All Nippon Airways(ANA) Business Class Food Review

Comments: 532

  • Devin Wintz
    Devin Wintz 3 days ago

    I've really really wanted to visit Japan since 6th grade im only in tenth grade now but still. evrything i do in school is so I can become an english teacher in Japan but that's years away but I don't see myself going anytime soon because my mom hates flying she hates japanese food she doesnt like going places where she doesn't know the language so ima just have to stay strong

  • Deadzio
    Deadzio 5 days ago

    You should seperate all videos and make playlists by country...

  • spacecats
    spacecats 5 days ago

    Only in Japan can you get rape blossoms

  • Bryan Le
    Bryan Le 10 days ago

    where the pizza at

  • JJcooler 15
    JJcooler 15 14 days ago

    One of there foods was a rape flower

  • Mo Zaa
    Mo Zaa 15 days ago

    u made big mistake by not choosing international food

  • Terrific Popcorn
    Terrific Popcorn 18 days ago

    WHERE WAS THE JAPANESE PIZZA???

  • GK Tech/AMV
    GK Tech/AMV 18 days ago

    Looking forward to the next Japan Series!!!!!!

  • Artee Chi
    Artee Chi 18 days ago

    Lol I though that was a pun terrible nope taro ball

  • Joel Barba
    Joel Barba 19 days ago

    Some of the things probably didn't taste as good as they could have as when you fly your taste buds sense of taste decrease

  • ayayankee
    ayayankee 20 days ago

    the red toppings are the "momiji oroshi"
    grated daikon with red pepper

  • GangstarCentral
    GangstarCentral 26 days ago

    Where's the pizza...?🙁🙁

  • Miho Abe
    Miho Abe 1 month ago

    Thank you for visiting Japan Mike and we look forward to welcoming you again at the end of 2017 :)

  • Jiri Ji
    Jiri Ji 1 month ago

    no complaine in tha plane

  • Harrison Stoliker
    Harrison Stoliker 1 month ago

    wtf. Japan's air food game is no joke. So cool.

  • adaeon
    adaeon 1 month ago

    The entire point of most Japanese food is the subtle intricate flavor yet you didn't notice that across an entire trip here? It is not supposed to be drowning in hot oil. The ramen is from Ippudo as stated on the menu; the superior original to the NY branches which you surely already knew about. You showed the menu saying you have no idea what Japanese pizza is when right next to those words it clearly said okonomiyaki. Sigh.

  • SuperAutoVoltage
    SuperAutoVoltage 1 month ago

    japanese airline, get Japanese food. seems right.

  • ksuDydo
    ksuDydo 1 month ago

    The flavors aren't strong not because they didn't season it enough but because you're higher in the atmosphere and your tastebuds "don't work as well"

  • Ashkan Shahmohammadian

    Did anyone notice the rape blossoms

  • Randomness overload
    Randomness overload 1 month ago

    japanese pizza is okonomiyaki

  • blunt raps
    blunt raps 1 month ago

    did you ever get your Japanese pizza

  • Aditya Bodanapu
    Aditya Bodanapu 2 months ago

    rape blossoms?

  • Crusch Karsten
    Crusch Karsten 2 months ago

    Rape blossoms
    bukkake noodles
    OK

  • X
    X 2 months ago

    Usually Japanese people season their foods very lightly. So when they eat something from the US, they would think it's too sweet or too salty

  • hoboxjohn
    hoboxjohn 2 months ago

    BETTER HAIRCUT

  • James Wentworth
    James Wentworth 2 months ago

    The reason why you got another ramen is because the stewardesses heard you raving about it. So they gave you another one to enjoy. Lucky you.

  • David Begun
    David Begun 2 months ago

    I want to see the vlog, but I can't find it, Mike says that he will put the link in the description, but I see Facebook Twitter, etc. but I don't know what the vlog is under ...

  • Michael Fang
    Michael Fang 2 months ago

    Do the JAL economy class food review. :P

  • rischaChristine
    rischaChristine 2 months ago

    taro has an identity crisis - savage HAHA

  • Jack Zhu
    Jack Zhu 2 months ago

    Was there a pizza?

  • Rgggt Trev
    Rgggt Trev 2 months ago

    They have the best foooooood!

  • Alice Devaniere
    Alice Devaniere 2 months ago

    The seasoning aint lacking youve just eaten so much hot oil with everything that youve numbed your taste buds 😂😂😂

  • jhc6608
    jhc6608 2 months ago

    no pizza?

  • Adrian K
    Adrian K 3 months ago

    I guess you could say that he thought the taro ball was terrible....

  • Keen Deng
    Keen Deng 3 months ago

    You did the whole thing wrong....You should get international menu on the way to japan as it's prepared in NA, then try the japanese menu on your way back as it's prepared in japan!

  • Pvt Z3ro
    Pvt Z3ro 3 months ago

    what happened to the pizza?'?

  • Carlinda!
    Carlinda! 3 months ago

    His eyes when he tried the noodles, though. Lol

  • Person Guy
    Person Guy 3 months ago

    Rape blossom? Translation mistake maybe?

  • Luke Shumaker
    Luke Shumaker 3 months ago

    i would pay if you would be willing to come to Oklahoma.. im an amateur food critic who has eaten alot of the cuisine around NEOK and i would love to see your opinion and see some of our local food promoted on a channel like yours.

  • no0channel0at0all
    no0channel0at0all 3 months ago

    You didn't even put the link like you said you would

  • RRxDeluxE
    RRxDeluxE 3 months ago

    Probably should tell him that your sense of smell and taste is decreased by 20-50% while flying O:) You are great man! love your videos!

  • Pissed Vegan
    Pissed Vegan 3 months ago

    turn on the captions XD your welcome

  • Kristy Love
    Kristy Love 3 months ago

    Anything of airplane food does not taste good

  • ingrid
    ingrid 3 months ago

    Love travel vlogs and food vlogs....best of both worlds, and Asian anything....beauty products, etc. lol OMG that food looks amazing~your facial expressions are hysterical~

  • Princess21
    Princess21 4 months ago

    He needs a travel size hot oil to put in his food!!

  • Starberyl
    Starberyl 4 months ago

    Don't mind me as I rape some blossoms.

  • Tate Brune
    Tate Brune 4 months ago

    Never mind

  • Tate Brune
    Tate Brune 4 months ago

    Where was the pizza you order

  • Tate Brune
    Tate Brune 4 months ago

    Your videos are so awesome bro. I appreciate everything you do. Please keep up the great work

  • crazyflip 117
    crazyflip 117 4 months ago

    I saw your video posting abt best thai food restaurant in new york city "the nuua" once a life time you must try thai food on the plane at thai airways business class or first class, highly recommended!!!!!!!!

  • aeroAdvocate
    aeroAdvocate 4 months ago

    The beef steak I had on ANA First Class was fantastic, almost melted in my mouth. So did the steak I had on JAL NRT-LAX. The best Japanese meal is usually the full Keiseki on Singapore Airlines or ANA (in First).

  • Capricorn J3
    Capricorn J3 4 months ago

    mike you should do meet and greet with the fans, that would be fun to watch😅

  • Stefan Lopuszanski
    Stefan Lopuszanski 4 months ago

    They didn't have okonomiyaki on the way in *and* out of Japan? For shame!

  • Stefan Lopuszanski
    Stefan Lopuszanski 4 months ago

    Big spenda. Neat to see this, but didn't it cost an arm and a leg? I know you do a lot of video product stuff so money isn't a huge issue it seems, but was this worth it overall?

  • Will C.
    Will C. 4 months ago

    Airline food reviews are great!

  • Kieran Poolman
    Kieran Poolman 4 months ago

    its never overly seasoned to much because while at a restaurant if something is over seasoned you can ask for it to be taken back and be redone where as on a plane they can't really take it back and season it less, so they season it less in the first place so that while it may not be the best for you its good enough for you and everyone else

  • Paurini Wiringi
    Paurini Wiringi 4 months ago

    Man you can eat! Lol absolutely amazing. You should come to Aotearoa :)

  • Mitty
    Mitty 4 months ago

    taro is a root

  • Yi w
    Yi w 4 months ago

    a meal without chilli oil is far from your standard

  • KellyJavaTalk 英國生活

    cool

  • Audrey Azarine
    Audrey Azarine 4 months ago

    Yay! Another non-taro-fan.

  • Michel Attallah
    Michel Attallah 4 months ago

    airplane's food is always a disaster

  • jerolvilladolid
    jerolvilladolid 4 months ago

    Rape blossoms?!

  • Angie Senft
    Angie Senft 4 months ago

    Can you please marry me and take me with you! 🙌🏼 your life is goals!

  • Ralphie_Boy
    Ralphie_Boy 4 months ago

    *Number 1 Japanese dishes are oh so bland #2. they served you a .25 cent bag of cup o noodles! LOL*

  • Jason Chai
    Jason Chai 4 months ago

    i like turtles

  • David Haas
    David Haas 4 months ago

    what are rape blossoms? I'm sure there is nothing wrong with them but the word rape looks a little out of place on a food menu to someone who is not quite as familiar with Japanese cuisine.

  • trthths
    trthths 4 months ago

    you forgot the pizzaa!!

  • SILLYSULLYPUTTY
    SILLYSULLYPUTTY 4 months ago

    No. This video is...just no. Eat your food in the terminal or beforehand preferably. Order takeout, board, get to cruising altitude, eat your food, take zzzquil, sleep, wake up 6-8 hours later. In-flight food is trash on most airways, even if you're first class. For those with 8hr+ flights, I'm sorry, but you will cave into snacks or some rubbish meal. It's inevitable depending on how long you're in the sky.

  • mop09drg
    mop09drg 4 months ago

    Mikey, you've forgotten to eat in Japan, Unagi (eel), Tonkatsu (pork cutlet), Shabu-shabu, Oden ...... and more and more!

  • Janfon Lee
    Janfon Lee 4 months ago

    hey Mike, when will you visit Bangkok Thailand ? you do great shows. Excellent shows. So please do visit Siam soon. Can't wait to see the video. Thanks.

  • FogMaster 1990
    FogMaster 1990 4 months ago

    Whoever gave you the second bowl of ramen must have been a fan of your show.

  • testisterator
    testisterator 4 months ago

    time to add hot oil @3:20

  • NeoFunk
    NeoFunk 4 months ago

    Did you go by yourself?

  • Melissa Steinhauer
    Melissa Steinhauer 4 months ago

    I love your videos! Every time I watch them I have to be eating something lol. Keep up the awesome videos!!!😊

  • Cloud Strife
    Cloud Strife 4 months ago

    "whipped fish" hahahahahahaha

  • Steven Del Toro
    Steven Del Toro 4 months ago

    Rape blossoms?

  • sus
    sus 4 months ago

    yes!yes!yes!! japan is just so awesome!!! thanks for the fun trip!!

  • James Buccat
    James Buccat 4 months ago

    looks so good...definitely will try the Japanese Cuisine...thanks for sharing

  • SIRA063
    SIRA063 4 months ago

    After hearing you obsess about hot chili oil. I found the nearest pho and noodle place and now I can see why you love it so much.

  • James Zhang
    James Zhang 4 months ago

    Hey Mikey, you have so many Vancouver T-shirts, do you go to Vancouver often? How about some food reviews here in Vancouver? Awesome review as always.

  • Hans Gruber
    Hans Gruber 4 months ago

    "Rape blossoms"?

  • DIGU KKONA
    DIGU KKONA 4 months ago

    who tf stew a salmon lmao

  • JosephSolomonUS
    JosephSolomonUS 4 months ago

    You look like a young Jackie Chan. Can you do a flip?

  • JUN
    JUN 4 months ago

    you eat so mch omg

  • To Ki Naw
    To Ki Naw 4 months ago

    What have our society come to? Now we demand Michelin food on a plane? Imagine the amount of waste from those airlines.. Preparing food on an industrial scale in the airport is one thing, but having menu cards on the flight is another.

  • zizizi Chen
    zizizi Chen 4 months ago

    That is not sticky rice. That is Japanese rice. Korea, Taiwan and northeastern China also have that rice. It is stickier than the southern rice, but it's not sticky rice.
    Sticky rice is also called glutinous rice, in Chinese it's 糯米.

  • Boxtime 848
    Boxtime 848 4 months ago

    Your reaction on 5:16 reminded me of Jackie Chan lol

  • Torbero
    Torbero 4 months ago

    Go to jaypan and get ramen noodles. Check =P

  • Natalie Iliadis
    Natalie Iliadis 4 months ago

    Are you a full time Youtuber or do you have a day job?

  • Annie Winters
    Annie Winters 4 months ago

    nom

  • ferociousfrankie
    ferociousfrankie 4 months ago

    How are you not 500lbs???

  • The Malay-American Guy

    i wonder what the people around, thought of him talking and eating in front of a camera lol

  • joy santod
    joy santod 4 months ago

    Rape blossom? That's new.

  • Dodger Son
    Dodger Son 4 months ago

    Whats the price for the Flight the Business flight ?

  • Kent Tran
    Kent Tran 4 months ago

    Ramen is not hard to make at all. I work in a Japanese Ramen Restaurant. It's a lot simple than people think, if you don't make your own noodles and order them somewhere else. LOL

  • hybridion preg
    hybridion preg 4 months ago

    when you're so high up in the air. your taste bud aren't that sensitive anymore.. so usually food on the plane are saltier if eaten when you're on the grind

  • Dale Lagayada
    Dale Lagayada 4 months ago

    Can I tag along in Japan?

Analyse website