WONDER WOMAN - Rise Of The Warrior FINAL TRAILER REACTION & REVIEW!!!

Comments: 264

  • JokeRmakesPie
    JokeRmakesPie 26 days ago

    This made me cry. The trailer was so beautiful. It is simply amazing to finally see wonder woman on screen.

  • AnnaLi Goembel
    AnnaLi Goembel Month ago +1

    I love Wonder Woman because it's the first solo super hero movie starring a woman I believe, I'm not totally sure that is true but it's too on my super heros movies!

  • XolborPlays YT
    XolborPlays YT Month ago

    Spoiler alert 🚨






    The main villain is not a woman

  • Lara Neves
    Lara Neves 2 months ago

    It's probably the 10th time I see this trailer and I still get the chills. The music and sound go perfectly with the footage, even those seconds of silence just make it even more epic.

    The singing at the beginning, soft and whimsical, is perfect for the childhood footage. And when she's climbing the wall, the vocals start, perfectly in sync with the climbing... *shivers* Then the sheer epicness of her kicking the guy through the wall or the part where she's floating and you hear "you have to rise"... I could go on and on and on. To me it's one of the most exciting and well done trailers I've ever seen. Really hypes you for the movie.

  • Mazal Rafi
    Mazal Rafi 2 months ago

    I just watched the movie.
    One word.Perfection

  • stylomojo
    stylomojo 2 months ago

    React to Wonder Woman - Mulan Jameela mv!

  • M M
    M M 2 months ago

    DC just kicked Marvel in its face!!!

  • Cinema N3
    Cinema N3 2 months ago

    I have also a soft spot for "pulpy" movies, specially those based on comic-books (for example, I enjoyed most of "Captain America,:TFA", and it made sense to me when you se the director Joe Johnston also did The Rocketeer, another great period superhero film).

  • Gibol Sejati
    Gibol Sejati 2 months ago

    AWESOMEE already seen it !! and dannggg this movie was awesome!

  • felix quinn
    felix quinn 2 months ago +1

    Song is just FUCKED UP TO GOOD

  • Adam Johnson
    Adam Johnson 2 months ago

    Gregg as awesome as you are, men should not paint their fingernails.

  • Dylan -
    Dylan - 3 months ago

    I'm pretty sure the main villain is going to be ares

  • Norman Valiao
    Norman Valiao 3 months ago

    I just realize that the bracelets were worn by Wonder Woman since she was a child and even in civilian clothes. I guess they're going with the New 52 story of Wonder Woman where she was not permitted to take off the bracelets, because if she does, she becomes a dangerous berserk demigod. She becomes more powerful than an ordinary Wonder Woman. She actually becomes equal to Ares the god of war.

  • Ashu Punjabi
    Ashu Punjabi 3 months ago

    I'm curiously optimistic for this film

  • Phillip Okoye
    Phillip Okoye 3 months ago

    MoS was awesome though. It seems like it set a cinematic tone that WW is improving now. DC is filming comic-book movies like really movies now.

  • Mackenzie O'brien
    Mackenzie O'brien 3 months ago +1

    SPOILER ALERT!
    LIKE IT OR NOT well Wonder Woman and Superman gonna be partners after the justice league movie.

  • Mackenzie O'brien
    Mackenzie O'brien 3 months ago +1

    actually im only worried about the next batman movie, ww and mos are really awesome movie.

  • Joshua Voelker
    Joshua Voelker 3 months ago

    this movie looks amazing, but they're doing exactly what Zack Snyder does and that's show wayyyy too much in their trailers. I shouldn't watch them, but I can't help it.

  • tness93
    tness93 3 months ago

    🖕

  • Deadpool007
    Deadpool007 3 months ago

    Song is Imagine dragons: warriors

  • GoFool
    GoFool 3 months ago

    Ryan,
    your reaction in Batman V Superman Final Trailer from 1:15 - 1:36 of Batman...is what i have dreamed about ever since i saw that movie...:D
    i hate that i didnt subscribed to your channel a year back

  • GingerKeller Wain
    GingerKeller Wain 3 months ago

    I fort suicide squad was the only bad one batman vs superman only got hate form noobs not realising it's straight after man of steel so it makes no sense to them

  • Hommade DC UNIVERSE
    Hommade DC UNIVERSE 3 months ago

    look dc and marvel are two different very different universe we dont have the rights to compare them both

  • LiK
    LiK 3 months ago

    "Nipple chills"

  • Ольга Скриган

    Can you do a video about The Beguiled? Seems to be a great film.

  • Elias Gill
    Elias Gill 3 months ago

    Ryan, didn't you love Man of steel in your review?

  • Brian Pantoja
    Brian Pantoja 3 months ago

    awesome

  • dokboy77
    dokboy77 3 months ago

    I really wanna see this movie with you guys haha. You make great faces.

  • isingjazz83
    isingjazz83 3 months ago

    Ryan needs a boyfriend.....and we suck dick a lot better

  • The Greek Rage
    The Greek Rage 3 months ago

    Man of Steel is better!

  • Taurus Guy
    Taurus Guy 3 months ago

    Poison Ivy VS Doctor Poison. Who's gonna win?

  • erzan
    erzan 3 months ago +1

    "Fighting does not make you a hero" "Sure it does".

    Fighting does not make you a hero, anyone can do that. Fighting for a just cause makes you a hero.

  • nishchay pallav
    nishchay pallav 3 months ago

    You guys are high af!!😁😁😁 Nice reaction though

  • joneshugh
    joneshugh 3 months ago

    RIP Thor

  • N
    N 3 months ago

    The song is by Imagine dragons called Warriors. Fun fact it was made for the computer game League of Legends world finals

  • TheGamerKnight
    TheGamerKnight 3 months ago

    Yup. The DCEU has been saved.

  • arodjnco
    arodjnco 3 months ago

    The song they used was composed for the trailer. The original song is Warriors by Imagine Dragons. Main reason why it hooked me on this trailer even more :)

  • Stoick Drug
    Stoick Drug 3 months ago

    I've heard nothing but good things about the movie really. The only complaint I heard repeated was the over use of the slow motion.
    The most fucked thing I heard from one of these people is that "This is the DCU's first superhero movie that actually feels like a superhero film." Apparently Diane is a big ol Momma bear |{3

  • SupaCoopa 999
    SupaCoopa 999 3 months ago

    After 1million fan trailers DC finally uses Warriors in one of their trailers.

  • Tyler Birdman
    Tyler Birdman 3 months ago

    Greg is Emo Peter Parker

  • Kevin Rubio
    Kevin Rubio 3 months ago

    Jeff is no longer directly involved in the project.

  • Tristan Murray
    Tristan Murray 3 months ago

    Wait wait, does Greg have eye liner on some makeup shit? He looks like he put something on his eyes.

  • Bryson Ryenn
    Bryson Ryenn 3 months ago +1

    This is my favorite trailer

  • Fabio Riato
    Fabio Riato 3 months ago

    Finally a reaction where someone noticed Ares!!!

  • anu7ho
    anu7ho 3 months ago

    For DC's sake I hope it's a really good movie.

  • AidanK
    AidanK 3 months ago

    Please DC, don't fuck this up.

  • Robert W
    Robert W 3 months ago

    That was the only drawback i saw was how she was blocking the bullets. Very awkward to say the least lol

  • Arnò Mezzanotte
    Arnò Mezzanotte 3 months ago +2

    Had to make the video 10 minutes XD

  • Nathan Chalmers
    Nathan Chalmers 3 months ago

    Never been a fan of wonder-women shes not interesting to me, dont get all the hype for her TBH, the only reason im gonna watch it cuz of my friend she wants to see an she ask me to go with her, an also only thing im looking forward to see is batman films

  • Isthiyaque kambathagothi

    Please React to 2:22 movie trailer

  • Parenegade
    Parenegade 3 months ago +1

    Glad to hear you're watching Arrow again. Current season is a B minimum. Last two were trash in comparison.

  • Prince Marth
    Prince Marth 3 months ago

    This is my WONDER WOMAN

  • karl jonson
    karl jonson 3 months ago

    I love Man of steel and I think this one will be great too.

  • HELLASgate7
    HELLASgate7 3 months ago

    The bar is so low? The fuck out of here reelretards

    • HELLASgate7
      HELLASgate7 3 months ago

      It isn't. Man of Steel is a masterpiece, BvS is good and the UC is close to perfection. Suicide squad is a mess but enjoyed it for the characters. That doesn't doesn't qualify a low bar. First three DCEU films are better than the first three MCU ones. Only difference is the MCU didn't have another shared comic book universe to compete with and have the need to fight off a group neanderthals bent on bashing it every chance they get.


    • Ever Nolasco
      Ever Nolasco 3 months ago

      HELLASgate7 But it is. Have you seen BvS and SS? They were one of the worst movies ever.


  • sabah nargis
    sabah nargis 3 months ago

    i love goth greg!😍

  • Gregory Reed
    Gregory Reed 3 months ago

    Gay Greg here thinks goth Greg there is hot

  • Pranav Padmakumar
    Pranav Padmakumar 3 months ago

    its an imagine dragons song- warriors

  • Gin Joe
    Gin Joe 3 months ago

    How many of these trailers are they going to make...

    • karl jonson
      karl jonson 3 months ago

      I agree, it seams like it's the last triler. Hmmm...sooo? I think non.🤓


    • Percius Westbrooks
      Percius Westbrooks 3 months ago

      Gin Joe well it is called final trailer so I guess it's the last one


  • maddy 17
    maddy 17 3 months ago

    I think ur brother jaby is a fan of marvel and u dc.

  • Mark Lewis
    Mark Lewis 3 months ago

    So we some kind of Wonder Woman

  • Mark Lewis
    Mark Lewis 3 months ago

    If doomsday turns up in the next trailer

  • Mark Lewis
    Mark Lewis 3 months ago

    At least it's slightly lighter than the other DC films

  • John Wonder
    John Wonder 3 months ago +1

    And there was nothing Captain America about either.... She would make Cap Pee his pants lol

  • Mike Salucci
    Mike Salucci 3 months ago +1

    DC loves to make good trailers, if not movies. Let's see if this breaks the trend.

  • Antonio Gonzalez
    Antonio Gonzalez 3 months ago

    drunk reactions are the best xD

  • Ichsuka
    Ichsuka 3 months ago

    Holy show everything in the film Batman.

  • Richard The Cowardly Lion
    Richard The Cowardly Lion 3 months ago +13

    The song is Warriors by Imagine Dragons. And no, it was actually made for League of Legends a year or two ago.

  • Mayank
    Mayank 3 months ago +26

    i loved batman v superman ultimate edition

  • ShoryoTombo
    ShoryoTombo 3 months ago

    I want both of your tshirts :D Great reaction guys!

  • Yassir Ketchum
    Yassir Ketchum 3 months ago +3

    Song, Imagine Dragons - Warriors! Lets go support for a woman super Hero, so far looks amazing!

  • Tristram Shandy
    Tristram Shandy 3 months ago +13

    I am also doing the "Please be good" prayer too

    • Jean Rolon
      Jean Rolon 26 days ago

      Tristram Shandy Don't worry man God answers those prayers


    • Callie Altair
      Callie Altair 3 months ago

      Tristram Shandy I fucking love your profile picture lmao


    • Carlos S Gutierrez
      Carlos S Gutierrez 3 months ago

      Tristram Shandy x2 :c


  • Trinidad Botello
    Trinidad Botello 3 months ago +1

    I'm really excited for Wonder Woman.

  • SAGECRAFT
    SAGECRAFT 3 months ago +1

    I like how John succinctly summarizes his thoughts and how level headed they always seem to be. I like you John.

  • Iván Rojas
    Iván Rojas 3 months ago

    John please make your Schmoedown name: John "The Mad Hatter" Humphrey

  • Anime Fan
    Anime Fan 3 months ago +1

    Greg looks like he's got eye shadow

  • Yup_ I'm_Fat
    Yup_ I'm_Fat 3 months ago +44

    "Im glad Geoff Johns is a part of this." Cmon now, are you seriously going to give Johns most the credits when this movie turns out amazing. Im pretty sure director Patty Jenkings and producer Zack Snyder already had this covered before Geoff was involved

    • Adrian Ventura
      Adrian Ventura 3 months ago

      Geoff Johns is a executive producer. Zack and his wife are credited as producers with two other people. Story is by Zack Snyder, Allan Heinberg and Jason Fuchs. And according to Moma zack came up with aquaman story, but Geoff is credited for story.


    • Yup_ I'm_Fat
      Yup_ I'm_Fat 3 months ago

      +The Reel Rejects nope


    • The Reel Rejects
      The Reel Rejects  3 months ago

      Johns is credited as a producer?


    • Adrian Ventura
      Adrian Ventura 3 months ago

      Yup_ I'm_Fat I'm saying john took over of over seeing all films which before was Zack doing, but I agree with you on everything you said


    • Yup_ I'm_Fat
      Yup_ I'm_Fat 3 months ago

      Adrian Ventura Thats not true. Johns isn't even working on the movies as of now, he's working on getting the future movies ready. The Rock even said that him and Johns are doing some cool stuff with a Black Adam movie. Don't get me wrong, Im not saying Johns isn't doing anything with WW but to say that HE took over everything is not fair to Patty at all


  • Max Maushardt
    Max Maushardt 3 months ago

    If this one is bad then I'll never get excited for another DCEU movie again.

  • 571danu
    571danu 3 months ago

    Its a real song. Warriors - Imagine Dragons

  • Julianna Fletcher
    Julianna Fletcher 3 months ago

    Holy crap! I got fucking chills! But wait, was that another damn sky beam!?

  • Javier Gomez
    Javier Gomez 3 months ago +28

    the bar is so low? the fuck are u talking about, u act like fantastic 4 was apart of this universe and came before this movie

    • N
      N 3 months ago

      No the Zach Snyder era will be remembered as underrated and unfairly judged. Hasnt done a bad movie in the DCEU yet


    • Adrian Ventura
      Adrian Ventura 3 months ago

      Ever Nolasco disagree


    • Ever Nolasco
      Ever Nolasco 3 months ago

      Dominick Angel The "Zack Snyder Era" is gonna be remembered like the Prequels are.


    • Dominick Angel
      Dominick Angel 3 months ago

      The DCEU curently are been having very mixed reactions Man of Steel (which l love so much) 55% critics and 75% audience, BVS 28%( was ok but very dissapoiting,i love Batfleck,though) critics and 63% audience and SS ( Total garbage! Expect for Harley Quinn and Deadshot) 25% and 62% audience. The DCEU is still very young and can improve and with WW nearly here and JL very soon after those two movie are realesed we are gonna have a perfect idea of where ''Zack Snyder era'' gonna be placed in the history of the Comic Books movies.


  • Video KanjiClub
    Video KanjiClub 3 months ago +1

    7:55 That Imagine Dragons song reminds me of Queen's Princes Of The Universe...

  • seasiren161
    seasiren161 3 months ago

    isn't the woman with the fake jaw Dr poison, and isn't she the main antagonist

  • Bigpopop16
    Bigpopop16 3 months ago +1

    Warrioirs has been out for a while. Do you even Imagine Dragons?

  • lovelygeminibren
    lovelygeminibren 3 months ago

    Well at least Wonder Woman seems to have to freaking color and doesn't look all drab and emo, I don't think synder grasp the concept of color, hence why woman wonder and justice league trailer look so different, I really hope they don't let synder touch the superman sequel, dude doesn't know how to lighten up

  • Guilherme Batista
    Guilherme Batista 3 months ago +2

    This trailer moist the tip...

  • Anakin Skywalker
    Anakin Skywalker 3 months ago +60

    This is how you do a final trailer. They didn't spoil ANYTHING!!

    • Black Flash
      Black Flash 3 months ago

      TheGamerKnight actually I heard on Comicbook.com the dude who says What are you is Really Aries


    • berserker23
      berserker23 3 months ago

      The only info I know about this movie is from the trailers, so I wasn't aware. Not a big deal, unless it's supposed to be a surprise in the movie. I think everyone assumed Ares would be the main villain, since he's a big WW antagonist and it takes place during WWI.


    • TheGamerKnight
      TheGamerKnight 3 months ago

      +berserker23 That was already confirmed quite a while ago. It was confirmed that David Thewlis (Lupin from the Harry Potter series) will be playing Ares.


    • berserker23
      berserker23 3 months ago

      Well, they kind of spoiled that Danny Huston apparently isn't playing Ares, otherwise he wouldn't be asking Wonder Woman what she is, he would already know. I'm guessing David Thewlis (?), who I didn't know was even in this movie, will be Ares.


    • AidanK
      AidanK 3 months ago

      They go the marketing right, now lets just hope they can pull this off


  • Jim McLain
    Jim McLain 3 months ago

    regardless if it's lackluster or not, they better start marketing the shit out of this film! i mean COME ON! it's wonder woman!

    • Jim McLain
      Jim McLain 3 months ago

      remind me not to comment on a reel rejects video or i might trigger some butt hurt douchebags who overreact. im not complaining, im just saying they could market it more, find a wider audience. i hope it will be good.


    • Ibrahim Mendoza
      Ibrahim Mendoza 3 months ago

      I live in a remote island so f* you Warner and Snyder, there's no marketing on my isolated island for Wonder Woman


    • Jim McLain
      Jim McLain 3 months ago

      i dont live in a major city, so no bilboards, and i dont have cable. it's barely anywhere, minus this weekend. the whole month of april i havent seen or heard anything. not a fan boy at all, just looking forward to a female main character superhero movie, and i would think other people are as well


    • Donnie Darko
      Donnie Darko 3 months ago

      You have got to be blind deaf and dumb not to see a teaser or trailer on television every other 2 seconds or the many billboards and other marketing stuff WB has put out in the past few days. BLIND. Wonder Woman is everywhere. So i dont understand why fanboys are complaining, its like ohhh her pits are shved fanboy rage ohhhh no wonder woman marketing!111 fanboy rage. I call it nitpicking.


  • Random Name
    Random Name 3 months ago +1

    Can you react to Chris Pine's Monologue on Saturday Night Live? It's very funny I'll do anything please

  • Stormyhog
    Stormyhog 3 months ago

    Really looking forward to the film. Will be getting my tickets soon. Also love the crypto shirt John. :)

  • Matt Fortmuller
    Matt Fortmuller 3 months ago +3

    Couldn't help but to smile through the whole thing every time I watch it

  • Daniel Intoccia
    Daniel Intoccia 3 months ago

    Really you guys don't know who the main villain is????? crawl out from under that rock boys

    • Jace Belerin
      Jace Belerin 3 months ago

      A lot of people actually don't follow news on upcoming movies. Which is the best way so you won't be spoiled from outside sources


  • Nam-Ek
    Nam-Ek 3 months ago

    dude on the right is a complete asshole

  • Alex Law
    Alex Law 3 months ago +6

    god..   her acting is terrible..

    • Richank Dubey
      Richank Dubey Month ago

      razorfett147 He won't be replying anytime soon. And if he does he'll probably say that it was garbage that he and his high standards did not like, even if he liked it.


    • razorfett147
      razorfett147 Month ago

      Alex Law sooo. Where's that rotten score you guaranteed us, genius? We're waiting. ..


    • Mr.SmithGNR Smith
      Mr.SmithGNR Smith 3 months ago

      Alex Law ...i agree....people are too dumbed down to know any better


    • Kra88ypa77yJR
      Kra88ypa77yJR 3 months ago

      The only reason why her acting might seem bad is because of the heavy accent she is using. I don't know the Scientifics about it but every time I hear someone with a "non American" accent they sound very monotone. That or you're just trolling.


  • Hipster Unicorn
    Hipster Unicorn 3 months ago +1

    Okay. So Johns nails on one of his hands are painted like a mint color. Is the other hand painted pink or not painted at all? It was bothering me the entire video for some reason 😂😂😂

  • Marcus chapman
    Marcus chapman 3 months ago +2

    bro is Greg are nails purple

  • A M
    A M 3 months ago +60

    7:54 The song is called "Warriors" by Imagine Dragon

    • AJ Mosa Basha
      AJ Mosa Basha 2 months ago

      Mr.SmithGNR Smith how dear you sir


    • GippyWhite
      GippyWhite 3 months ago

      A M Fucking awesome song!!! Powerful! 💪🏻💙💙💙


    • Mr.SmithGNR Smith
      Mr.SmithGNR Smith 3 months ago

      A M ...they are fucking awful


    • Leo Bouzon
      Leo Bouzon 3 months ago

      yea league of legends song from worlds 2014, love that song


  • The Dragon Phoenix
    The Dragon Phoenix 3 months ago +1

    Best Trailer so far!!!!

  • George
    George 3 months ago

    i have the biggest nitpick ever when she is diana prince her hair doesn't look black to me but when she is wonder woman it's black

    • Streggea Studios
      Streggea Studios 3 months ago

      George it's to protect her secret identify I guess


  • A M
    A M 3 months ago +213

    I have hope, not expectations. Say what you will about the DCEU, but their trailers are fantastic.

    • Cinema N3
      Cinema N3 2 months ago

      But the movies as a whole aren't that good. I couldn't care less about the trailers....And before any of you jump down my throat, I'm a DC fan and I'm gonna watch WW in a couple of hours; not because I trust postiive reviews (Heck, specially after the new Ghostbusters I trust none of them), but because I've read reviews from other experts and people who know a lot, if not everything, about the character, and of course, approved the film.


    • A M
      A M 2 months ago

      Hey, glad to be wrong (from what i'm hearing in reviews anyway).


    • wildevil
      wildevil 2 months ago

      DIE haters.


    • Hard to Kidnap
      Hard to Kidnap 3 months ago

      if they can do anything, it is to get you hyped, no matter how disappointing the other movies were.


    • A M
      A M 3 months ago

      So did suicide squad.


Analyse website