High School Crush | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Loren Gray

  • Added:  5 months ago
  • WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ tvclip.org/video/73GPJx62y4w/&t=5s&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgQIb60hrl-hvNL4DjTuiShW&index=1

    SUBSCRIBE HERE | www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | facebook.com/lele
    Snapchat | snapchat.com/add/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Juanpa Zurita | youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
    Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
    Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
    Loren Gray | youtube.com/channel/UCRYe4G08okte96rmocFNU1g
    Montana Tucker | instagram.com/montanatucker
    Hana Giraldo | instagram.com/hanagiraldo
    Katherine Lucia | instagram.com/katherinelucia
    instagram.com/thegabrielzamora
    Wav3Pop | instagram.com/wav3pop
    Leli Hernandez | instagram.com/whleli
    Evelyn Gonzalez | instagram.com/theevelyng
    Emy Reyes | instagram.com/emyreyes

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
    Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
    Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
    Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
    Mike Tyson | youtube.com/c/miketyson
    Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots
    Marshmello | youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
    Ghastly | youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
    Slushii | youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
    Ookay | youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
    Jauz | youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
    Maejor | youtube.com/c/maejor

    #LelePons
    #JuanpaZurita
    #LorenGray
    #InannaSarkis
    #AnwarJibawi
  • ComedyComedy
  • Runtime: 5:39
  • high school crush  lele  pons  juanpa  zurita  loren  gray  high  school  crush  keeping up with the gonzalezs pt 2  neighborhood crush  terrible maids  hunger showdown  Keeping Up With The Gonzalez’s (Pt. 2) | Lele Pons & Inanna Sarkis  lelepons  hannahstocking  rudymancuso  inanna  anwar  inannasarkis  shots  shotsstudios  marshmello  marshemllo  alesso  | Lele Pons  

Comments: 12 188

Analyse website