Alien: Covenant Review (2017)

  • Added:  2 months ago
  • Ridley Scott takes the Alien franchise back to its horror roots while finally tackling some Prometheus' lingering questions. Starring Katherine Waterston, Michael Fassbender, James Franco, Noomi Rapace, and Guy Pearce.

    Alien: Covenant (2017) - Trailer #2
    tvclip.org/video/eK03cXaGVBE/

    Alien: Covenant (2017) - Red Band Trailer #1
    tvclip.org/video/OYINUbHWQcI/

    Alien: Covenant's Space Mission Revealed
    tvclip.org/video/esK9MpOsFB0/

    This Xenomorph Queen from Aliens is Beautiful - IGN Unboxing
    tvclip.org/video/PDMNCCpQN5Y/

    ------------------------------­----
    Follow IGN for more!
    ------------------------------­----

    YOUTUBE: www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1
    IGN OFFICIAL APP: www.ign.com/mobile
    FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ign
    TWITTER: twitter.com/ign
    INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en
    WEBSITE: www.ign.com/
    GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+IGN

    #ign #aliencovenant
  • Video CategoriesEntertainment
  • Runtime: 4:4
  • Tags for this video:  IGN  movie  Review  Horror  Sci-Fi  Alien: Covenant  20th Century Fox  Scott Free Productions  ign movie reviews  movie reviews  top videos  alien covenant review  alien covenant trailer  

Comments: 1 250

  • Christian England
    Christian England 7 days ago

    i loved the original and i haven't even seen this movie and it looks unbelievably stupid and dull.

  • Carl Simmons
    Carl Simmons 15 days ago

    Got it backwards. Act 1 was trash.

  • Peter Smith
    Peter Smith 18 days ago

    No one has got on to the fact that, they are on the Engineers planet, but in the last film, even though it was a different planet the air was unbreathable to humans, yet the engineers could breath, something to do with the density of the air?

  • Mike Jenkins
    Mike Jenkins 18 days ago

    What a miserable bunch of wankers there are on this page!!...it answers qustions from Prometheus, you find out what happened to the Engineers, and its exciting???...not good enough for you?...go watch "Transformers"..because thats REALLY GOOD isn't it!!

  • BryanKeithCunningham
    BryanKeithCunningham 19 days ago

    you're very first sentence absolutely disregarded what most people liked about it. fail

  • Brad16878
    Brad16878 21 day ago

    Really IGN your rating for this crap movie 7.3 :( more like 5.5/10

  • PAUL Burrows
    PAUL Burrows 1 month ago

    It was hard to care about the deaths of dumb characters. Especially in a film that is trying to be deep and meaningful.

  • meena mia
    meena mia 1 month ago

    6.5

  • xTGat69
    xTGat69 1 month ago

    What a pre-canned video. A lot of that footage is from the covenant promo material, and this is just the IGN preview re-cut.

  • Sebastian Sosa
    Sebastian Sosa 1 month ago +2

    I love this movie i dont understand why everyone is bitching about it.

  • Luka Marjanov
    Luka Marjanov 1 month ago

    I would give it 7,8/10

  • Joey Ortiz
    Joey Ortiz 1 month ago

    While I haven't seen all of the comments, all I have seen so for is how everybody seems to overlook Weyland Co. Weyland Yutany and later in the series Earth's Government's collective intelligence and in every film in the series no one sees "The Company's" motives until its too late. In Alien Covenant Weyland Yutani's involment in the events of AC aren't all that clear until the end when David demonstrates that he still has Company over clearance over Mother on the Covenant. He also Walter's clearances and the idea of David could have somehow taken those clearances from Walter in the final unseen conflict of the two is far fetched for the lack of time in the scene to do so. I surmised that Walter was created in the image of David with his own protocols for the purpose of extracting David and his creations off of Planet 4 in the first place. While we can see that David now has a mind of his own we can't negate the fact the he is a Company Android with programming the he cannot override by virtue of his own will.
    1)The Company records everything that happens on every mission that they deploy so everything that happened on the Prometheus mission up until the destruction of the ship Prometheus was recorded and sent back to the Company and it only would have taken one year for the Company to receive the full transmission. The final transmission of the Prometheus mission sent by Dr. Elizabeth Shaw however was not sent by any company technology being that the ship Prometheus was totally destroyed. So how did Dr. Shaw send her final transmission? Obviously from the Hammerhead ship the She and David commandeered at the end of Prometheus. Ergo Engineer technology is not flawed, if anything Engineer technology is way more advance than that of Humans. Engineers technology we learn in Prometheus is not beyond David's understanding as we can see how quickly David is able to understand and operate them. So we can presume that David just like Shaw is capable of communicating with the Company on Earth by way of Engineers technology.
    2) The Covenant mission was a rouse from the beginning. If David can maintain communication with the Company and tell them about his pet project than it is a safe bet that like always the Company wants that life form for means to study it and use it for bio-weapons.
    3) The path to Origae 6 led the the Covenant to directly intersect with Planet 4 with an unexplained event that haults them at threshold of Planet 4. Now if Planet 4 is a more habitable Planet than Origae 6 that was closer to Earth and on the path to Origae 6 the Company knew about and kept that knowledge off of there records, Especially if they have communication with David about his Project on Planet 4, a project they they would ruthlessly do anything to attain. "Building better Worlds" may be Weyland Co's public slogan but we all know that "Crew Expendable" has always been their secret motto.
    4) The Nutrino blast was not a random natural occurance. The Covenant's new Captain wanted to investigate the the blast but Walter convinced him that it was a natural blast that could not have been forseen or avoided and so the Captain let it go and continued on. Nobody is aware of the Engineers or the very power of their advanced technologies here so it not without reason that their technology can simulate a Nutrino blast that only mames The Covenant ship, haulting it and only bringing its system down by 30%. Again David know much to well how to use that technology and probably saw the Covenant ship coming as he was expecting it to come.
    5) The plan from the start was for David to continue his research and The Company gave him more than precisely what he needed to do that. 2,000 sleeping colonists, hundreds of human ebrios, an infirior twin android and a still very active security clearance with company protocols. David demonstrated at the end of the film that his own security clearance with Mother is just the same if not higher than Walter's and when he does use Walter security clearance it is only to assume his identity as Walter by means of making transmissions to make everything seem as if everything is okay. Walter explained to David that people back on Earth knew about some of the grim activities on the Prometheus mission and David's involvement in all that. There were a certain amount of people who were afraid what David is capable of and so the corrected those issues in the later model Davids. Mind you, by the time this conversation between the two happens David had already cut his hair to look exactly like Walter, waiting for the opportunity to remove him and covertly take his place but David needed to know what exactly Walter looked like and how he behaved in order to put up a convincing act which is why David interacted and toyed with Walter for a while before he ultimately put him down and took his place.
    The only questions that remains on my mind is... "Is there really an Origae 6? And why if David is proven to be a dangerous robot would he maintain clearance with the company if not to further their agenda by helping David with his own?

  • Luis
    Luis 1 month ago

    Too manny movies reviews taken way too serious by IGN loL ...

  • Jeff Duarte
    Jeff Duarte 1 month ago

    This film is anything but satisfying. More like frustrating and completely painted by the numbers. Zzzzzzzz.

  • Albert Carlen
    Albert Carlen 1 month ago

    Wow this guy went really easy on this film which had an absolutely atrocious script. Cliché at every turn.

  • UltimateBattleRap
    UltimateBattleRap 1 month ago

    tell me, is Jussie Smollett​ / Jamal Lyon the first to go?

  • Nate Hamann
    Nate Hamann 1 month ago

    "Satisfying answers"? CH'yeah right

  • Alan-Michael Dotson
    Alan-Michael Dotson 1 month ago

    I don't know what is so hard to understand about the aliens timeline. To better understand watch it in chronological order. Alien Prometheus, Alien Covenant, Alien, Alien 2, Alien 3, Alien Resurrection. Ridely Scott pretty much brought it to a satisfing end unlike the prequels which just doesn do the older movies justice. The first Alien movie is the best period end discussion.

  • Rambling Man
    Rambling Man 1 month ago +1

    Awesome movie

  • ZadfrackGlutz Zesozose

    Stop Jewing Us.

  • AnonymousaurusRex
    AnonymousaurusRex 1 month ago

    Guardians 2 was shit and you guys gave it a 7.9 ?!?!?! I wouldn't have given it that let alone 6. Yet this gets 7.3 I mean it at least should be 7.5.

  • EzekielExtrensic
    EzekielExtrensic 1 month ago

    You gave it a 7.3 which i believe is about right but I believe you left out something very important. In a horror thriller things normally keep going wrong to keep the story moving but I rarely see such weak writing on that part. Through this movie the crew had several forks in the road were they could have stopped these events from happening but from just simply stupidity these people make it so much worse. You could pretty much have put this in the Fallout universe and said this movie was a Vault tech experiment. Where in they found the stupidest crew ever to watch over 2000 colonists to see how these morons mess up. I really do believe even without the Alien the crew would have ended up killing themselves and everyone on the ship.

  • UNBOUD HUNTER
    UNBOUD HUNTER 1 month ago

    Question: If a face hugger jumped on Wolverine's face how would the chestburster break free?

  • Sheila Brown
    Sheila Brown 1 month ago

    how on earth can you call the end of covenant satisfying?/how about totally horrorfying.

  • Awesome George Gaming
    Awesome George Gaming 1 month ago

    They rated Alien Isolation 5.9. I prefer Alien Isolation.

  • shadow gamer x gamer
    shadow gamer x gamer 1 month ago

    9

  • Colloquial Soliloquy
    Colloquial Soliloquy 1 month ago

    Alien/Terminator/Independence Day etc reboots are not aimed at Alien or Terminator fans.They are in the 30-50 demographic.

    Hence all of the pink in Salvation,and soooo much turquoise in Alien:Convenant

  • EC
    EC 1 month ago

    3/10
    Terrible.

  • AC SQ2R
    AC SQ2R 1 month ago

    Ign just got there math way wrong this is comical that ign would rate this at a 7.3 this is not right because the movie is a 4.0 at best

  • jay hugg
    jay hugg 1 month ago

    yms said it's trash so 0/10

  • bibby42
    bibby42 2 months ago

    Alien: Covenant. Feels like a recycled version of Alien/ Prometheus. We've already seen those movies, and it feels like we are just watching the same story over and over again. You see pretty much everything coming, no surprises at all, really. I give it a 4.5/ 10. And a 4.5 is probably too high.

  • locke2517
    locke2517 2 months ago

    "I'll do the fingering" -david

  • Adnan Hajizada
    Adnan Hajizada 2 months ago

    Are you serious? This was a horrible movie. Didn't satisfy anything.

  • dh198423
    dh198423 2 months ago

    Any idea why they had a Medpod in Prometheus but only gloves in Covenant? Why would big Peter W not make that an necessity on all his ships!? Colonising or not he never gave Covenant a good chance.

  • Andrew Forbes
    Andrew Forbes 2 months ago

    http://screeningspectacles.blogspot.com/2017/05/alien-covenant.html

  • Street S W A T
    Street S W A T 2 months ago

    enjoy the backstory.... it's not a great horror or scary film much like the Prometheus but it's still really compelling to learn the backstory on how they were created. at least that's how I view the film....

  • Isaiah Buelna
    Isaiah Buelna 2 months ago

    I remember when I was young I had watched the 1st alien and when I would hiccup I thought I had a chest burster inside of me

  • Captain's Corner
    Captain's Corner 2 months ago

    Hello everyone! I review films and books that I feel are underrated and go a little under the radar. Despite Alien covenant being a huge success financially, it is seen as a strong instalment in the franchise but not much else by most. I feel it is as strong and possibly one day as iconic as the first two alien films. If you are interested in quite a different take on this movie then please take a look at my channel and tell me what you think.

  • sampson ireman
    sampson ireman 2 months ago

    just a bad movie.

  • cherok
    cherok 2 months ago +1

    He says" "Scott heard the screams of alien fans leaving the theatre" and proceeds to tear Prometheus apart, but then says that this movie builds off of the Alien mythology...

    ...Which wouldn't exist if Prometheus didn't set it up.

    What a dumb review.

  • Jesus Christ
    Jesus Christ 2 months ago

    This is the 2nd worst movie I have ever watched I just watched it yesterday , I would give it 2.5 it just made me wish I was at home sleeping right now

  • Krixig
    Krixig 2 months ago

    After growing up with Sigourney's stint of Alien films (which isnt to say they werent some of my favorite films) its super refreshing to see the Alien universe being developed beyond simply dumping a xeno in a new locale for each installment. And while theres a pretty big demographic thats miffed that Predators are seemingly slashed from this narrative, Im glad. Predators dont add anything to the Giger-esque currents of these films and the AvP series has never been canon - quite the opposite, really, as Scott hates them being muddled together. Keep the Engineers, androids, and horror bugs coming and Im happy.

  • James Ballantine
    James Ballantine 2 months ago +1

    I'm more concerned about what happened to the black guy?! He just straight up vanished. There wasn't any conformation that he die and at the end they there two survivors, not three. Did he just straight up vanished!!

  • Chris Heim
    Chris Heim 2 months ago

    this movie had arguably the dumbest characters in the whole series, even worse than the scientists in Prometheus

  • Eric Nastav
    Eric Nastav 2 months ago

    I enjoyed Prometheus. But some of the writing was just so bad. They both have some serious flaws regarding exposing oneself to an alien planet atmosphere. But Covenant was so much more interesting and thought provoking. I enjoyed the homage to Blade Runner and the subtle reference to Lawrence of Arabia. Spoilers! Yes, it was predictable that David would mimic Walter. They showed the knife while they were fighting and never resolved it . Loved seeing the engineer city bombed...

  • Dashtag Mania
    Dashtag Mania 2 months ago

    I loved this movie! It was fun!

  • Ian H
    Ian H 2 months ago

    Ridley is great at visuals, far more often and consistently than he is with good story.
    And making another $200M movie based upon fan disappointment is the worst kind of fan service.

  • utah wanderlust700
    utah wanderlust700 2 months ago +1

    I think it would have made the xenomorphs scarier if they were natural, evolved creatures from some backwater planet that Ripley hoped mankind would never find. The engineers stumbled upon the planet and tried to harvest them for weapons, but managed to eradicate themselves instead. Then fast forward a couple hundred years after Aliens, and we finally do find the xenomorphs home planet, and the question is, do they survive, or do we?
    This engineer/people/black goo/parasitic mutation direction is just not as scary, nor is it interesting. Its basically just a modern Frankenstein twist of a lab experiment gone wrong. A naturally occuring monster from the black silence of space is WAY more frightening. And it's even possible that it could actually happen sometime in the future. We find a way to travel to the closest planet only to find something we wish we'd never found!

  • Jesse Nieminen
    Jesse Nieminen 2 months ago

    Just saw it, I did not like it at all.

  • Mr Cookiez
    Mr Cookiez 2 months ago +1

    Daniels vs xenomorph on the cargo ship was legit.

  • 123JoeDeee
    123JoeDeee 2 months ago +1

    I give it -99.9/10 for too much blood, gore and aliens - ign

  • Exo.Legion
    Exo.Legion 2 months ago +1

    The comments are cancerous, may you tread on your own terms

  • BIGDICKBOOTYEATER
    BIGDICKBOOTYEATER 2 months ago +1

    Everyone dies

  • jayleigh Awesomesauce
    jayleigh Awesomesauce 2 months ago

    I saw it last night, it was like they took the ideas proposed in Prometheus, and then force fed them through the alien formula in the original. There are things to like about the movie, but from a fanboy perspective this is nothing more than an average thriller movie based around the Alien franchise. Nothing special, my rating is more like 6/10. My main criticism of the movie is that it is full of cliche and ideas that we have already seen played out in this franchise. Very unoriginal storytelling, but good acting, action, and worth watching for fans of this kind of thing.

  • M Tunes
    M Tunes 2 months ago +2

    7:35 *Alien: Covenant* avaiIabIe *N0W* !!!

    [ plus.google.com/u/0/+JosephDerrulo/posts/jomqGRByJ9G ]

  • Frankie boi Rizzo
    Frankie boi Rizzo 2 months ago

    I should have known the aliens would be CGI...I will watch it but that already lowers my expectations pretty low.

  • Emma Mae
    Emma Mae 2 months ago

    The crew is lured into what appears to be a better site for their new home until discovering a muslim infestation shortly after landing.

  • SplatCommandPB
    SplatCommandPB 2 months ago

    Anyone else notice the huge plot holes with this movie and how it ties into the entire Alien continuity?

  • Sticky Granada
    Sticky Granada 2 months ago

    Was not impressed at all with this movie!!

  • EaT ShITnDiE
    EaT ShITnDiE 2 months ago

    quite frankly the worst alien movie ever.even resurrection was better ! didn't even feel like a alien movie.movie should of been called david covenant with aliens !!

  • NewNeoMasterExtreme
    NewNeoMasterExtreme 2 months ago

    I honestly think Prometheus was better than Covenant. Covenant was way too predictable and scattershot. BUT to be fair its not the worst movie in the series. Alien: Resurrection still holds that crown.

  • AnyDayView
    AnyDayView 2 months ago +13

    Prometheus was great, Alien Covenant was a letdown.

  • Paul R
    Paul R 2 months ago

    Just saw the movie and I think this is a pretty reasonable review.

  • Borpheus Maximus
    Borpheus Maximus 2 months ago +1

    Don't be surprised if the next Alien movie has Walter come back to try and save Daniels from evil David.

  • Tr00peroid
    Tr00peroid 2 months ago

    A lot of those clips weren't in the movie.

  • Ultra HD
    Ultra HD 2 months ago +2

    14:46 👽 *ALIEN: COVENANT* M0VIE ( plus.google.com/u/0/+M0VIESN0W/posts/BauXbZ46Qbb )

  • Joshua Wheeler
    Joshua Wheeler 2 months ago +1

    This movie was highly predictable and I felt it ended too soon even with how long it was

  • STUDIO MOVIES 2017
    STUDIO MOVIES 2017 2 months ago +3

    Alien Covenant Movie
    ( https://plus.google.com/110239040664016543275/posts/YfJhX9cj1Su

  • MGC
    MGC 2 months ago

    Nice review I did one on my channel aswell check it out

  • James Shuker
    James Shuker 2 months ago

    Personally, I'd give a 10. The story is brilliant

  • David Jackson
    David Jackson 2 months ago

    stop just stop

  • spzenny
    spzenny 2 months ago

    I think this was a fair score. I'd give it a 7.5 and I'm a huge fan of Alien and the direction of the new films.

  • Sebi Berceanu
    Sebi Berceanu 2 months ago

    I like Prometheus, but this mess o a movie seems rushed, unpolished and full of potholes... And why not 3D???

  • Mohammad Khan
    Mohammad Khan 2 months ago

    I just saw this movie and thought it was even worse than Prometheus.

  • The Fiddler
    The Fiddler 2 months ago

    pls help me understand. why does every ship needs atleast one android?
    and why do they always have hidden agendas?
    and why david and walter has to be identical? why not create another android who's different?

  • SouthernOcean Blue
    SouthernOcean Blue 2 months ago

    I must have watched a different movie as I was bored from the opening scene and did not recover from the cliches that followed. When are directors going to treat us to not using the old I-am-ust-going- off-on-my-own-for-a-wander-even-though-there-is-a-killer-alien-picking-off-my-mates trope? Duh. As for deepening the mystery from Prometheus, It was poorly explained (really just thrown away) because this film was clearly just a filler for the next one. Ridley Scott did a good job on Prometheus but I feel he dropped the ball big time on Covenant. Save yourself the ticket price and rewatch Aliens instead.

  • TheShah
    TheShah 2 months ago

    exactly my thoughts

  • JABO
    JABO 2 months ago

    If you want your characters, who never get to know and know they will die, that aren't morons, then save your money. This movie is worse than Prometheus.

  • ElricBro
    ElricBro 2 months ago

    Alien covenant was trash

  • omfgitzalex
    omfgitzalex 2 months ago

    ign- too much alien, too much isolation. .. 7.3

  • robert papa
    robert papa 2 months ago

    SPOILER






    David is the main villain and shaw was killed by him

  • Chris G
    Chris G 2 months ago

    The movie is now called David

  • Deanna Kupres
    Deanna Kupres 2 months ago

    8/10. entertaining as hell. only questions left are; why did the engineers plan to kill life on earth in the first place, what exactly went wrong on the instillation before they could get to earth,, and how does WAYLAND corp figure out about the xeno's creation

  • Dylan Humphrey
    Dylan Humphrey 2 months ago

    Just cut out the first half hour and add more Fassbender.

  • Goran bev
    Goran bev 2 months ago

    Fails to do anything that the predecessors do....

  • Piotr Szewczyk
    Piotr Szewczyk 2 months ago

    How long lasts a journey from Earth to planet from Alien Covenant? Crew of Covenant knew about Prometheus. I'm wondering is it possible?

  • fahad f khan
    fahad f khan 2 months ago

    After Aliens (1979), Covenant was very likely the "scarier" of the Alien movies that followed. Still, it does not compare, or deserve to be compared to the original movie, which is one the best horror movies ever made. "Alien" sits with "Jaws", while Covenant sits with "Deep Blue Sea" (harsh, but i needed a "shark" movie). Not a bad movie, good seeing a xenomorph again, been 10 years since we saw one. Hugs!!

  • DIL ON
    DIL ON 2 months ago

    This movie was a rehash of all the Other alien movies =
    Lack of ideas

  • jells31
    jells31 2 months ago

    I saw this movie yesterday. it was enjoyable overall but ultimately underwhelmed me.. SPOILERALERT
    plus:
    - Another GREAT michael fassbender as the android(s) and is by far the best character and best point of the movie
    - some great visuals
    - lore deepening
    - some truly gory scenes
    - overall design of engineer planet, lore
    - ending
    cons :
    - truly dissapointing characters. all cliche, all underwritten. i didnt care for any of them except david which is saying much
    - Elizabeth shaw and david prometheus plot outcome ( she is not a second alive in this movie although trailers showed otherwise!) how totally dissapointing, especially after all the buildup in prometheus.
    - Xenomorph origin reveal
    - Too much cgi aliens, no mystery left anymore..

    Hate to say that this had alot of potential for engineer backstory, yet gave us another "deserted planet survival" and no, not a single living engineer scene..

  • luigio380
    luigio380 2 months ago

    Alien covernant has the dumbest characters you've ever seen in an alien movie

  • Arsenal K
    Arsenal K 2 months ago

    David is the creator of the aliens and killed Elizabeth shaw.

  • GangGreen_714
    GangGreen_714 2 months ago

    Wish they continued the story of Prometheus 😏 I liked the mystery and idea of where human comes from and other intelligent life on other planets .
    I didn't want an Alien killing a crew movie seen that a million times.
    I'm still gonna go watch it tho 😩😩😩

  • Pablo Perez
    Pablo Perez 2 months ago

    So what happened to the predators fighting the xenomorphs ?

  • MOVflex
    MOVflex 2 months ago

    🔵 *ALIEN COVENANT* || M0VIE || ( plus.google.com/u/0/+M0VIESN0W/posts/BauXbZ46Qbb )

  • Zod of Heaven
    Zod of Heaven 2 months ago

    'Somewhat Cliched'? It's sci-fi about alien organisms based on previous movies, what the hell do you want?

    The 7.3 rating is inaccurate. This is an 8.2 minimum, for cynics. I was so impressed that I'd give it an 8.7, compared to the previous effort, which I would rate as 6.0 at best.

    Covenant is a Great movie, and rekindled my love of the story. Go see it on the big screen. I was delighted, except for having to wait an hour to see the Alien(s)?

  • Tristan Turne
    Tristan Turne 2 months ago

    Does anyone else understand why there's a homosexual couple on the covenant? Like it's a colonial effort, why would you send a couple that can't reproduce?

    • Deanna Kupres
      Deanna Kupres 2 months ago

      they're the crew, not normal colonists passengers. they have jobs that relate to operating the ship and running the operation. 2000 people are in cryo-sleep, while a few crew members are woken up early to do maintenance on the ship. The reason the crew is couples as well is because it's a one way trip, so the people who sign up, even the crew, plan to start some sort of family.


  • douglasmlinder
    douglasmlinder 2 months ago +1

    Shaw dies before the movie, david creates the alien

  • mbarmy uk
    mbarmy uk 2 months ago

    "game over man, game over"!

  • panQsia
    panQsia 2 months ago

    total bullshit! that movie is the most not logic and stupid one from all of them... yes the idea for reveling from where alien came is satysfying but rest? there are some many questions and non logical behavior of characters and plof that I would like to forget that I saw this movie. I like to think over it like only a idea for alien origins, without whole panic teenage slasher stupid expedition (without helmets, so irrational in behavior...)

  • juzekzjeb
    juzekzjeb 2 months ago

    8,3 lemings watching that shit srsly pps get a brain. im just here cuz i watched alien yesterday and see review 7.3 LOL this "CUMpany" or something want to be funny ? or just get more lemings

Analyse website