Review - ALIEN: COVENANT (pfffffffft)


  • Added:  2 months ago
  • SUBSCRIBE HERE ►► http://bit.ly/1IQB3kh
    My review for Alien: Covenant. Some minor spoilers but honestly who cares.

    Guardians Vol 2 Deleted Scenes ► https://goo.gl/L3nXrj
    The Future Of Marvel Netflix ► https://goo.gl/vrnd5F



    Twitter ► http://twitter.com/mrsundaymovies

    Facebook ► http://facebook.com/mrsundaymovies

    Patreon ► https://patreon.com/mrsundaymovies

    T-Shirts/Merch ► https://www.teepublic.com/stores/mr-sunday-movies

    The Weekly Planet iTunes ► https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-weekly-planet/id718158767?mt=2&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

    The Weekly Planet YouTube ► https://goo.gl/1ZQFGH

    The Weekly Planet Direct Download ► http://weeklyplanetpod.libsyn.com
  • Video CategoriesEntertainment
  • Runtime: 5:1
  • Tags for this video:  mr sunday movies  prometheus alien covenant  alien covenant spoiler review  alien covenant review  alien covenant  

Comments: 1 235

  • The Loner
    The Loner 9 days ago

    Alien Isolation >>>> Alien Covenant

  • Ricardo Morales
    Ricardo Morales 12 days ago

    You know what? Space Marines. That's what I'd see. No more prequels that twist and make the original Alien movie absolutely convoluted and absurd. Just give me a good old action horror about people with big guns fighting perfect killing machines.

  • NeverReadTheCommentSection

    Let me show you how to finger blast your holes along this erect pipe.

  • Ail'enduril
    Ail'enduril 14 days ago +1

    it's not fine, it sucks
    dislike

  • Robert T
    Robert T 15 days ago

    Shouldn't they have just created a high-ish concept Scifi film that takes place (and I Hesitate to use this term) but Alien universe where the film doesn't relate to the aliens at all but has some other dangerous thing that wipes out the crew. They could just steal ideas from other Scifi films. I guess you would just call it Covenant.

  • Kraito Krombongus
    Kraito Krombongus 16 days ago

    Covenant Is a disaster to the franchise.

  • zmdeadelius
    zmdeadelius 18 days ago

    Damn. Thanks for saying all that. This movie is a true exploration in stupidity + Ridley Scott trying to pay his bills. First attempt to watch it was less than 15 min and a second attempt with below zero expectations was 50 minutes. Damn - as if we aren't having enough stupid people in our daily lives already.

  • Jack Alan
    Jack Alan 21 day ago

    To make it worse, the main female hero wasn't even attractive.

  • AlmightyPear
    AlmightyPear 22 days ago

    I'll do the fingering.

  • Optimus Wev
    Optimus Wev 26 days ago

    gave 1 episode of your podcast a listen...wow, absolute movie hipster clowns ;)

  • NewKingofControversy P Kelley.

    I loved the intro. You're so sarcastic. I love it.

  • Chuck Stone
    Chuck Stone 1 month ago

    they need to have the baby xenomorph in a pull ups commercial lol!

  • 康庄
    康庄 1 month ago

    One thing I never understand about the alien movies:
    If the androids in that universe are so powerful and so superior than human. Why don't humans have any cyborg enhancement? That's just doesn't fit the Sci-Fi logic, right?

  • The Singapore Ghost Club

    I rather be exploring planets in Starbound rather than this stupid a-shit of a movie.

  • Brandy Beavers
    Brandy Beavers 1 month ago

    Viruses and bacteria adapt to particular physiologies. You can't just take a virus that has evolved to infect dogs and get it to infect a human!

    They did mention that the wheat was astronomically improbable. They were there looking for a human on that planet.

    And they trust David because he was built to serve. Oram has suspicions but he basically accept David's programming on blind faith. Daniels and Walter are the only characters that seem to see through David as more than a servant robot.

    It's fine that you dislike the movie. It's fine that your work consists of sometimes grilling movies. But a lot of negative Youtube reviews that try to poke holes instead of discussing how the movie was made or even giving a single attempt at trying are just so... passe. I mean, I'll still watch your videos. I'm not gonna be like "Unsubscribe!" because you think something opposed to me in a few scenarios.

    And fair enough on the space suits. Everyone can't really be expected to know that the end of War of the Worlds is bullshit. But even then, this review is... Not great. The title, the tone, the nitpicking. It's all a bit neophyte. You probably won't read this in this month old video but I just want to say that I think you can probably do better than this.

    And sometimes, questions are better than answers. Leaving things unexplained isn't the same as having an incomplete movie.

  • Matthew Conrad
    Matthew Conrad 1 month ago

    Unfortunately most screenwriters don't know how to kick off a story with human arrogance or stupidity getting the ball rolling.

  • Karl Porter
    Karl Porter 1 month ago

    So many of the clips you used are not in the movie. Some of them do not make any sense at all with the movie as it is in theatres.

  • stuffanthings
    stuffanthings 1 month ago

    Ripley 6, you missed Ripley 2 you know the clone, that's if you ignore all the other failed clones too ;)

  • Da_Pikmin_Coder
    Da_Pikmin_Coder 1 month ago

    The whole thing people have told me makes Alien good is that it's a horror but the main character isn't a fucking pussy. When I watched Covenant everyone was a pussy. Needless to say, I was disappointed.

  • Felix Weinlinger
    Felix Weinlinger 1 month ago

    prometheus was blody briliant

  • Thunder Zboub
    Thunder Zboub 1 month ago

    I actually really liked this movie

  • Thread Bomb
    Thread Bomb 1 month ago

    I FINALLY saw this (cos a friend wanted to see it), and after all the terrible reviews I've seen, was surprised to not have a terrible time. It's not great, but it's reasonably entertaining. I thought it was better than Prometheus, if only because there was a bit more danger and action. But in terms of quality (coherent plot, decent characters) it's probably still below AvP.

  • Captain Jakemerica
    Captain Jakemerica 1 month ago

    Mr. Sunday Movies you are being way to critical on this movie it is not total shit like you say it is and your complaints about it are primarily nitpicks. This movie is by far one of the best Alien movies in quite a while

  • High Heel Knight
    High Heel Knight 1 month ago

    Wonderful Mission Directive Intro :-D

  • Jeff Duarte
    Jeff Duarte 1 month ago

    Now that's a review. 👍🏻

  • Toaster Strooder
    Toaster Strooder 1 month ago

    I really love the review from 0:10-2:26. It's such a creative, unique, and fun way to do a movie review, and it doesn't impede the review's actual quality. The review also still effectively communicated its message during that portion of the review.

    Freaking bravo, man.

  • david Carter
    david Carter 1 month ago

    Haha like your stuff man. Keep it coming. Idk why all the scientists automatically did the most stupid things 😂

  • Brendan Sullivan
    Brendan Sullivan 1 month ago

    hgfhfdshgdfghfd

  • Paulo Teixeira
    Paulo Teixeira 1 month ago

    Worst movie of all Alien franchise, including bad Alien 4.
    Bad concept, story, characters and their characterization, unrealistic, dumb and well... why say more?
    Ridley Scott just killed the Alien franchise with a really bad movie.

    I hope someone would do an ALTERNATIVE "Alien Covenant" movie that truly continues the mystery raised on Prometheus. Prometheus really deserves a nice sequel.

  • britbloc123
    britbloc123 1 month ago

    From best to worst:
    Aliens.
    Alien.
    Alien 3 Assembly Cut.
    Alien Resurrection.
    Being skinned and then being rolled in salt.
    Alien Covenant.
    Prometheus.
    AVP.
    AVP 2.

  • Gaddis Gaming
    Gaddis Gaming 1 month ago

    So this advanced civilization that seeds planets with life is just a small town with a temple.

  • Rolf Harris
    Rolf Harris 1 month ago

    great review

  • schmoab
    schmoab 1 month ago

    So do these people work for the Corporation or what.

  • Michael Grana
    Michael Grana 1 month ago

    Is it possible for Hollywood to not make a movie full of gays and interracial couples/sex? Nope. It's an agenda. Thanks Michael Green for getting your filthy shifty hands on one of our favorite franchises.

  • BobaGabe1
    BobaGabe1 1 month ago

    This is now a sad lost franchise. Alien is supposed to be smart horror. Covenant is dumb dumb dumb horror.

  • Cheyne Pearson
    Cheyne Pearson 1 month ago

    I for one seriously did not need some massive back story on the creation of the human race. Keep it simple and tell a good story.

  • Guy Incognito
    Guy Incognito 1 month ago

    the only review that's necessary. walked out after the shower scene. meh...

  • Negative Thinking
    Negative Thinking 1 month ago

    dont need to watch the video the title says it all

  • Andrew Forbes
    Andrew Forbes 1 month ago

    http://screeningspectacles.blogspot.com/2017/05/alien-covenant.html

  • Jeffrey Ferguson
    Jeffrey Ferguson 1 month ago

    Wait... am I crazy, or are those scenes of them being affable at the beginning not actually in the movie?

  • Ian fleischer
    Ian fleischer 1 month ago

    Do you prefer this or another avp or alien resurrection?

  • Jon Crane
    Jon Crane 1 month ago

    I don't like how almost every infection in prometheus or covenant leads to being impregnated in some way. even treading on an alien dung-heap releases microbes that make you give birth to an alien.

  • Shamelesscritique1
    Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

    I would like to state for the record that I want a aliens star wars crossover lol

  • Space Tyrell
    Space Tyrell 1 month ago

    Hey I am a Scientist! Anyone want to light there own farts naked inside a nuclear reactor?

  • Shamelesscritique1
    Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

    Ya know what's scary?...thrilling? or at least has some tension or suspense?
    When the cast of characters are generally intelligent, competent and behave in a consistent and understandable manner when they find themselves in a dangerous situation through no fault of their own or any lack of basic common sense on their part.

    The situation simply and believably shouldn't and couldn't be that easily avoided...
    It's scary when people do the right and logical thing given the situation and in turn it's all the more terrifying when their competence and intelligence rarely helps or at the very best just prolongs what seems to be their gruesome and inevitable fate.

    It also helps if they're likeable and interesting or at least have some defining character or development...hell the audience can generally get behind a unlikeable arsehole if they've got some redeeming feature or compelling trait.

    Practically every character in this movie was literally too stupid and bland to live...the whole film might as well have been a long winded montage of dullards walking off cliffs because they weren't paying attention, accidentally shooting themselves or each other, I'm surprised most of em didn't choke to death because they accidentally swallowed their own tongues or died because they forgot to breath...they're that stupid and incompetent, not to mention clumsy and uncoordinated.

    Was the point of the movie to get the audience to share the same contempt and disdain for the humans as the villain david?...if so it did a good job.

  • UsirRaMaroon
    UsirRaMaroon 1 month ago

    I gave a  thumbs down, NOT because Alien: Covenant wasn't a big steamy turd, but because you  had the  audacity to say Danny McBride was great. Wow... No one was "great" in this film.   MF was good, but if there was anyone who was the worst in this movie...it was McBride.

  • Flynn Rider
    Flynn Rider 1 month ago

    The aliens were created by the engineers from the black goo. In the novelization it states that he got the eggs idea from projects, idea and prototypes from the engineers archives. David felt that the engineers were inferior and used their foundation to perfect the aliens through experimentation.

  • davesparody1
    davesparody1 1 month ago

    Idk I really enjoyed this film a lot!

  • synapticflow
    synapticflow 1 month ago +1

    The movie was such a letdown. Ridley Scott has just about lost the touch, like teddy bear George Lucas before him.

    • Shamelesscritique1
      Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

      The martian was excellent...the guys a great cinematographer, he still attracts and knows how to get good performances from great actors but it seems like he's lost any and all ability to judge whether a script is good or bad.
      The old guy needs a fucking writing chaperone, a dedicated editor or competent assistant or something to pick his material and make sure he sticks to it.


  • Captain Harlock
    Captain Harlock 1 month ago

    As someone who is only a mild fan of the Alien franchise,(first two excellent Aliens is my favorite, 3 terrible, 4 was almost so bad its good) I'm very disappointed as to where the series is headed. I completely skipped Prometheus and I was right in doing so. It was almost better when they where thought to be made by the Predators, that would have been interesting. But no some alien and an android basically just spliced stuff together and its completely random.

    So are the AVP movies not cannon anymore?

  • rodster6
    rodster6 1 month ago

    Of all the stupid things in this movie, it's biggest crime is the TERRIBLE origin they give the Xenomorph. Not that it needs an origin at all. But ot make it part of this cartoon supervillain plot of Davids is just awful and shits all over what was good about the original.

  • MrFabritzzio
    MrFabritzzio 1 month ago +1

    look at me, I'll do the fingering

  • Lorre Watkins
    Lorre Watkins 1 month ago

    n my opinion Ridley Scott took away the mystic of the Xeno's and did some poor choices with this film.
    And left me with more questions than answers ??

  • Garrett Boneberg
    Garrett Boneberg 1 month ago

    I liked this movie; it wasn't perfect but it was better than whatever Prometheus was. However, I did see every twist and turn coming from a mile away. Oh wait, did you already say that? Well, you were right.

  • Doug Yurchey
    Doug Yurchey 1 month ago

    http://www.oom2.com/t47452-alien-covenant-review-unlike-all-other-reviews-by-ts-caladan  We Prometheus fans were cheated out of 1 super sequel with release of Covenant. Remember how great 'Aliens' was? That's what we should've gotten: Shaw's big questions concerning Engineers answered! Should've been on Engineers home world like first idea of 'Paradise.' We got robbed! Keep reading review & you'll see my version of what Prometheus 2 could've been. Deacon alien TALKS to Shaw! Tell me what u think~   http://www.oom2.com/f19-t-s-tray-caladan

  • Everything Reviewer
    Everything Reviewer 1 month ago

    I'm glad they allowed the video to be re-uploaded

  • Voeris
    Voeris 2 months ago

    mmmm, I've never tasted Australian salt

  • Captain's Corner
    Captain's Corner 2 months ago

    Hello everyone! I review films and books that I feel are underrated and go a little under the radar. Despite Alien covenant being a huge success financially, it is seen as a strong instalment in the franchise but not much else by most. I feel it is as strong and possibly one day as iconic as the first two alien films. If you are interested in quite a different take on this movie then please take a look at my channel and tell me what you think.

  • MerlosTheMad
    MerlosTheMad 2 months ago

    Myup, the premise behind both prometheus and covenant should have never been considered for the big screen the way it was. Either explore the story of the Aliens, or explore the story of the engineers, but if you try to do both you get what we got here, a big mess and a bunch of crap that's neither interesting nor satisfying.

    And to each their own on this part, but while I'm amazed some people have been defending David being the aliens creator, I really wish that covenant had at least considered some of the inconsistencies this created with the other movies. The past murals of the Xenomorphs, how he made the eggs without a queen, etc etc etc.

    I'm so tired of the hand waving hollywood tries to lazily pull just to get what they want on the big screen rather than a solid story.

  • TheDonBarracuda
    TheDonBarracuda 2 months ago

    remember Ridley didn't want to make an Alien movie, he just wanted to make a movie about ancient aliens. This failure is another example of studio interference and how the entire industry just chases $$$$

  • Kelvin Fosfor
    Kelvin Fosfor 2 months ago

    "They just are, because space is weird sometimes." Amen.

  • First Last
    First Last 2 months ago

    This movie really did suck and I am getting sick of female leads.... they are annoying and it is all bullshit PC crap.

  • TopClark69
    TopClark69 2 months ago

    The scene where the two guys kiss was cut from the international edition? Where was it? I haven't seen it!

  • Jonathan Wotka
    Jonathan Wotka 2 months ago

    "David, you are the devil, aren't you."

    "Mmmmm...follow me down this dark stairwell and have a look at these giant eggs for me!"

  • Super_Duper_ Saiyan
    Super_Duper_ Saiyan 2 months ago

    The idea the engineers sent "Jesus" is definitely hinted at in Prometheus.

  • Luke M
    Luke M 2 months ago

    I liked Prometheus and I like Alien Covenant even more. It's the best Alien movie since 1986 IMO. Is it better than Alien or Aliens?? Hell no. But you can't beat perfection

  • Mineshooterx
    Mineshooterx 2 months ago

    It was awesome man, so scary

  • VUnhac
    VUnhac 2 months ago

    I have to agree Alien franchise assembles the most stupid scientists and experts known to mankind

  • Kloule
    Kloule 2 months ago

    I couldn't stand the new Ripley

  • KRK KLN
    KRK KLN 2 months ago

    Well...it's a piece of shit with more stupid characters making stupid decisions. Cliche cliche cliche.
    Too much effort into pushing an agenda instead of giving us an intelligently written script.

  • darkchronos22
    darkchronos22 2 months ago

    and the worst of all alien 5 was delayed or maybe canceled for thiw movie -_-

  • cinemar
    cinemar 2 months ago

    F A I L I E N

  • Space Jockey
    Space Jockey 2 months ago

    People are bitching about how stupid the Covenant crew was and how that ruined the movie, but they never mention how retarded are the marines and half the crew in the overrated "Aliens" movie.

    • Shamelesscritique1
      Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

      Actually aside from understandable disbelief and arrogance that led to their first disastrous encounter where they simply underestimated their enemy they "reacted" pretty consistently and believably according to their characters once the shit hit the fan...the exception being the drop pilot landing and opening the door so the dumb ass could take a piss.

      In short Cameron's space jar heads were nowhere near as retarded as the supposed intelligent scientists from prometheus and covenant.


  • David Pawlowski
    David Pawlowski 2 months ago

    "That movie was an exploration in BULLSH*T"  'nuf said.

  • F1rsttime_online
    F1rsttime_online 2 months ago

    Just saw it. Thought it was a good Alien/Prometheus movie. People just love to complain for Internet clicks. 🖕👽🖕

    • Shamelesscritique1
      Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

      Thanks...I try


    • F1rsttime_online
      F1rsttime_online 1 month ago

      Shamelesscritique1 You truly are shameless.


    • Shamelesscritique1
      Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

      Oh look a reference to a current popular fad, my aren't you creative and original? lol
      P.S I'm old school and as such prefer yo-yos and rubix cubes


    • F1rsttime_online
      F1rsttime_online 1 month ago

      Shamelesscritique1 Go play with your fidget spinner you dunce boy.


    • Shamelesscritique1
      Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

      F1rsttime_online...That's just the kind of response I expect from a simple mind that's easily entertained and distracted...
      So thanks for the confirmation.


  • Andy Duffield
    Andy Duffield 2 months ago

    I can't understand why they didn't do a fly over of the whole planet before they landed, you know to maybe get an idea of what they were looking for???

  • Brian Sager
    Brian Sager 2 months ago

    Once Amy Seimetz, the wonderful Amy Seimetz, dies, this movie shits all over itself.

  • Mr. Hermin
    Mr. Hermin 2 months ago

    but then again, this is supposed to be a prequel to the alien movies, so the people in the alien movies should learn from these blokes which happens to be the first ever time humans are encountering the situation

  • pakibukas
    pakibukas 2 months ago

    does earth federation protocols dont mean nothin' anymone, huh space cadets?

  • Theresa Buccola
    Theresa Buccola 2 months ago

    Just got back from the theater. What a steaming, rhote pile of ...

  • Unbox Flix
    Unbox Flix 2 months ago

    I just did my review on Alien Covenant. Watch it here: https://youtu.be/PgiPr1rGnog

  • Jim Loftus
    Jim Loftus 2 months ago

    Prometheus 2: The Retardation

  • Jim Loftus
    Jim Loftus 2 months ago

    ALIEN PREQUEL #1: ALIEN MURAL ON THE WALL
    ALIEN PREQUEL #2 (10 YEARS LATER): ANDROID CREATES THE FIRST ALIEN
    SEEMS LEGIT.

  • narstyr
    narstyr 2 months ago

    Covenant rocked! Oh and by the way, everybody with the exception of Weyland and his crew that kept him alive were totally expendable in Prometheus. What movie were you watching. Other than that, well said.

  • Jefferson Sales
    Jefferson Sales 2 months ago +1

    "Let's go outside to breath some fresh air from this completely unknown alien atmosphere using only our bags, jackets and grandma Laura's farm hat. What could possibly go wrong, right?"

  • Elohmn
    Elohmn 2 months ago

    Couldn't agree more with this review.

    Pretty much sums up AC and the spaceballs part is perfect demonstration of how stupid the "chestburster" scene was in AC. I actually had to keep myself from laughing in the Theater at that part.

    "Hello my baby, hello my hunny..."

  • kermunklin
    kermunklin 2 months ago

    Yeah...

  • Bill Trainor
    Bill Trainor 2 months ago

    I have a feeling this film will be available for streaming/rental very soon.

  • kwade1120
    kwade1120 2 months ago

    "...an exploration in BULLSHIT!!!"

  • John Schiro
    John Schiro 2 months ago

    #AlienCovenantIsAPrequel

  • RobTzu 1
    RobTzu 1 2 months ago

    Which is more disappointing: Alien: Covenant or Batman V Superman or the highlight of my week being a wank when everyone else leaves the house?

  • BobbyDigitalRD
    BobbyDigitalRD 2 months ago

    None of them were scientists. They were regular people going to start a colony.

    • Shamelesscritique1
      Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

      Also ash was the medical officer which is only one field of science, you got the pilot and navigators and two engineers etc I forget exactly who did what but I'm pretty sure none of em were uneducated "retards" they all had jobs that required a relatively high level of knowledge, skills and intelligence...or at the very least some basic common sense.


    • Shamelesscritique1
      Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

      No he's basically the janitor and a glorified babysitter...neither david nor walter fly the ship or operate systems or do anything but walk around monitoring systems even when shit goes wrong he's not even the one who fixes it or even wakes up the crew to actually fix it...mother does that automatically.

      David did some studies while everyone napped and was supposed to serve as the old man's translator in prometheus but he went off script and started touching shit and experimenting with the black goo and the crew...but his official job could have done by a fucking laptop.

      logically though you're right it would make way more sense if all the dangerous and complicated work was actually performed by a crew of expendable androids or robots that don't experience fear, are less likely to make mistakes and actually stick to the mission rather than do something dumb like change course to visit a potentially dangerous alien planet endangering themselves and 2000 colonists etc...and that's just some of the many stupid things about the film that makes no sense.


    • BobbyDigitalRD
      BobbyDigitalRD 1 month ago

      Shamelesscritique1 Pretty sure that's the exact reason why Walter was on board. He runs the ship, not the humans. Astronauts? You're thinking in terms of reality when this is a movie. Literally NONE of them were introduced as astronauts or scientists because they weren't. The scientists were on the Prometheus. Also same applies for the crew of the Nostromo, none of them except for Ash were qualified scientists.


    • Shamelesscritique1
      Shamelesscritique1 1 month ago

      Pretty sure they were the crew of a spaceship which technically makes them astronauts who by definition are scientists, some of them are even rocket scientists, point is they don't let incompetent retards crew operate and pilot spaceships...not now so why would they in the future?...also to build a colony on an alien planet I'm pretty sure you'd need engineers, botanists and geologists etc and you know what all those disciplines and fields of expertise are categorised as?...SCIENCE!...which makes em scientists.


  • Billbo The Negative Pagan
    Billbo The Negative Pagan 2 months ago +1

    MrSundayMovies would be good at CinemaSins... *ding*

  • Quentin Dzenowski
    Quentin Dzenowski 2 months ago +1

    The black goo mutants humans and kills engineers what does that mean ?? why is that bothering me !!

  • JubeiSenpai
    JubeiSenpai 2 months ago

    Best Alien Covenant review so far

  • Kinkoyaburi
    Kinkoyaburi 2 months ago

    This movie made me so angry I literally can't even for three straight days now.

  • QueensLadyDay
    QueensLadyDay 2 months ago

    The David/Walter story belonged in the Blade Runner Universe! Sad to see the ALIEN...sidelined to being a Crazed, Mad Dog Sidekick!

  • Thomas h cullen
    Thomas h cullen 2 months ago

    Alien Covenant is the case being made for hierarchy that doesn't need equality to be proven as moral which is the replication of the original absence of the original state of reality. 1979 Alien was the mistake of a metaphor believing in itself, and now Alien Covenant is the rectification of that mistake, symbolised by David. David's a villain because he opposes hierarchy by replicating hierarchy, yet the philosophical depth of the story is that replicating hierarchy as a way to oppose hierarchy was always necessary. Lastly, Alien Covenant is an allegory of the need to replicate freedom from anti. Original freedom was the mistake of self-awareness, freedom from anti was the mistake of replicated absence, and so the solution is the third state of replicating freedom from anti

  • Steven Irizarry
    Steven Irizarry 2 months ago

    for every fan dissapointed in alien covenant...read the comic alien dead orbit

Analyse website