Kotton Grammer Testimonial | Honest Review of Kotton and OMG Machines | Watch THIS!!

  • Added:  5 months ago
  • Why am I leaving a Kotton Grammer Testimonial/Review? Gratitude is POWER! Want to change your life? Do something you've never done before. kottongrammer.com/ Read Below ↓


    Today, I want to thank someone who sling shot me from a place of confusion to immense power and confidence. This person has led by example and did more than just inspire me to follow the mass. This person inspired me to be a leader in my own life. Above all, lead authentically standing by what I believe and for a cause greater than myself. By doing so, I’ve gained so much of a higher understanding of who I am and why I am here.

    This person is Kotton Grammer. His known by most, as the world’s best Digital Marketer and a Search Engine Optimization expert and I agree with that. However, there is much more to Kotton Grammer than just his skills, there is heart and his willingness to take the ultimate risk for the causes he believes in. As a result, it’s extended for me to have immense respect for Kotton.

    He has taught me how to embrace the warrior in me. I learned to take 100% responsibility for my life and to stand for principles, ideas and the needs of others. So much so, I am willing to sacrifice, sweat and take the ultimate risks to stand by my principles. This has changed my life radically and for the better. I live with purpose.

    I’ve applied this truth to every aspect of my life including my business. I thank Kotton Grammer for helping me run a leading Search Engine Optimization and Digital Marketing firm. It’s given me more passion, better relationships and incredible success…. success that keeps on building.

    I am grateful to Kotton Grammer for teaching me by example how to run an incredible business and how to embrace my extraordinary self.

    This video is a short testimonial and review for Kotton Grammer. I also hope that it sparks a light in each of us to live our life with passion and purpose. We are so powerful, each individually. There is so much change we are making in this world, it all begins with leading by example.

    Thank you Kotton Grammer.


    You can read more testimonials on Kotton Grammer’s site: kottongrammer.com/testimonials/


    #KottonGrammerTestimonial
    #KottonGrammer
    #KottonGrammerReview
  • People & BlogsPeople & Blogs
  • Runtime: 2:49
  • kottongramer  testimonial  review  OMGMachines  OMGNHB2017  RealTalk  KottonGrammerTestimonial  KottonGrammerReview  KottonGrammerMiami  KottonGrammerChicago  KottonGrammerSEO  KottonGrammerOMG  ReviewKottonGrammer  TestimonialKottonGrammer  KottonGrammerSEOExpert  SEOKottonGrammer  KottonGrammerOrlando  KottonGrammerNewOrleans  KottonGrammerStLouis  KottonGrammerKansasCity  KottonGrammerAtlanta  KottonGrammerMemphis  KottonGrammerInternetMedia  

Comments: 35

  • Kotton Grammer Review
    Kotton Grammer Review 4 months ago

    Amazing video testimonial love it

  • Kotton Grammer Testimonial

    Great video! I hope you will be one of the three chosen OMGers who win the membership! :)

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Thank you! Very grateful you say that :)


  • Jose Flor
    Jose Flor 4 months ago +2

    Great testimonial! Inspired to see your triumph and how you are applying Kotton Grammer's teaching. Keep growing!

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      That's the focal plan, keep growing, keep expanding. Thank you!


  • Regina Fox
    Regina Fox 4 months ago +2

    Awesome!

  • kotton grammer review
    kotton grammer review 4 months ago

    awesome!

  • Jonathan Arevalo
    Jonathan Arevalo 4 months ago +3

    Awesome :)

    • Ariel Viera
      Ariel Viera 4 months ago

      agreed! this is awesome! :D


    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Thanks Jonathon! =] I appreciate the support!


  • Talha Temuri
    Talha Temuri 4 months ago +4

    I wonder why everyone suddenly making testimonial videos for them? What you guys are getting in return?

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Hey Talha, there are hundreds of reviews coming in from many others who've been motivated by Kotton Grammer, OMG and the other trainers on a constant basis. Video testimonials, written testimonials, and screen shots. There posted on facebook, https://www.facebook.com/groups/omgreports/ and Instagram https://www.instagram.com/poweredbyomg/. I have a lot to be grateful for and the more I understand, gratitude is power.


  • Fernanda Navarro
    Fernanda Navarro 4 months ago +2

    Inspiring that you took action! I know it can feel nerve-reckoning when you start but the fact that you choose to move forward is what counts! Please post where you progress in 3 months, would love to see your change and transformation.

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Thanks Fernanda! Yes! I will be posting an update in April! Please stay tuned. =]


  • Mandritzio
    Mandritzio 4 months ago +5

    You exude a great understanding in the principles of your business, and I see that as a great foundation for your role as a leader. Not to mention that the field of SEO also seems very promising for anyone interested. Best of luck :)

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Powerful words! Thank you! This stage is about building foundation. I'm glad you could see that through this review I made of Kotton Grammer. Again, thanks!


  • Danyiel Brustmeyer
    Danyiel Brustmeyer 4 months ago +3

    What a great video!! Straight from the heart and true success story. Keep it up.

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Thanks for your sincere words :) Appreciate it.


  • Carolyn Salazar
    Carolyn Salazar 4 months ago +6

    Great video! I will definitely have to check it out!

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Glad you liked it! Thanks for your comment :)


  • h n
    h n 4 months ago

    THE SECRET - MY GENIUS / The GIFT Of A CURSE @HowardsLaw - #HOWARDsLAW -
    #ADHD to $100,000 in 90 days! Anythings Possible
    tvclip.org/video/qpQPhU5ZQl8/&feature=share
    www.amazon.ca/dp/B06XQGYLQJ - $100 Book #4
    www.amazon.ca/dp/B06XPPBWD9 - $50 Book #3
    www.amazon.ca/dp/B06XJVG8YG - $10 Book #2 (SALE)
    Want to learn marketing 101 from some of the WORLDs BEST? Start here from step 1 and learn as we go. ASK ANYTHING ANYTIME. i have answers to your QUESTIONs. yes i turned science into marketing basics. this bring a new world & old development to a new level we only dreamed.

  • Rob K
    Rob K 4 months ago +3

    Great video, very passionate.

  • Judy Cheung
    Judy Cheung 4 months ago +5

    Great comment about SEO being able to help you achieve what you want and have time to spend with your family. It really is difficult to do so with a 9-5 job.

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Exactly, it's a blessing. Taking action. Thanks for your comment!


  • h n
    h n 4 months ago

    @HowardsLaw - #HOWARDsLAW -
    #ADHD to $100,000 in 90 days! Anythings Possible
    www.amazon.ca/dp/B06XPPBWD9
    tvclip.org/video/QXecrFvUGfo/
    www.amazon.ca/dp/B06XQGYLQJ
    Want to learn marketing 101 from some of the WORLDs BEST? Start here from step 1 and learn as we go. ASK ANYTHING ANYTIME. i have answers to your QUESTIONs. yes i turned science into marketing basics. this bring a new world & old development to a new level we only dreamed.

  • Enes Velovic
    Enes Velovic 5 months ago +4

    Video looks like it came from the heart. Very interested in SEO, I have to look up this Kotton Grammer

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Glad you could feel that, thanks for your comment :)


  • Martha Zupanic
    Martha Zupanic 5 months ago +6

    Everything that comes from the heart is truly Success. Congratulations and continue to fire up by all the teachings of
    Kotton Grammer.

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  4 months ago

      Thanks for your comment! :) Yes, will continue to apply the teaching and take action. To the #NextLevel


  • Ariel Viera
    Ariel Viera 5 months ago +6

    Love this testimonial of Kotton Grammer and his SEO teachings. I must check him out! Thank you so much for sharing, Veronica :D

    • SpreadBright
      SpreadBright  5 months ago

      Thanks Ariel! I'm glad you liked this testimonial of Kotton Grammer and what SEO has done for me. It's more like my story and I have a lot of people to be grateful for in helping me get to this chapter!!


Analyse website