Unforgettable - Movie Review

Comments: 1 799

  • Anything. Lucy
    Anything. Lucy Day ago

    I actually really enjoyed this movie

  • JOHN BOKO SHOW
    JOHN BOKO SHOW 4 days ago +1

    I went to the Star Wars Party Jeremy and I had A BLAST ! XD (Poor you )

  • Michael Edward
    Michael Edward 12 days ago

    Keanu Reeves at 1:18

  • 1986kmcc
    1986kmcc 21 day ago

    I watched it I am very sorry

  • NotAFan OfYou
    NotAFan OfYou 21 day ago

    Just today I saw a crappy B movie called Stitches and it was just about a murderous clown... I wish I could get the wasted 90 minutes back.

  • Toxic Remedy
    Toxic Remedy 28 days ago

    We did a blu ray unboxing review of this movie. Check it out before you buy!

  • Indigo Lightworker
    Indigo Lightworker 28 days ago

    lmfaooooo this dude is the funniest

  • Earl Chatterton
    Earl Chatterton Month ago

    This movie is absolutely terrible. But I still have a landline.

  • Raymond Blanchard
    Raymond Blanchard Month ago

    Awesome review.i just got this movie to watch and now i need to see it even more to find out just how bad it really is lol

  • The 2 Penguins
    The 2 Penguins Month ago

    *video ends*

    *Read* "other awsometacular videos"

    *reads* "wish upon movie review" "fifty shades darker movie review

    Me: "HOW THE FUCK ARE THESE AWSOMETACULAR"

  • LydiA Jkessi
    LydiA Jkessi Month ago

    its a good movie and u an asshole

  • Vits Vicente Torres

    While I also disliked the movie, I disagree with what you said about THE BOY NEXT DOOR. Without spoiling anything, I'll just say that movie ended right after the climax, while this one at least had an epilogue.

    Shittiest thrillers? THE GIRL WHO KICKED THE HORNET'S NEST (2009), GONE (2012), HANNIBAL (2001), P2 (2007), RUNNER RUNNER (2013), SANCTUM (2011) and TAKERS (2010).

  • TraumaQueen65
    TraumaQueen65 Month ago

    Geeeez, Jeremy... you never flirt with me :(

  • Timber Humphrey
    Timber Humphrey Month ago

    the thumbnail and the first 2 seconds pretty much sum up the whole review.

  • scottpilgrim920
    scottpilgrim920 Month ago

    Worst: No Good Deed

    Best: Get Out

  • FilmBuff06
    FilmBuff06 2 months ago

    0:01 😹😹😹😹😹😹

  • Tomas Sanchez
    Tomas Sanchez 2 months ago

    You cаn waaaatch Unfоrgettaaaable hеeere twitter.com/ba8896cf22da9c191/status/852340872066682880

  • NGEternal
    NGEternal 2 months ago

    savage

  • Lawrence Taylor
    Lawrence Taylor 2 months ago

    movie should've been called "unacceptable".

  • Reinielle Minoncia
    Reinielle Minoncia 2 months ago

    Herе is really full and hd Unfoоoorgettable => twitter.com/18cf47322c3d24bca/status/852340872066682880

  • That's Umpossible
    That's Umpossible 2 months ago

    I even take my phone out when I'm just going to a convenience store for one thing- to avoid people I know

  • Laurent Guzman
    Laurent Guzman 2 months ago

    She doesn't have she's phone cuz the police man keep it as "prove"

  • Anti Riku
    Anti Riku 3 months ago

    Never heard of this movie, but I wanted to check if he made a joke on the title. Didn't expect it to be so quick.

  • teigh.
    teigh. 3 months ago

    I kinda knew the movie was gunna be trash cause the trailer reminded me so much of the movie Obsessed with Beyoncé...pretty much the same recipe of bullshit i feel bad u missed a Star Wars party for this bootleg worthy movie

  • XCyclonusX
    XCyclonusX 3 months ago

    Shittiest thriller ever...The Day After Tomorrow.....turd-fest

  • Epic8bitGuy
    Epic8bitGuy 3 months ago +1

    1:19 - 1:29 If I could subscribe twice

  • JordanjamesX
    JordanjamesX 3 months ago

    You are NOT a woman you are NOT the target market for this movie🤔

  • Lucius LuXe
    Lucius LuXe 3 months ago

    THIS WAS FUCKING HILARIOUS!! 🤣

  • elmrcrazy
    elmrcrazy 3 months ago

    I watched and I really liked it. It's a decent domestic thriller.

  • Micheal Kennelly
    Micheal Kennelly 3 months ago

    Unforgettable: The very forgettable movie. Sounds accurate right?

  • Kaleb DeSousa
    Kaleb DeSousa 3 months ago

    Omg Jeremy just described how to never lose your phone keys and wallet in a sentence. Tap tap tap

  • Aaron Ventura
    Aaron Ventura 3 months ago

    I feel sorry for kethrine Heigl.

    but from what I heard is that she really is a bitch, so I guess people is glad that her career is going down the drain.

    dun-dunn-duuuuuuuuun.

  • Murjani Sowell
    Murjani Sowell 3 months ago

    Shittiest thriller? The Boy Next Door. The absolute fucking worst.

  • Jason Case
    Jason Case 3 months ago

    Wow Jeremy Jahns Why exactly should this movie never been made?
    It's a decent movie that underachieved with avoidable flaws which is why it's not a great movie.

    All movies that won't be faithful to the source material never should have been made which is most video games movies, unnecessary remakes because the original is terrific, unnecessary sequels that have no logical reason, most characters of skits including snl because not enough material for a movie.

  • Mindmark UK
    Mindmark UK 3 months ago

    Shittiest thriller I've seen in a while was Hide and Seek with Robert DeNiro. If ever he was in a film just for a pay check, it was that waste of time.

  • Gabby De La Cruz
    Gabby De La Cruz 3 months ago

    phx forgotten

  • Kaya Anyoti
    Kaya Anyoti 3 months ago

    Please review the promise!!!

  • Fleshy91
    Fleshy91 3 months ago

    There are worse thrillers out there for sure but I always look back on Hide and Seek and think "I could see the twist ending from a hundred miles away."

  • Kyle rutherford
    Kyle rutherford 3 months ago

    This movie wasn't that bad. It wasn't great but it was watchable

  • Candy Chan
    Candy Chan 3 months ago

    So this film is "Forgettable" then? No wonder I haven't heard of it.

  • Mark M
    Mark M 3 months ago

    lol. I'm glad I'm not the only one who does the 3 tap pocket check.

  • Stephen Shepherd Official

    Knowing, starring Nic Cage, is still the worst thriller I have ever seen.

  • Chrisusa119
    Chrisusa119 3 months ago

    the review is more entertaining than the movie.

  • jack squatt
    jack squatt 3 months ago

    Shittiest thriller/horror movie I have seen in a *long* time has got to be the 2016 remake of "Cabin Fever". Not only was it completely unnecessary and lacking in the charm of the original, but they seemed to have used low-grade porn star actors for a majority of the roles.

  • Sophia M.
    Sophia M. 3 months ago

    PKW!

  • miggizle85
    miggizle85 3 months ago

    "Phone, keys, wallet. It's tap tap tap"

    Fucken spot on Jeremy. Spot on.

    That's me literally all the time. Tap tap tap

  • tlasencio
    tlasencio 3 months ago

    Lost Souls.. hands down

    • tlasencio
      tlasencio 3 months ago

      and I'm a person who finds something to like about everything.. but that movie had no saving grace.


  • Louis X
    Louis X 3 months ago

    this movie is amazing, 5/5 can't believe he gave it a terrible review

  • Jonny Cat
    Jonny Cat 3 months ago

    The shittest thriller I ever saw was Prisoners 2013. It had good actors and actresses in it, but it was the story that they were trying to do that wasn't working for me. The film had a lot of boring scenes in it that just dragged on way too long. I was so glad when the film had its finale.

  • Jonny Cat
    Jonny Cat 3 months ago

    I can not stand shitty lines in movies!

  • Dora G A
    Dora G A 3 months ago

    I've never seen Jeremy Jahns.... is he the lost son of Keanu Reeves?

  • aegisofhonor
    aegisofhonor 3 months ago

    you could have said "I skipped on a Battlefield Earth party" and you probably would have preferred going to that party then watching this movie it was so obvious you didn't like this movie.

  • Sam J.
    Sam J. 3 months ago

    I think "The Boy" or whatever that movie with the doll kid was, it was terrible

  • Shadow Spider
    Shadow Spider 3 months ago

    Oh my god I'm not the only one that does it. When I always leave somewhere I was say phone key wallet.

  • SarahNade Speaks
    SarahNade Speaks 3 months ago

    The crazy eyes close up; LMAO! Thank you Mr. Jahns! I needed that.

  • CRIMSON ARTISTS
    CRIMSON ARTISTS 3 months ago

    Why was Rosario Dawson in this piece of shit? Easy paycheck, that's why.

  • Gosha Frau
    Gosha Frau 3 months ago

    what are you talking about. Both of these women are horrible actors. Dawson is no better than Heigl.

  • Lashanda Steele
    Lashanda Steele 3 months ago

    You can tell by the commercial it's a horrible movie. My friend was like girl I want to see that and I was like helllz no

  • Liam Cook
    Liam Cook 3 months ago +1

    That has got to be the most straightforward intro I've ever seen.

  • DizzieDaCrazzie88
    DizzieDaCrazzie88 3 months ago

    when a lifetime movie makes it to the big screen

  • Jason McMurtry
    Jason McMurtry 3 months ago

    dogshit

  • dizzitoast
    dizzitoast 3 months ago

    Masterful Jeremy.

  • Roei Potash AKA Poihpio

    haha you're not the only one who constantly checks their pocket for all the stuff

  • MusicManiac7947
    MusicManiac7947 3 months ago

    That intro

  • James Connolly
    James Connolly 3 months ago

    I see these episodes on LifeTime/HallMark .And there are always the same plot.

  • MJae
    MJae 3 months ago

    lol....fans you flirt with

  • Shaniqua Smith
    Shaniqua Smith 3 months ago

    The movie "Split"

  • Eli Schneider
    Eli Schneider 3 months ago +1

    I wanted him to say unforgettable is forgettable in t minus one day. "I thought I was supposed to not forget it"

  • tjgolaso
    tjgolaso 3 months ago

    Jeremy. We don't require you to review everything...go to the Star Wars party.

  • RT Solo
    RT Solo 3 months ago

    Lmao phone key wallet tap tap tap SO TRUE!!!!

  • Jantzen Bruce
    Jantzen Bruce 3 months ago

    Worst thriller I've recently seen would probably be The Duel with Woody Harrelson and Liam Hemsworth, which is also a western. It was such a boring slog that went nowhere and it completely wasted my time, a feeling that no movie should make you experience.

  • austin yearwood
    austin yearwood 3 months ago

    Rosario Dawson is not going to take a hit from this movie because she's not a house really a household name to begin with. A competent actress yes but household name no.

  • FreakinHobbs
    FreakinHobbs 3 months ago

    Who else knew he was going to use the "forgettable" joke just by telling by the thumbnail?

  • RckerMom87
    RckerMom87 3 months ago

    As much as I hate Star Wars....I would rather watch or attend anything Star Wars than watch this movie.

  • Izik Mattergold
    Izik Mattergold 3 months ago

    Literally watched the first second of this review, then hit the like button.

  • Matias Benitez
    Matias Benitez 3 months ago

    The worst thrillers I've seen recently were Frozen (2010), Case 39 and Dreamcatcher (this one is hilariously bad though, kinda worth watching).

  • KG Master
    KG Master 3 months ago

    you need to see this 2009 movie. the knowing . its a better movie to watch and its not this shit

  • KG Master
    KG Master 3 months ago

    the title of the movie should be called forgettable

  • Professor Pantaloons
    Professor Pantaloons 3 months ago +1

    Shittiest thriller is unfriended

  • Jason Case
    Jason Case 3 months ago

    I saw this movie and I'll disagree with you it never should have been made.
    It clearly has unbelievable stuff and to much in the flash forward bit doesn't change it still is a decent thriller.
    I saw this yesterday a decent entertaining movie

    That would fit all transformers movies that have gone from dumb to dumber.

  • Dapper Crown
    Dapper Crown 3 months ago

    It's not good when you first hear about a movie through bad reviews

  • Elijah A name
    Elijah A name 3 months ago

    Dragonballevolution 😎😎😎😎

  • RRoJ
    RRoJ 3 months ago

    Passengers

  • Fancy Beauty
    Fancy Beauty 3 months ago

    Liked the close ups of you making the crazy face. Movie reviews are the funniest when ppl don't like the movie.

  • Jason 'fast as fuck' Voorhees

    Saw Katherine hiegel and knew it was gonna be a piece of shit.

  • Yasmyne McDonald
    Yasmyne McDonald 4 months ago

    It was funny, because the ending made EVERYONE in my theatre break in to laughter. Half of the people walked out say,"So I guess we are shooting for a sequel" when the credits started.

  • Emaratilicious -
    Emaratilicious - 4 months ago

    Haha, very funny review. The fight scene between Katherine and Rosario was funny and the actor who plays the husband was so bad!

  • Mecca Morphosis
    Mecca Morphosis 4 months ago

    tap tap tap lol

  • Deena Dexter Gollapalli

    please review there will be blood

  • Gawillamon
    Gawillamon 4 months ago

    "Phone, keys wallet. Tap tap tap." I thought I was the only one...

  • E Snyder
    E Snyder 4 months ago

    Thanks for the review sir. I still anticipate whole heartedly the day you can produce a ff7 review (looks at watch)

  • Maia- San
    Maia- San 4 months ago

    had to replay the intro a couple times, lol

  • Cat Garcia
    Cat Garcia 4 months ago

    I totally dig your crazy eyes J.

  • Ashley Rodriguez
    Ashley Rodriguez 4 months ago

    Who else is offended that Jeremy hasn't flirted with you? ✋

  • Georganne R
    Georganne R 4 months ago

    Jeremy flirts with his fans on social media...wtf? where have I been?

  • Tyler Brown
    Tyler Brown 4 months ago

    You missed a star wars party for THIS!!!!! I feel for you deeply man

  • Scottland Olds Harbert
    Scottland Olds Harbert 4 months ago

    'Member when Katherine Heigl was the highest paid actress in Hollywood? Yep. That happened.

  • joseph hayden
    joseph hayden 4 months ago

    Is it me or is his reviews quicker and funnier?

Analyse website