The Fate Of The Furious - Movie Review

Comments: 2 874

  • Blademotomaster
    Blademotomaster Day ago

    Here's a spoiler so be warned..... when Dom finally meets up with his ex it turns out she had a baby (his) and that seems to be the only reason he is going against all his friends and has changed sides. What a corny idea just to fit in with our overwhelmingly "baby-centric" culture. I couldn't watch the movie much beyond this point. I'm just glad I didn't pay to watch it on the big screen.

  • Jace Carsonne
    Jace Carsonne 13 days ago +2

    "Here the Rock is, getting better and better at his craft."

    **Baywatch comes out**

    "Well... that went straight to hell."

  • highspeed142
    highspeed142 15 days ago

    he likes this but thinks guardians vol 2 was trash???

  • tnc
    tnc 23 days ago

    Your impressions are golden 😂😂😂

  • Chanets
    Chanets 25 days ago

    Fast Five

  • Stranded Alien
    Stranded Alien 25 days ago

    The movie has awesome action that never lets up and is only brought down
    "SPOILER WARNING" buy the scene where the mother gets shot in the head.
    We didn't need that scene in a movie that's as cheesy as hell, wrong move director, wrong move.

  • Vladimir V.
    Vladimir V. Month ago

    Yeah. They'll keep making them as long as people will keep bringing cash.

  • JoL™
    JoL™ Month ago

    This one was GREAT! very emotional!

  • Adam Frank
    Adam Frank Month ago

    The Fast and the Furious- No Alcohol
    2 Fast 2 Furious- T-Minus 1 day
    Tokyo Drift- Better time if your drunk
    Fast and Furious- Better time if your drunk
    Fast Five- No Alcohol
    Fast and Furious 6- Awsometacular (my personal opinion)
    Furious 7- Worth buying on blu ray

  • moniunlisted
    moniunlisted Month ago

    somehow i dont think jeremy jahns can hear street racers from his house.

  • Kendric Lee
    Kendric Lee Month ago

    Weird movie was released April 14 but the video was released April 12🤔

  • HMBW
    HMBW Month ago

    Am I the only one who really hated this movie?

  • theDalamjee
    theDalamjee Month ago +1

    nobody gonna talk about when shaw killed han? no? okay

  • stupreme
    stupreme Month ago

    fast five still my favorite

  • slaymaster999
    slaymaster999 Month ago

    Vin diesel only cheats on his diet!

  • Sinoda Notsnhoj
    Sinoda Notsnhoj Month ago

    could morons please stop paying money to see these shit movies?

  • Fabio Neto
    Fabio Neto Month ago

    only thing i liked in the movie was the cars even tho there were only a little and Jason's fight scenes ...

  • Toxic Remedy
    Toxic Remedy Month ago

    We just did a blu ray unboxing review of this movie on our channel!

  • UPokes
    UPokes Month ago

    Just watched it, again I shed a tear and clapped in the end. There's something these movies do right, although it's not always as smooth as it could be. Favorite one stays Fast Five, suprise! (nope)

  • Differential Equations

    the bitch is annoying as fuck

  • DevenDroid
    DevenDroid Month ago

    Dude, I wanna see you collab with Chris Stuckmann

  • resistnzisfutl
    resistnzisfutl Month ago

    Hafta say I enjoy them all, but starting with 5 boy have they delivered. Yea, who woulda think it?

  • Alex Fenton
    Alex Fenton Month ago

    Fast 6

  • Mdabdul Salaam
    Mdabdul Salaam Month ago

    fast five was the best

  • Thot Hater
    Thot Hater Month ago

    the storyline to this was really boring. literally me and my cousin fell asleep in the first half despite it having alot of action

  • Agape Andrei
    Agape Andrei Month ago

    There is one thing that bothers me. So basically Dom risk WW3 and the death of billians of people to save his son? Isn't this a bit egocentric??

  • Carola Calderon
    Carola Calderon Month ago

    2:26 😂😂😂😂

  • ey b0ss
    ey b0ss 2 months ago

    Last part made me burst in tears 😢😢

  • Julian Thorn
    Julian Thorn 2 months ago

    Fast 24: Jack Bauer vs The Family.

  • Ahab
    Ahab 2 months ago +1

    I feel dumber after watching this movie

  • BestOfEverything
    BestOfEverything 2 months ago +1

    but why name his son Bryan and not Paul... like wtf i know this was meant in his memory but his real name is Paul not Bryan....

  • 707Guido
    707Guido 2 months ago

    Can't wait a crossover with Family Team v Avengers

  • gibboanx1
    gibboanx1 2 months ago

    From worst to best:
    8. Fast & Furious
    7. The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
    6. 2 Fast 2 Furious
    5. Fast & Furious 6
    4. The Fast and the Furious
    3. The Fate of the Furious
    2. Fast Five
    1. Furious 7

  • Don't read my profile picture

    F7 has missile
    f8 has submarine
    f9 Will have ship
    f10 supersonic jet
    f11 rocket
    f12 ufo
    f13 alien
    f14 new planet
    f15 new galaxy
    f16 galactic destroyer weapon
    f17 superpowers
    f18 FUCK YOU!

  • takinadeuce
    takinadeuce 2 months ago +1

    Annnnnd were still gonna get 2 more of these shit movies. Should have stopped after walker died it's all about money now

  • Mio Bokesten
    Mio Bokesten 2 months ago

    The second one is the best

  • AA 15
    AA 15 2 months ago

    G.I.P Paul Walker 🙏

  • Chance Pryor
    Chance Pryor 2 months ago

    Fast Five is the best ;)

  • Liam_x7
    Liam_x7 2 months ago +1

    The original is hands down the best IMO

  • WinArmy
    WinArmy 2 months ago

    Fast and furious 16: Doms 60th birthday interrupted by ISIS

  • Bruce Blackwell
    Bruce Blackwell 2 months ago

    so can anyone in this movie franchise be alive even when we see them die? watch red beard comeback in whatever number you want.

  • romahnae
    romahnae 2 months ago

    hey, hey, hey james bond isn't absurd.. he's bond, james bond.

  • Real Nigga Shit
    Real Nigga Shit 2 months ago

    The Ending when Dom named his new Son Bryan really hit me in the feels

  • se7en
    se7en 2 months ago

    It was meh! At best.

  • Andrew Di Maulo
    Andrew Di Maulo 2 months ago

    i honestly dont care how ridiculous these movies are getting i hope they never stop making then there so fun to watch

  • Sanchit Varma
    Sanchit Varma 2 months ago

    This was stupid, emotionally fake and really really boring. It was just not fun.
    It was migraine inducing.

  • JDM Cesar
    JDM Cesar 2 months ago

    hows the tuna here?

  • Gray Manasseh
    Gray Manasseh 2 months ago

    I do not get why some of y'all catching feelings over a movie... If you do not enjoy it, please stop watching it! People need to chill outchea... You end up causing unnecessary drama online over a movie that was made simply to make money...

  • bstamell23
    bstamell23 2 months ago

    Michele Rodriguez is the worst fucking actor I've ever seen. Not to mention her voice is annoying af

  • SHADOW 420
    SHADOW 420 2 months ago +1

    Dwayne the rock HARD Johnson......had to!

  • Carlos Kreek
    Carlos Kreek 2 months ago

    My favorite part of the series is 2Fast 2Furious at this point

  • Hapsetshut
    Hapsetshut 2 months ago

    Spy driving is now a genre because of these.....I've heard they're going to do one in space...my heart weeps

  • chicostephenson
    chicostephenson 2 months ago

    we don't need any stupid laws of science or physics around here. fuck that shit!! lol

  • A Dream
    A Dream 2 months ago

    Fast & the Furious 15 On the Moon

  • Ileasha Collie
    Ileasha Collie 2 months ago

    My favorite is Fast 5 with Furious 7 as a close second

  • Hassan Alamoudi
    Hassan Alamoudi 2 months ago

    In this movie I think vin diesel is terminator with feelings

  • Toni Kavorkias
    Toni Kavorkias 3 months ago

    I'm typing this out from the netherworld, dunno how I ended up down here, but all I remember last seeing on earth was The Rock deflecting rubber bullets at close range with nothing but his bare chest. If anyone's reading this, please track down Sam and Dean Winchester for me and tell them to open up a portal or something for the kid here - I'd really appreciate it... 😒😭😭😭

  • Mister M
    Mister M 3 months ago

    any one else notice that the cast is full of bald guys?

  • niagra898
    niagra898 3 months ago

    Don't watch it-not even if it's free..your time is more valuable.

  • LordAugastus
    LordAugastus 3 months ago

    8th film is a turd, even on f&f over the top action and stupid plot it sucks. Characters didnt know who they were, too many characters, values and motivations dumb, action was good, but over the top perception of action (fast cuts fast paced moves) but then stupid propaganda was over the top, just wasnt enjoyable in the end.

  • Fromthefuture
    Fromthefuture 3 months ago

    "I wonder how in the NEXT one how they going to get those cars in...Space ???"

  • Mikuru Sunny
    Mikuru Sunny 3 months ago +1

    From stealing DVD players to stealing Nuclear Weapon, this series sure go a long way

  • LoLife Paul Pride
    LoLife Paul Pride 3 months ago

    Yeah need to stop this NOW!!! This movie made no sense and plus the villain got away WTF?

  • Craig Stone
    Craig Stone 3 months ago

    This film was utter non-sense. The plot was as if it was wrote by a dyslexic 12 year old on Ritalin hanging upside down like a bat.
    So many kicks in the teeth to the audience. Usually I can roll with films that don't make sense and spill a bit of nonsense here and there, but this film is next level BS.

  • getyapaper
    getyapaper 3 months ago

    Fast Five all day. This movie turned my whole perception on this franchise. I hated those movies back in the day, nowadays I just shut down my brain and I have got time. They are fun.

  • Elizabeth Crespo
    Elizabeth Crespo 3 months ago

    It is still the second one with Eva Mendes. I love that movie.

  • Becca smithson
    Becca smithson 3 months ago

    2 fast 2 furious

  • ruben g
    ruben g 3 months ago

    Blue-ray worthy

  • black panther
    black panther 3 months ago

    its not fast and furious
    its a mini marvels avengers

  • theshark88
    theshark88 3 months ago

    i prefer fast 7 than 8.

  • Lord Tachanka
    Lord Tachanka 3 months ago

    Doms son dies

  • Roberto Martinez
    Roberto Martinez 3 months ago

    I'm confused on why and Brian and Mia aren't in this one, and why he names his baby Brian. also, I don't get how deckards brother came back if he died in like fast and furious 6 or something like wtf at least explain it

  • Abid Hussain
    Abid Hussain 3 months ago

    The best ones were fast and furious 1,2,5,7..its not the same without paul walker

  • Nensi Crooke
    Nensi Crooke 3 months ago

    The Fate of the Furious Full _ Movie plus.google.com/+LucindaEllistonStaring/posts/h9a3Kopjb5P

  • Kyndra Garrett
    Kyndra Garrett 3 months ago

    This movie reminded me of the power rangers movie and universal soldiers

  • PrototypeGames
    PrototypeGames 3 months ago

    -.- the face I make when someone tries to act smart and say fast and furious was about racing

  • Battle Born
    Battle Born 3 months ago

    My favorite is prolly fast five or the original

  • 007niks b
    007niks b 3 months ago

    Jeremy Jahns... hearing ur review i saw this movie.. so fuck u for that !! you need to be really really high with iq of 4 years to rally enjoy this movie.. n again Jeremy Jahns fuck u.. u really sound like f&f pimp

  • DJ SCOTT MASTERS
    DJ SCOTT MASTERS 3 months ago

    is it just me or do you guys think the need for speed movie that came out in 2014 was better than all the fast and furious movies

  • Arturo CA
    Arturo CA 3 months ago

    Tokyo drift or 6

  • Yu Zuck
    Yu Zuck 3 months ago

    God I fing hated this movie. Just cause the movie says it will suck and it did suck doesnt mean its good. The movie was full of cheesy lines, ughhh broken laws of physics action, and just boring-repetitive-easy-to-write plot. What jeremy basically said in his review- if you buy a product (any product) and the box said that this product will suck and youre like okay let me try this product... you know whatt it did sucked imma give it 10/10

  • Sputz3
    Sputz3 3 months ago

    The dialogue in Fast 8 reminded so much of the Transformers. Everything was almost a fucking joke.

  • Joe Ruiz
    Joe Ruiz 3 months ago

    After you seen Scorpion King you thought The Rock was going burn out or Fade Out? I guess you must be a bad judge of talent!

  • dead pool
    dead pool 3 months ago

    this movie probably wouldn't of happened if dom rapped it before he tapped it.

  • croseille pongparnsana
    croseille pongparnsana 3 months ago

    Awesome movie

  • knightace2002
    knightace2002 3 months ago

    A spanish ad.....how original \s.

  • G-Dub 85
    G-Dub 85 3 months ago

    man I enjoy the fuck out of this movie...The Rock and Statham simply the best....makes u wonder tho how ppl don't like professional wrestling?? lol...half of the shit in the movie was worst than true lies lol

  • Supreme Commander
    Supreme Commander 3 months ago

    Holy SHIT the Flag girl for the Cuban Mile race has a screaming hot BOOTY... well worth seeing that on the big screen!!! Who is going to be the legand who knows her name???

  • itachi uchiha
    itachi uchiha 3 months ago

    don't forget that Shaw killed Han, now he's part of the family?

  • Hessey
    Hessey 3 months ago

    Well, for me the movies were about the changes on Brian's life. Everything was about him, actually. I loved the others movies because I see how Dom likes Brian more and more, and if you come from the first movie... that's what you were waiting for. Not Mia, but what Dom thinks about Brian and Mia.

    I felt like the second movie was like an introduction to Roman, and the reason why Brian is working for the police on the 4rd movie. Same thing with the 3rd movie. I was thinking that it was a waste of time until a couple years latter.

    I'll take FF7 as the real ending

  • Hessey
    Hessey 3 months ago

    Well, for me the movies were about the changes on Brian's life. Everything was about him, actually. I loved the others movies because I see how Dom likes Brian more and more, and if you come from the first movie... that's what you were waiting for. Not Mia, but what Dom thinks about Brian and Mia.

    I felt like the second movie was like an introduction to Roman, and the reason why Brian is working for the police on the 4rd movie. Same thing with the 3rd movie. I was thinking that it was a waste of time until a couple years latter.

    I'll take FF7 as the real ending

  • Krispy Art
    Krispy Art 3 months ago

    That hacker chick from game of thrones cant act for shit!

  • child step
    child step 3 months ago

    would have been a better time if i was drunk

  • ENJVY Official
    ENJVY Official 3 months ago

    Fate Of The Furious better Than Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2? Well so long for being my favourite "critic" if you can even call yourself that...

  • Roman Plastinin
    Roman Plastinin 3 months ago

    Charlize had dreadlocks in this movie, so I guess that now we should call her ...








    Charlize Tyrone.

  • Ankush Paul
    Ankush Paul 3 months ago

    jasson stathem is always outstanding in his all movies i loves his action and stunts thats awesome.

  • Triple-D26
    Triple-D26 3 months ago

    That Zombies cars scene was so crazy and unexpected lol.

  • Francisco de la luz Gonzalez

    they're pretty good, i add more hot gurlll

  • Whos Zayk
    Whos Zayk 3 months ago

    I actually think f8 is the best one it might be because it's the only one i've seen while high, one of my fav films of all time

Analyse website