Nokia 3310 Review: The Perfect Smartphone?!

Comments: 8 437

  • anthony watts
    anthony watts 2 hours ago

    that phone is a legend back in the day if u had that phone u was the shit no bs good memories

  • scrivTR7
    scrivTR7 3 days ago

    So funny when you used it as a hammer lol

  • Imran A.Saeed
    Imran A.Saeed 5 days ago

    April Fooled

  • Theonlydezman
    Theonlydezman 7 days ago

    How the hell did he keep such a straight face..? I demand to see the bloopers for this.

  • TheRobotbill
    TheRobotbill 7 days ago

    when he opened the case and the heavenly music started playing, i shed a tear from my left eye

  • Tavish Akbar
    Tavish Akbar 12 days ago

    Nokia 1280 is my first phone!!

  • Vinayak Maraj
    Vinayak Maraj 14 days ago

    Add 1 more pillar: durability

  • Ninad Ganore
    Ninad Ganore 14 days ago

    Hahaha made me subscribe!!

  • Mark Davis
    Mark Davis 14 days ago

    Great phone for people like my father that is over 70 and wants a cell phone

  • roronoa 3 sword style
    roronoa 3 sword style 16 days ago

    He got triggered looking at the display😂😂😂

  • Haseeb eeb
    Haseeb eeb 17 days ago

    hahahhah I thought you were high or something....

  • OSmar Junior
    OSmar Junior 23 days ago

    My second phone back in 2002.

  • ContemplatingPanda
    ContemplatingPanda 24 days ago

    yo where do i get that dope ass sweatshirt

  • Dean Monroe
    Dean Monroe 26 days ago

    You should do a review of the HTC HD2 from T-Mobile that came with Transformers the movie downloaded on it. Not Old Skool like that Nokia but you know.

  • e1543
    e1543 27 days ago

    I FELL FOR IT!

  • Casey Jack
    Casey Jack 27 days ago

    Nokia 808? Nokia N9?

  • - -
    - - 28 days ago

    Nokia made lag free phone in 90s. Samsung still can't do it. What a great company :D

  • SUPER SAIYAN
    SUPER SAIYAN Month ago

    sarcastic

  • silas carter
    silas carter Month ago

    razar

  • Shalom Bernstein
    Shalom Bernstein Month ago

    But can I watch MKBHD videos on it?

  • HisXLNC
    HisXLNC Month ago

    I had a 3310. It was my second cellphone ever.

  • Bernard Crassie
    Bernard Crassie Month ago

    Dude this funny..

  • Aminul Islam
    Aminul Islam Month ago

    :)

  • MotoKoko
    MotoKoko Month ago

    does this phone need a case or does everything else need a sheild?

  • VICKPLAYS
    VICKPLAYS Month ago

    it's not a smartphone

  • Natalia González
    Natalia González Month ago

    It's funny yet ironic how Nokia did one of the best phones in human history, yet they died with smartphones. They are too bright to do smartphones, right?

  • Anekait Kariya
    Anekait Kariya Month ago +1

    This makes me eagerly wait for next April Fool,will not miss it the next time😀

  • The Ultimate Jailbreaker 1

    nothing like watching 8k content in 480p

  • Athul I
    Athul I Month ago

    tu.tu.tu.tu.tututututu.tu.tu

  • icidagod937
    icidagod937 Month ago

    LG Rumor

  • Jonatan Villagran
    Jonatan Villagran Month ago

    can i play GTA 5 on it?

  • Kazi Nazrul
    Kazi Nazrul Month ago

    U r the tech God......

  • DrAco MaSteR
    DrAco MaSteR Month ago

    Lol

  • Black Jackers
    Black Jackers Month ago

    THICC AF

  • Shahzad Hassan
    Shahzad Hassan Month ago +2

    where the hell is the wallpaper

    • Clayton Byrd
      Clayton Byrd Month ago

      Shahzad Hassan the wallpaper is a joke, too. there's no wallpaper on the phone. lol


  • AmirRazifDC
    AmirRazifDC Month ago

    i love his face reaction at 1:45...ahahahaha😂😂😂

  • Manos Daimanolis
    Manos Daimanolis Month ago +2

    bullet resistant 😄

  • Selig
    Selig Month ago +3

    It can be a dildo too lol

  • Cathrine Jane
    Cathrine Jane Month ago

    Looks cool , but just feel like they are old fashioned,or not in fashion at all.

  • Bl Chitu
    Bl Chitu Month ago

    look guys there's a #headphone jack iphone doesn't have

  • Raft For Days
    Raft For Days 2 months ago

    nailing is everything

  • skeptic moderate
    skeptic moderate 2 months ago +1

    "i'll put the wallpaper in the description." *troll face*

  • Bharat Khatri
    Bharat Khatri 2 months ago

    continue this series !

  • Bharat Khatri
    Bharat Khatri 2 months ago

    continue this series !

  • skyhigh productions
    skyhigh productions 2 months ago

    i checked to see of this was uploaded on April 1st lol

  • Dan The Man
    Dan The Man 2 months ago +2

    I know it is a  bit late for this comment but  has it  got   a HEADPHONE JACK

  • ishraqahnaf7 _a.t.i
    ishraqahnaf7 _a.t.i 2 months ago

    seriously 😁 is it a joke.I can't stop myself from laughing.

  • Ubeydullah Yilmaz
    Ubeydullah Yilmaz 2 months ago

    How much cost it?

  • Jeff Kasey Fabellar
    Jeff Kasey Fabellar 2 months ago

    hahaha with the (great display)

  • Einari Ihalainen
    Einari Ihalainen 2 months ago

    2k people never had nokia 3310

  • Modern BoreFare
    Modern BoreFare 2 months ago

    I had a 3210 :-D

  • Jbo Oakland
    Jbo Oakland 2 months ago

    I had one in 2002 back in hs. Back when I would wait until night time to so I can talk to my girls for hours for no reason so I don't use my minutes

  • Marryann claritan
    Marryann claritan 2 months ago

    can i get service on this still?

  • Cheran Seripally
    Cheran Seripally 2 months ago

    very good review

  • just cause
    just cause 2 months ago

    lol epic

  • avijit nanda
    avijit nanda 2 months ago

    keeping the straight face throughout the video
    hahahahaha

  • Nyanator
    Nyanator 2 months ago

    Who is watching this in 2019?

  • André Portella
    André Portella 2 months ago

    3:38 OOOOOOOOOOOOOH!

  • PocketDrummer
    PocketDrummer 2 months ago

    I've never had one of these phones before. Lemme buy 4.

  • Jose Luis Fernandez Garay

    This is amazing.

  • Rafael Beniteth
    Rafael Beniteth 2 months ago

    1:35 I LOST MY SHIT THERE LMAO XD

  • Nolva
    Nolva 2 months ago

    The Iphone 7 stole nokias no head phone jack

  • Nolva
    Nolva 2 months ago

    literally when i saw the title i checked the date xD

  • Rajwinder Kaur
    Rajwinder Kaur 2 months ago

    *Smartphone*????????

  • TMCicuurd12b42
    TMCicuurd12b42 2 months ago

    Do the Startac

  • Nerfed Bee -TNB
    Nerfed Bee -TNB 2 months ago +1

    is this even a 'smart' phone?

  • StickBit
    StickBit 3 months ago

    Nice Dash energy drink

  • Satyesh jena
    Satyesh jena 3 months ago

    does this support 4g

  • Qwertworks
    Qwertworks 3 months ago

    my dad had one. I remember playing snake on it all the time. Great memories :D

  • xNaruto420x
    xNaruto420x 3 months ago

    Can I get a link to that sweatshirt you're swearing? That color scheme is noice.

  • MediocreAtLife
    MediocreAtLife 3 months ago

    This was great lol, could you do one of these on the LG Chocolate? That phone was amazing at the time I loved it 👍

  • Tim Vestergaard
    Tim Vestergaard 3 months ago

    can anyone Send me the link, video, soundtrack whatever. as Long as i can download it. thank you

  • Gustavo Alejandro
    Gustavo Alejandro 3 months ago

    I loved the wallpaper and windows jokes 😂

  • Damian
    Damian 3 months ago

    LOL It was greate phone

  • Elias Duckworth
    Elias Duckworth 3 months ago

    lolol the whole time

  • wrenc h
    wrenc h 3 months ago

    lol

  • fatalis arx
    fatalis arx 3 months ago

    Are you sure that we can call Nokia 3310 as a Smartphone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1270tech
    1270tech 3 months ago

    My 3310 broke so....

  • Mark David
    Mark David 3 months ago

    My first phone!

  • Lovens Presume
    Lovens Presume 3 months ago

    This is hilarious !

  • Patrick Cronin
    Patrick Cronin 3 months ago

    The only things left on the earth after the apocalypse will be cockroaches, Twinkies, Chuck Norris, and the Nokia 3310

  • Miser
    Miser 3 months ago

    Good video.

  • Connor Lloyd
    Connor Lloyd 3 months ago

    h

  • Mininessie
    Mininessie 3 months ago

    Lgr covered this

  • PepperoniPizzaSlice
    PepperoniPizzaSlice 3 months ago

    Pls fix your cabels !

  • Romano Perez
    Romano Perez 3 months ago

    Please review the good ol' Motorolla startac

  • Pr3cise
    Pr3cise 3 months ago

    Aaaah, Qtek 9090 Review would be hella awesome to look at :D

  • jerry Joshi
    jerry Joshi 3 months ago

    u jst nailed it!!!

  • Somesh Pawar
    Somesh Pawar 3 months ago

    nokia 6!!!

  • Max Hart
    Max Hart 3 months ago

    You actually sold me on the phone... I really want one now #HipsterLife

  • Nina
    Nina 3 months ago

    please do a video on the HTC HD2, it's pretty old but it's such a fantastic phone, especially considering that it was released in like 2009 or something

  • Volks Volky
    Volks Volky 3 months ago

    I looked at the date realese

  • Phone Nostalgia
    Phone Nostalgia 3 months ago

    Old is gold.

  • Jo La Frite
    Jo La Frite 3 months ago

    Yes we want

  • TheStin777
    TheStin777 3 months ago

    @Marques check this out newsstand.google.com/articles/CAIiEFnicLVz0KdlWcwyDkXSeXQqGQgEKhAIACoHCAowocv1CjCSptoCMKrxrwU

  • Mark Jeric Maala
    Mark Jeric Maala 3 months ago

    Marques please review the Nokia 515..

  • Ricardo Morales Bonilla

    I really never thought I'd get to see a Nokia 3310 review from Marques, hahaha. I really loved this video, it brings me all the way back to 2000, and that is worth thanking!

  • Felix Julitan
    Felix Julitan 3 months ago

    The tip of his fingers are pretty bright

  • Franseda Johanes
    Franseda Johanes 3 months ago

    10/10 would buy

  • youssef youhana
    youssef youhana 3 months ago

    Love the idea way to go😂👍 and as usual great video quality 👌

Analyse website