like really??? Smh 🤦🏽‍♂️

    • Ludicrous Shows
      Ludicrous Shows Month ago

      Elias Johnson I'm confused how he managed to twist a persons neck 180 degrees with little effort.


    • Stefen Lopez
      Stefen Lopez Month ago

      Elias Johnson Idk he just did


  • Greg Hernandez
    Greg Hernandez 4 months ago

    not true.... I was drunk, going into this movie. Didn't Help

  • NovaBlazerZX
    NovaBlazerZX 4 months ago +1

    i had a good time, but is really just an average popcorn flick imo. had some laughs here and there.

    on the bad side, it was a bit cheesy, some of the cast were just horribly over acting. pacing is nice, but the characters are not interesting at all.

  • Angel Canales
    Angel Canales 4 months ago

    this movie was trash

  • Nicholas Mears
    Nicholas Mears 4 months ago +2

    Good and bloody, but hopelessly unoriginal.

  • Vanossgaming Lmg
    Vanossgaming Lmg 4 months ago +1

    The belko experiment was a great movie fuck you

  • Alex Totherocket
    Alex Totherocket 4 months ago

    just watch The Experiment instead

  • Los Ronin *
    Los Ronin * 4 months ago

    I thought it was really good. with some pretty good acting

  • ANIME WITH ATTITUDE
    ANIME WITH ATTITUDE 4 months ago

    ISSA BAD MOVIE

  • Gregory Hammond
    Gregory Hammond 4 months ago

    i watched it today and i thought it was great

  • Lost Train of Thoughts
    Lost Train of Thoughts 4 months ago +1

    Saw it yesterday, I completely agree about the one arc that got killed in the end, very disappointing.

  • Tori Frost
    Tori Frost 4 months ago +1

    So basically its a purge in a building, ok.

  • IZANAGI-no-мιĸoтo
    IZANAGI-no-мιĸoтo 4 months ago

    I'll just play Danganronpa. Or read Battle Royale... Or WATCH Battle Royale.

  • Juan Molina
    Juan Molina 4 months ago

    It ain't no battle royale though

  • Marshall Biss
    Marshall Biss 4 months ago

    After watching the trailer it looks like a really shitty Battle Royale.

  • nraz9
    nraz9 4 months ago +1

    The main character's girlfriend was so hot

  • rmath176
    rmath176 4 months ago

    Belko Experiment = american version of Battle Royale...

  • Kate うた
    Kate うた 4 months ago

    man sounds a whole lot like danganronpa hmmm

  • lioneaglegriffin
    lioneaglegriffin 5 months ago +1

    I laughed quite a bit but not because there were funny lines. I found the violence the most ridiculous and amusing. It was Kick ass, the office and hunger games.

Analyse website