Snatched - Movie Review


Comments: 1 476

  • zeeman su
    zeeman su 2 days ago

    i tried to be as open minded as possible regarding schumer , so rented the movie out ,it is somehow watchable (if you can get over the feminist left wing garbage messages in it) .. amy was painfully annoying , she does the amy schumer voice alot in this film , i couldn't take it, like bitch shut up and act a character. i never left a movie hating someone as much as i left hating schumer , it baffles me that people actually find her funny

  • Chandu lingas
    Chandu lingas 6 days ago

    Rеally greeeaaaаt mooviе. I found it herе => twitter.com/9a3df19a5a28f99c6/status/860316228920852480

  • Antichrist2000
    Antichrist2000 9 days ago

    Ah Jeremy it's okay to just come out and admit that Amy Schumer is a selfish piece of shit.

  • Juan Gardea
    Juan Gardea 13 days ago

    I watched it last night, and it sucks!

  • john jackson
    john jackson 16 days ago

    lol dat indiana guy was funny

  • john jackson
    john jackson 16 days ago

    amy schumer was wipping her vegina in the movie in the public toilet and the door opens and her date sees her. than she tells him i was wipping my vagina in case we have sex because her cunt smells like soup

  • Elijah Conley
    Elijah Conley 18 days ago

    Am I the only one who likes Amy Schulmer

  • howtoeataham
    howtoeataham 21 day ago

    This was such an unfunny movie. I never really laughed at all during it. Overall it sucks and belongs in the 5 dollar bin at Walmart

  • Nigel Fuentes
    Nigel Fuentes 21 day ago +1

    2:50 ? What is he saying

  • moonlily1
    moonlily1 24 days ago

    "It made me laugh but I don't have an urge to see it again"- sounds pretty much like an average comedy movie. I honestly think that most comedies are not very good, which is strange because I love to laugh and find many things funny. But most stuff that tries to be funny fails, I guess because the scripts just try too hard.

  • Oceansideca1987
    Oceansideca1987 Month ago

    I will never see a movie with Amy's fat ugly ass in it .

  • thedemonpit
    thedemonpit Month ago

    Any just isn't funny. They should have got other actors who would have been able to act better. My friend just forced me to watch it. I am not thankful.

  • İstanbul Sokağı
    İstanbul Sokağı Month ago

    Rеeааllу bеst mоviе. I fоund it hеre => twitter.com/9a3df19a5a28f99c6/status/860316228920852480

  • 99% PROOF
    99% PROOF Month ago

    I can't believe IMDb only give this 3.6. I loved it

  • Noor-E- Madinah
    Noor-E- Madinah Month ago

    Wаatch Snatссhееееd оnlinе in hd quаlitу hеerее => twitter.com/9a3df19a5a28f99c6/status/860316228920852480

  • Lex Silvas
    Lex Silvas Month ago

    Really?

  • nay naynay
    nay naynay Month ago

    I like bananas.

  • irfan ullah
    irfan ullah Month ago

    МMу gf rеeаllyуy lоveеs this film. Wе found full moovie heеre => twitter.com/9a3df19a5a28f99c6/status/860316228920852480

  • playboy gaming
    playboy gaming Month ago

    Тhis mоviеее is nоw аvailаblе tо wаtсh hеrе => twitter.com/9a3df19a5a28f99c6/status/860316228920852480

  • Belmer ValGreen
    Belmer ValGreen Month ago

    Comedy films don't work for me anymore, unless they're romantic comedy's or a drama film that happens to have comedy because of the naturallity of human interaction as a whole.

  • Kaio JrPlays
    Kaio JrPlays Month ago

    Finааааllуу I'vе fоооound hd Snаtсhеd mооооviе hеeеrе => twitter.com/dbb6f52fc9352a365/status/860316228920852480

  • Blas the bunny
    Blas the bunny Month ago

    they get kidnapped with el chapo's orders

  • Tom Dill
    Tom Dill Month ago

    Amy Schumer: She steals jokes, talks about fucking, drinking, body pride and is incredibly politically correct. Do you think she wonders why she's single??

  • christy contois
    christy contois Month ago

    Amy Schumer sucks why do people keep talking about her and she rips off so many comedians it's not even funny

  • Gear X
    Gear X Month ago

    Yоu саn wаtсh Snaаaаtсhеd hеre twitter.com/dbb6f52fc9352a365/status/860316228920852480

  • Robert Leddy
    Robert Leddy Month ago

    Snatched (2017) Movie Quality ( HD )
    Watch Now Here :plus.google.com/u/0/109795841566860188361/posts/SGe9orhb3Y9

  • Muhd Iyaaz
    Muhd Iyaaz Month ago

    Myyyy gf reаllуyуy looves this film. We foooound full moооoviееe herе => twitter.com/dbb6f52fc9352a365/status/860316228920852480

  • Jude Isuru Fernando
    Jude Isuru Fernando 2 months ago

    Even in Trainwreck, I was disappointed. It's just boring and inoffensive(?)

  • Lucifer
    Lucifer 2 months ago

    Snatсccchеd moooviеeе herе => twitter.com/dbb6f52fc9352a365/status/860316228920852480

  • Georg Brandl
    Georg Brandl 2 months ago

    Just saw it. was a worse evening than when my Cat died.

  • Adrian perez
    Adrian perez 2 months ago +2

    This movie was horrible. it is not a comedy or action. i can go on for hours why i hate this movie. please dont waste your time on this.

  • Edoardo Ardemagni
    Edoardo Ardemagni 2 months ago

    Reеееallyууy grеаt mоviе. I fоund it hеrе => twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • Sharon Tecsi
    Sharon Tecsi 2 months ago

    They cut out a scene from the movie that was in the trailer and I give this movie a average

  • Antonio Moschetti
    Antonio Moschetti 2 months ago

    Snааatсcсchеed hd mоооvieeе hereе => twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • The Talk into the Mike Show

    Not sure if it counts since the "dad" was really the dad's best friend but I think the best parent and child comedy is Big Daddy. One of the last decent Sandler films.

  • Joel Renaz
    Joel Renaz 2 months ago

    Snatссссhеd mоооviееее hеrе => twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • Tabia Crumbley
    Tabia Crumbley 2 months ago

    his hair in this makes him favor Brendon Urie...

  • Kevin Reynart
    Kevin Reynart 2 months ago

    Amy Schumer sucks.

  • Benjamin Cox
    Benjamin Cox 2 months ago

    Best parent kid thing is Indiana and Henry Jones in the last crusade.

  • mark navarro
    mark navarro 2 months ago

    this movie was hilarious but not because of amy schumer. great writing and supporting characters.

    • mark navarro
      mark navarro 2 months ago

      lol makes sense i was drunk when i watched this.


  • Moon Emoji
    Moon Emoji 2 months ago

    my name jeff the movie did a great job of capturing the horrors of the moon landing 1944

  • WushuKnight19
    WushuKnight19 2 months ago

    I'm going to see this movie online out of curiosity of how bad it is.

  • SHAMELESS US
    SHAMELESS US 2 months ago

    Why do you move so much?

  • D. Akhtar
    D. Akhtar 2 months ago

    this dude uses his hands too much. also, this movie was trash.

  • 90beastmaster
    90beastmaster 2 months ago

    Women are funny get over it. I lose it every time she talks about having sex with guys and says, "my vagina"

  • Shawna Spadafore
    Shawna Spadafore 2 months ago

    Wow so many mean comments to Amy. Of course. I want to find out why guys hate Amy so much and say she's soooooo unfunny it's like one of the secrets of life. Why so much hate?

  • imkool51391
    imkool51391 2 months ago

    the very beginning of this video makes me believe Jeremy has never seen a wet hot American summer

  • David Strider
    David Strider 2 months ago

    The funniest part of this movie was my Grandpa tripping over 2 seats in the middle of the movie.

  • nikola llalla
    nikola llalla 2 months ago

    Stupid review!She is funny!What the hell are u?!

  • Luke Cage
    Luke Cage 2 months ago

    To ride or not to ride the Amy Schumer hate train? That is the question.

  • Jim Brown257
    Jim Brown257 2 months ago

    It's weird that the mainstream critic, who usually can't stop praising Amy Schumer, are all pretty much saying this is the worst movie ever.

  • Cole Frambes
    Cole Frambes 2 months ago +1

    Face it Jahns the only reason the movie was made to solidify the mothers day box office slot

  • liammcnulty1987
    liammcnulty1987 2 months ago

    Amy Schumer is so fucking ugly.

  • Kai Prince
    Kai Prince 2 months ago +2

    I'm pretty sure that if Amy Schumer wasn't in this movie it would've been better reviewed.

  • Mark Simrow
    Mark Simrow 2 months ago +2

    Amy S. if never funny, all she has is sex jokes. No idea why she is so famous.

  • Victoria Lovey
    Victoria Lovey 2 months ago +1

    you know it may be a terrible move when it's only a three minute video

  • pinchbeck56302
    pinchbeck56302 2 months ago

    Sirius and Harry Prisoner of Azkaban.

  • ripperduck
    ripperduck 2 months ago +1

    this movie is garbage, and amy schumer is worthless. why the hell this broad has any traction is a mystery.....

  • Kasp_The_Ghost
    Kasp_The_Ghost 2 months ago +1

    I hate Amy Cancer

  • assassins creed brothers
    assassins creed brothers 2 months ago +1

    amy Schumer sucks stop suger coating it

  • iPaulTV
    iPaulTV 2 months ago

    What time jump is he talking about? I watched it and don't know.

  • dylan fix
    dylan fix 2 months ago +1

    "amy schumer plays amy schumer" ah, a disgusting vulgar whore, that goes out of her way to be a disgusting vulgar whore, and then complains why men don't find her attractive? say no more, i know the entire set up for this movie, and any made or future comedy shows done by her

  • RyoHazuki224
    RyoHazuki224 2 months ago +1

    I cant stand Amy Schumer's comedy.

  • Brandon Raines
    Brandon Raines 2 months ago

    Girls rule, women are funny, get over it

  • G Jackson
    G Jackson 2 months ago

    Fuck conservatives and liberals. Have a good day

  • CoolCreeperXx
    CoolCreeperXx 2 months ago

    Snааtссссhed mоviееeе hеrе => twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • couldiviersa
    couldiviersa 2 months ago

    my favourite parent/kid duo is now Holland and Holly March from the Nice Guys.
    even though the film does not primarily focus on it, their relationship is one of the most memorable parts

  • Gionee M-two
    Gionee M-two 2 months ago

    I missed GH.

  • coolocelot
    coolocelot 2 months ago +1

    I'm pretty sure " a good time if youre drunk" is all that's written on Amy Schumers dating profiles and will also be her epithet.

  • Shane Kiely
    Shane Kiely 2 months ago +1

    Amy really is a vapid empty husk of a woman and it translates

  • adda scan
    adda scan 2 months ago

    You cаn't find this movie with beееttеr quаlitу thаn herеe => twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • Paul W
    Paul W 2 months ago

    Really tired of all the anti-Amy Schumer comments here... :\ I'm pretty certain the top 100 comments are all bashing her.

  • MyPersonalVendetta
    MyPersonalVendetta 2 months ago +1

    Amy Schumer isn't funny.

  • Tonya Covello
    Tonya Covello 2 months ago +1

    This was an awful movie! It just fell off a cliff and never got any better. I thought she was dreaming too, than it was real, real bad.

  • AFLoneWolf
    AFLoneWolf 2 months ago

    What was that at 2:48?

  • pf008
    pf008 2 months ago

    I love Amy Schumer and the people hating her are feeding into the bs that she steals jokes. Omg, there's no way in hell that two people could ever come up with the same joke. *eyeroll*

  • Daily Facade
    Daily Facade 2 months ago +1

    Amy Schumer was said 71 times during this video.

  • Brynley Jones
    Brynley Jones 2 months ago +1

    I wish jennifer Lawrence played Amy Schumer's character. She would have replaced that morbid wildebeest form of a bikini frame. Ugh!

  • Brynley Jones
    Brynley Jones 2 months ago +1

    Uh, yeah, duh, Amy Schumer is a selfish piece of shit! Don't be scared to say that!!

  • Kbholla
    Kbholla 2 months ago +1

    Why is that fat ginger hollow cunt Schumer even drawing breath any more? There are enough thieves in LA.

  • Ben  Daulton
    Ben Daulton 2 months ago +1

    So Amy plays a horrible comedian?

  • dest151
    dest151 2 months ago +1

    not even goldie can save schumers carrier, joke stealing hack

  • Michael Fang
    Michael Fang 2 months ago +1

    Amy Schumer is not funny, everybody else are.

  • Cruella Entertainment
    Cruella Entertainment 2 months ago

    Any movie can be played by any good actor

  • Sean Smith
    Sean Smith 2 months ago

    But other than that I loved it. 😄❤️

  • Sean Smith
    Sean Smith 2 months ago

    I hella agree with the choppy part she's in Columbia and bam she's walking up in America it's like.... how did she get there? Did we skip a part in the movie? The whole story is about them trying to get home but when it comes down to it she gets back in a flash?

  • EJ Land
    EJ Land 2 months ago

    Why did he go Guardians of the Galxy at the end?

  • Leonel De Loera
    Leonel De Loera 2 months ago

    I still don't understand why people who don't like Amy or "hate her" are still talking about her giving her more fame and keeping her on the loop. If I don't like someone's work I just won't watch it. Anyways, I don't love Amy, I don't hate her either, but I enjoyed the movie, it made me laugh, like you said, not by the main characters but there were some very funny moments. Chris Meloni was the best!

  • mmmmSmegma
    mmmmSmegma 2 months ago

    wait... so I should catch the matinee version but I should also be drunk? Jeremy... You want me to get drunk at 10 in the morning?

  • Harrison Bergeron
    Harrison Bergeron 2 months ago +1

    amy shumer is a disgusting gonorrhea boil. anyone who sleeps with her turns to dust and blows away....

  • Kissai Sith Jen'ari
    Kissai Sith Jen'ari 3 months ago

    Why is Goldie Hawn in this movie? Wouldn't it have been a lot less money and trouble to just have Amy Schumer carry around an old leather purse?

  • Jasvin James
    Jasvin James 3 months ago

    Dayuum, this comment section is filled with people talking about how they would never watch an Amy Schumer movie.
    I guess Amy Schumer brings people from all races, religions and walks of life together. Good for her :)

  • M J Grasscutter
    M J Grasscutter 3 months ago +1

    *Amy IS supershellfish to a enormous degree.

  • Good one!
    Good one! 3 months ago

    can you please turn your intro down. it's always shockingly loud it to me.

  • Nour Imam
    Nour Imam 3 months ago

    Ike from mad tv is in this movie

  • Trevor Furrer
    Trevor Furrer 3 months ago

    Would be nice if Amy Schumer choked on one of those dicks she's always talking about and died...but not in a hateful way...more of a...burn in hell you dumb bitch sorta way...but I don't really care...🙄

  • Alex Rome
    Alex Rome 3 months ago +1

    I wonder if she stole any ideas and put them in the movie like how she stole the rest of her material.

  • Dave Fawcett
    Dave Fawcett 3 months ago +1

    Amy Schumer seems like that girl your friend bangs once...then regrets it. And you are like, I told you so!

  • Don The Movie Reviewer
    Don The Movie Reviewer 3 months ago

    Jeremy... I will say that your movie taste is pretty equal to mine... you are my favorite reviewer. I as well also liked the supporting cast in this.
    Favorite Parent Bonding Movie: Jungle All The Way... Fu*k Turbo Man!

Analyse website