The Oscar for Best Romance | Lele Pons

  • Added:  Year ago
  • SUBSCRIBE HERE | youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ tvclip.org/video/WSl-fWQTcmA/&index=18&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | facebook.com/lele
    Snapchat | snapchat.com/add/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
    Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    King Bach | youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg
    Teala | youtube.com/c/tealaxx2
    Amanda Cerny | youtube.com/c/amandacerny
    Christian Delgrosso | youtube.com/c/christiandelgrosso
    Marcus Johns | instagram.com/marcusjohns
    Jake Paul | instagram.com/jakepaul
    Alissa Violet | instagram.com/alissaviolet
    Ray Diaz | instagram.com/raydiaz
    Arantza Fahnbulleh | instagram.com/arantzaofficial
    Manon Mathews | instagram.com/manonmathews

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
    Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
    Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
    Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
    Mike Tyson | youtube.com/c/miketyson
    Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots
    Marshmello | youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
    Ghastly | youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
    Slushii | youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
    Ookay | youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
    Jauz | youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
    Maejor | youtube.com/c/maejor

    #LelePons
    #AlissaViolet
    #RudyMancuso
    #KingBach
    #AnwarJibawi
  • ComedyComedy
  • Runtime: 3:43
  • the oscar for best romance  lele  pons  the  oscar  for  best  romance  keeping up with the gonzalezs pt 2  neighborhood crush  terrible maids  hunger showdown  Keeping Up With The Gonzalez’s (Pt. 2) | Lele Pons & Inanna Sarkis  lelepons  hannahstocking  rudymancuso  inanna  anwar  inannasarkis  shots  shotsstudios  marshmello  marshemllo  alesso  | Lele Pons  

Comments: 7 717

Analyse website