Alien: Covenant - Official Movie Review

Comments: 327

  • jabojr jabojr
    jabojr jabojr 2 days ago

    This movie is for morons.

  • Coos Oorlog
    Coos Oorlog 11 days ago

    make the predators pay for that wall

  • Milhouse
    Milhouse 13 days ago

    Prometheus is much better. The story is more engaging. The whole movie is deeper, more cerebral and thought-provoking.

  • Trevor Reznik
    Trevor Reznik 15 days ago

    I'm totally an Alien fan, and I thought this was the worst of all of them. Prometheus is a much better movie, even with its flaws.

  • John Conner
    John Conner 17 days ago +1

    This movie was trash.

    • TheExplosionist
      TheExplosionist 11 days ago

      Just an expensive B monster movie. Technical flaws everywhere, contrived, no plot, forgettable characters and inconsistent with established lore including Sega canon.


  • Zulzon80
    Zulzon80 24 days ago

    I disagree with what Matt and Christy said. I think fans of the Alien franchise will be inclined to hate on this movie more. As a science-fiction horror film, this movie is good. But as a movie from this franchise, it's not. Totally disappointed in it.

  • Pavan Bhatia
    Pavan Bhatia 29 days ago

    Alien Covenant is brilliant.

  • Davide Giovanardi
    Davide Giovanardi Month ago

    covenant and prometheus are both utter shite!

  • Terra Adèle
    Terra Adèle Month ago

    the soundtrack reminded me of under the skin. michael fassbender was chilling. i wish there was some type of sexual tension somewhere though, the shower scene would have hit harder if there had been some type of build up

  • TUBESTEAKNIG
    TUBESTEAKNIG Month ago

    Just saw it and was pretty disappointed. The entire vibe of the movie after 20 minutes in just felt weird.

  • E Schur
    E Schur 2 months ago

    WOW this movie is a huge disappointment....I actually had hope...

  • rainbeaux bridge
    rainbeaux bridge 2 months ago

    Whats's in the jar? alien juice? this movie goes from monster movie to serial killer robot movie...its not really scifi.the story of the larger aliens developed in Prometheus is totally abandoned. 8 thumbs down, one in my mouth, and the other?
    2/10, why 2? a penny for your thoughts, and an extract cent for the alien robot.

  • Aaron Morris
    Aaron Morris 2 months ago

    7/10 so why all the hate? Seems to be a replay of Rogue One.

  • Kiran Jadhav
    Kiran Jadhav 2 months ago

    I thought the water jar was a show piece.

  • 123rockfan
    123rockfan 2 months ago

    Completely agree with Alonso about the ending

  • Michael Simonson
    Michael Simonson 2 months ago

    I found this film made the exact same mistakes Prometheus made - things with the first 2 films in the franchise did NOT do - which is failing to have it's characters act in realistic and believable ways. No scientist, nor anyone with a modicum of training and sense, would do what these people did, or act/re-act in the ways they do. On top of that, even the Alien 'acts' out of character...the development of the last chest-buster into a fullsize humanoid Xenomorph is way too fast. It's depressing that Scott has done this twice. We should know better, and we - and this franchise - definitely deserve better.

  • S.Mckee
    S.Mckee 2 months ago

    Omg Alonso's sad face after they agree not to have spoilers--Jesus. There literally is no human being who enjoys spoiling things for other people more than Alonso.

  • Daleylife
    Daleylife 2 months ago

    Wish you had included spoilers, so we could have gotten your take on the ending, among other things.

  • afrikannus77
    afrikannus77 2 months ago

    So, a android created the zenomorph. The whole alien race was created by a android ? SMH.

  • Schumata
    Schumata 2 months ago

    Love your channel. Keep it up.

  • Kevin Shum
    Kevin Shum 2 months ago +3

    This movie was absolutely terrible. If you haven't seen it, don't waste your money unless you like unintentional comedies.

  • SANDY Asstpot
    SANDY Asstpot 2 months ago

    why no one mentions how Katherine Waterson (Daniels ) ruined the movie!

  • Rocky Capone
    Rocky Capone 2 months ago +3

    This movie was not good

  • Dav Gamit
    Dav Gamit 2 months ago +1

    You guys are super disconnected. Most die hard alien fans I've heard from hate where this is going:/ I dug it

  • Phil Mitchell
    Phil Mitchell 2 months ago +1

    terrible pretentious review

  • Rui Oliveira
    Rui Oliveira 2 months ago +4

    Seriously guys!? The more I think about Alien: Covenant, the more I realise it's a bad film, and a terrible Alien film. Such bad screenwriting, underdeveloped characters and totally dull. I can't believe how bad the plot is! Alien fans are going to like this Matt!!? Please... No suspense, no horror, this film doesn't know what it wants to be. This film shouldn't have been made. It destroys all the mythos surrounding the creature: I did not need an explanation about the creature origins. I didn't think I would say this, but actually Prometheus is way better than this terrible film!

  • It'sAlexForShort
    It'sAlexForShort 2 months ago

    Hey people in the comments why don't you actually see the movie before you make a judgement on their review

  • Andrew Deen
    Andrew Deen 2 months ago

    alonso is wrong about captain orum(?)'s - billy crudup's - faith not coming up again, it does several times. after the original complaint of not being able to move up the ranks bc they don't consider a person of faith' capable of making rational decisions, catherine waterston's character tells him 'we need your faith' when things start to go bad, he also tells david 'i met the devil when i was a child and i never forgot his face.' and then when he wakes up after being attacked he asks david 'what do you believe in?' to which david answered 'creation.' I wasn't sure how i felt about it after seeing it once, but after seeing it again I really appreciate it. The only problems I had with it were that it seemed to move too fast and could have really benefitted from 20 or so more minutes of character development and maybe slowing the ending down just a little bit. But look at what it did right - everyone thought they'd be complaining about Danny Mcbride and he was great!

  • schmoab
    schmoab 2 months ago +1

    SPOLERS I thought the violence was just LOL silly and over the top. The suspense was never there and they kill off most of the cast in 10 minutes. The Walter storyline was sort of interesting but predictable. Maybe if the Ripley character (Walker?) had figured out what was happening it could have left a better taste in my mouth.

    Also what motivates the Aliens? They kill everyone but don't bother eating the victims. The one on the ship is basically just acting like a rabid dog.

    I don't think they need another prequel. We already know what happens next. Just do another sequel to cash in.

    This movie pales in comparison to Alien.

  • THƐ GRƐƐK
    THƐ GRƐƐK 2 months ago

    Let's face it, popular culture is dead and has been for quite a while.

  • Che Alamo
    Che Alamo 2 months ago +7

    Who created the engineers? Why were they transporting the black goo? Why did they "engineer" the human race and why do they hate humans so much that they seek to destroy them after manufacturing them in the first place?

  • youtubeuser
    youtubeuser 2 months ago

    Why would there be birds at all on an alien planet? Who writes this stuff?

  • Hedgehog4real
    Hedgehog4real 2 months ago +1

    saw it yesterday with a die-hard alien franchise fan, we both enjoyed it immensely. psychotic androids ftw

  • joobiejoojoo
    joobiejoojoo 2 months ago +1

    alien fan here, and this movie sucks. al is spot on here. its not alien or aliens. if you love those two, youre not gonna care for this movie. christy and matt dont know what theyre talking about. fuck this mythology bullshit. just make a xenomorph hiding on a spaceship movie again, please.

  • Morgan
    Morgan 2 months ago

    Well this review didn't age well

  • NStarks007
    NStarks007 2 months ago +1

    This movie literally does NOTHING NEW. Stay home and watch Alien and Alens

  • Luke M
    Luke M 2 months ago

    The cinematography in Alien Covenant is soo fucking beautiful, I have to say that this is the best Alien film since Aliens. How much more do we need to know these characters? How they take a crap?? Do we really need to take 30 minutes just to learn what each character is about??

  • Praetorian
    Praetorian 2 months ago

    Finally, a satisfying Alien movie since Aliens 1986!!

  • r1bZor
    r1bZor 2 months ago

    Sorry but I disagree with almost everything they said.
    I was bored not scared. At the mandatory jump scare, I sighed because it was so predictable like a lot of this movie. It's not predictable in a good sense with things like a good setup and you can guess the payoff. It's more like "I bet this idiot is going to do this instead of doing that" because it's that kind of stupidity that's rampant in the plot. A couple of logical decisions made at any point by any character and this story wouldn't have existed. That how flimsy this plot is.
    I never look at my watch in a movie. I checked the time five times in this movie, that was how so little I cared about anything.

    Did the movie have a couple of good things?
    Yes. This visuals ( minus the CG alien in 2d), the performances of the actors and the first act.

    Was it enough to forgive the idiotic plot holes and lack of any tension or suspense or investment in the story?
    Absolutely not. Think for five minutes and all the movie comes crashing down. Not that it there's wrong with certain movies. This Alien wants to make believe it's something more brainy than a monster movie then FAILS. Then it fails at being even a monster movie.
    Can some enjoy it?
    Probably. If they're drunk or like big plot holed movies to wrap their heads around the inconsistencies or are much more forgiving than I about things.
    Would I recommend it?
    NOT AT ALL.

  • nyutrig
    nyutrig 2 months ago +3

    this movie was GARBAGE. dont trust these ppl.

  • mugenXZY2012
    mugenXZY2012 3 months ago

    The movie was spine-bustingly awesome! It could have done without the heavy exposition of the mythology and creation, though.

  • poolerboy0077
    poolerboy0077 3 months ago +1

    The people who didn't like Promethus are basic bitches. Promethus gave the Alien franchise a richer background with more mystery and lore. Alien: Covenant comes in and kills off that storyline (literally kills off Elizabeth Shaw and the Engineers) and makes a really one dimensional character out of what was a more complex character, David, played by a brilliant actor, Michael Fassbender. This movie just lines its ducks in a row to be able to create predicable cheap scare Alien sequels. It was entertaining for the moment, but it won't be a film that will be memorable in any way.

  • HitchensImmortal
    HitchensImmortal 3 months ago

    After seeing this, you guys are being far too harsh on it. It most certainly recovers a ton of goodwill I lost on Prometheus.

    The bit about Byron/Shelley was clever as fuck, too. The 2 male androids discussing Ozymandias while omitting Shelley's more famous wife, the author of Frankenstein - AKA the birth of science fiction/horror in literature written by a strong, independent woman whilst being a part of the franchise led by strong independent women that gave birth to modern horror/science fiction in cinema.

    The only bit that ground my gears was the obvious switcheroo and how much better the film would have been (to me) if Scott didn't go that route.

  • WoodBlock707
    WoodBlock707 3 months ago +2

    Who else loved Prometheus but didn't like A/C Because it didn't answer none of the Questions we had from Prometheus. A/C is a slap in the face to Prometheus fans.

  • Dancerama6
    Dancerama6 3 months ago

    Let down

  • Owen McCarthy
    Owen McCarthy 3 months ago +1

    Fuckin Christy going through her phone looking at her notes. Get a fucking tablet!! Prop it up on the table and glance at it!

  • Dennis McKown
    Dennis McKown 3 months ago

    In a twisted way, this movie shares a similar type of villain, someone who delights in torture and murder.

    Many people have argued why would the crew of the Covenant be so unscientific? No spacesuits? Really? But then, none of the deaths would happen or aliens appear with common sense.

  • WarThug13
    WarThug13 3 months ago +1

    This review is retarded. The movie sucked.

  • Roger Shew
    Roger Shew 3 months ago +1

    hate this movie, it is absolute rubbish. The crew are just plain dumb and get kicked around all over the place. Scott, has stuffed the franchise forever.

  • Djordje Petrovic
    Djordje Petrovic 3 months ago +1

    This is movie was such a disappointment. Undeveloped characters, stupid xenomorph origin, a lot of wasted opportunities, predictable story. 5/10

  • skywriter14
    skywriter14 3 months ago +1

    Am I the only one who hated it? I could write a long list of things that annoyed me throughout the movie. It was one dumb scene after another. The dispositions were childish. The crisis moments and the reaction of people were illogical and frankly disjointed. The main villain was not very believable or memorable. He does all these, why again? Terrible movie. Almost as bad as Prometheus. I think Prometheus had more visual impact.

  • Gangrel Aussie
    Gangrel Aussie 3 months ago +1

    I have just seen Alien: Covenant a few hours ago. It's visuals were good and that was it. This thing did not deserve more than a 4/10 from any of you, and I can only assume you rated it as high as you did to curry favor or money or something from the studios. I am so pissed at Scott, this worse than watching a Star Wars Prequel, because Star Wars was done by Lucas and Scott used to be in the stratosphere of a medium Lucas was still learning to farm with stone tools.

  • uutuber431
    uutuber431 3 months ago +1

    7:50 It would be easy to just make what ....sometimes happens with horror films, is just a splatter fest."
    But we *already* expect *MORE* from the Alien franchise. Alien and Aliens are two of the best scifi films in cinematic history. Covenant does *not* live up to that legacy *at all.*

  • thejobloshow
    thejobloshow 3 months ago +1

    Wow - these people LIKED the film? This is insane. This movie was hijacked by Prometheus.

  • JABO
    JABO 3 months ago +1

    You people just don't want to offend Scott. All the characters acted like morons. This just reminds me not to depend on professional critics. All the viewers who give honest reviews find this movie worse than Prometheus. IT DOESN'T WORK.

  • Ethan Safari
    Ethan Safari 3 months ago +1

    Christie, this may come out as nitpicking, But it actually comes from many other videos as well. PLEASE put a laptop in front of you, if you really have to look up stuff during the review... first, it takes a long time before get what you want thru a tiny phone, and by the time you find whatever you're looking for, guys have already moved on from the topic. secondly, it's distracting at times and one might think you're checking your texts or emails or whatever.
    you're awesome by the way. I'm a fan.

  • QueensLadyDay
    QueensLadyDay 3 months ago +1

    It was a BOMB! A big letdown! I give it a 5.0! Be prepared!

  • Nelson Villegas
    Nelson Villegas 3 months ago +40

    This movie is worse than Prometheus in every level.

  • YouHateMe
    YouHateMe 3 months ago +12

    This movie sucked. Sorry but it does

  • Jason Murphy
    Jason Murphy 3 months ago

    Anyone want to review Christies stupid drinking receptacle choice?
    Seriously just get yourself a large glass

  • Paco Chuquiure
    Paco Chuquiure 3 months ago

    This one is to the guy wearing glasses: Aliens (1986) is trash. Watch it again bro.

  • MrChatchito
    MrChatchito 3 months ago +3

    I feel like the twist at the end isn't really meant to be a twist for the viewers. It's more just a twist for the characters.

  • Ďinda S
    Ďinda S 3 months ago

    If Prometheus explored its themes better and and set up the Engineers better there would be no need for xenomorph... Anyway im seeing it on friday i cant wait

    • MicShazam
      MicShazam 3 months ago

      Yes I liked it quite a bit. I watched it with 3 friends who also seemed to like it. I thought the movie was quite exciting, beautifully made, quite well acted (Michael Fassbender is very good in this movie), and quite inventive. I'd probably give it a solid 8/10 if I had to score it :)


    • Ďinda S
      Ďinda S 3 months ago

      MicShazam anyway thanks for responding :-) its always nice to find polite people in the interwebs :-D I guess you liked the movie? Right?


    • MicShazam
      MicShazam 3 months ago

      lol ok, shell probably be fine then :)


    • Ďinda S
      Ďinda S 3 months ago

      MicShazam my mom saw original Alien in theatre back in the day. Not in 1979 cause communists let american movies in our country a little later :-D (it sucked back then :-D) , couple years later but still. Yeah shes a sweet soul. Shell be terrified but she loves Alien franchise as well so... I am looking forward to her reaction too :-D plus i trained her throughout the years with some very gory movies :-D


    • MicShazam
      MicShazam 3 months ago

      Your mom might want to bring a barf bag. It gets friggin brutal in a handful gross glimpses. Be warned! :P


  • LucielZ1
    LucielZ1 3 months ago

    8:34 lol, even Christy thinks Alonso is just hating on the movie. xD

  • Adrian Matos
    Adrian Matos 3 months ago +10

    "I'll do the fingering" LOL!

    • WoodBlock707
      WoodBlock707 3 months ago

      Adrian Matos when I heard David say that, I whispered thats what she.


  • Adrian Matos
    Adrian Matos 3 months ago +1

    We never knew who were the engineers, why they created humans and why the want to destroy them.

  • Adrian Matos
    Adrian Matos 3 months ago

    The movie has a lot of references from the first Alien movie.

  • MicShazam
    MicShazam 3 months ago

    I'm going to see the movie in just under one hour. Not sure what I'll feel about it, but I've been pretty into most Ridely Scott movies so far, including the ones that most people hate.

    Robin Hood? Good movie.
    Prometheus? Good movie.
    Kingdom of Heaven? Very, very good movie... IF you watch the 40 minutes longer director's cut.
    The Counselor? Good movie, albeit pretty depressing.
    Exodus? Doesn't measure up to Cecil B. Demille's 'The Ten Commandments' at all, but it is none the less an entertaining movie in its own right.

    So... I doubt I will hate Covenant, but I'm keeping expectations low.

    • MicShazam
      MicShazam 3 months ago

      Allright, back from watching the film.

      I'm surprisingly satisfied with it! It's incredibly different from what I expected in the very interesting mid-section of the movie and follows up on Prometheus in a really good way. I was worried it was going to be an Alien 1 retread like some say it is, but I'd say that's a very superficial way to look at the movie. Sure, there are parallels, but it really is an interesting and unique Alien movie in its own right.

      If I had to rate it, it would be an 8/10, possibly a 9/10 if it holds up on repeating viewings. That'll have to wait until it makes its way to DVD.

      To the doubters who haven't see it yet, a little spoiler-free word of recommendation: When we finally see David again for the first time since the introduction, things start getting really interesting and creative for an extended stretch of time. This section of the movie was fantastic!


  • Ian Armstrong
    Ian Armstrong 3 months ago +3

    i watched this yesterday, all i am going to say is OH DEAR:(

  • Lenya Galvin
    Lenya Galvin 3 months ago

    Alien: Covenant I Movie Full HD I plus.google.com/+SiskaMirandaLaos/posts/csPPrCY4xxY

  • Renegade Richard Grayson
    Renegade Richard Grayson 3 months ago +1

    Alien Covenant - boring, dull, generic, accidental comedy, meh performances, poor writing and direction with amazing cinematography but dreadful pacing.
    Overall I'm gonna say a 4/10. Only my nostalgia for earlier films saves it from being lower.
    I just realised that this is a bad Alien remake. Look into it, transmission that leads them away from mission? Evil Android? Alien stowaway on ship? Bleake ending? Cannon fodder characters? Lead that is a 'strong independent female' (except Ripley actually has a character)? It is almost the same film under inspection.

  • asianwweblissfan
    asianwweblissfan 3 months ago

    An Oscar contender

  • John Hamm
    John Hamm 3 months ago

    Huge fan of the masterful original Alien. Prometheus was terrible, the script made no sense. I have high hopes for this. I realize this is going to be very different from the old movies but I'm just hoping the script makes sense, because the last one was a complete trainwreck in my eyes.

    • John Hamm
      John Hamm 3 months ago

      Renegade Richard Grayson You're right, and the movie is terrible.


    • Renegade Richard Grayson
      Renegade Richard Grayson 3 months ago

      John Hamm it is very similar to Prometheus, very, very similar


  • Edward Brink
    Edward Brink 3 months ago

    holy shit matt! what happened to that guy

  • Graham Kennedy
    Graham Kennedy 3 months ago +1

    4/10

    Uninvolving, uninteresting characters. Boring action. Nonsensical science. A "twist" ending you see coming from a mile away. More taking a dump on the Alien mythos. And after saying they were distancing themselves from Prometheus, there's waaaaaay too much Prometheus in this.

    All in all, a rubbish sequel to a rubbish movie. The biggest disappointment of the year so far.

    • Graham Kennedy
      Graham Kennedy 3 months ago

      I won't be rewatching it.

      They advertised this as "we're going away from Prometheus, it's not a direct sequel." And then what happens? I walk in to covenant, sit down... and the very first scene is a good five minutes of David the robot having a chat with young Weyland.

      And the rest of the film throws it all in there - David, the Engineer planet, etc, etc. It is a direct Prometheus sequel, and it makes all the same mistakes.


    • Renegade Richard Grayson
      Renegade Richard Grayson 3 months ago

      Graham Kennedy agreed, the rave reviews are lies, first time I saw it, I hated it and I'm guessing after one rewatch the entire film falls flat. Its a poorly paced, badly executed, flimsy attempt at an Ailen remake. Prometheus was shit. They haven't learned their lesson.


  • UK Media Warrior
    UK Media Warrior 3 months ago +1

    Sorry, so let me get this right, the premise of the movie is that this earth ship on the way somewhere has the crew woken up ahead of time to investigate a radio signal from an unknown planet? Um, isn't that the plot of Alien?

    • Renegade Richard Grayson
      Renegade Richard Grayson 3 months ago

      UK Media Warrior its a remake, don't let anyone bullshit you, they even have an Ailen stow away on the ship at the end


  • tjpm
    tjpm 3 months ago +1

    I think this movie had promise. The main idea was great and the end was perfect. But the writing oh the writing. I couldn't help but think that the crew where bus drivers with no military experience or service experience at all. I mean a woman brings an infected man into a ship and the other woman destroyed a ship all by herself. I thought she was backing a pie and it just went bad in so many ways. I must admit as a woman I felt offended. Lol. I was hating this crew so much that anything good that happens after that it was overshadowed by the crews performance. The cinematography was beautiful and is a must see from the Aliens fans as myself. But .... 6 out of 10. But you must see it. Because the ending was perfect in my mind.

  • gerrixx
    gerrixx 3 months ago +1

    I got to see an early screening, I haven't heard that much screaming since Hillary stole the nomination from Bernie.

  • nasar ali
    nasar ali 3 months ago +1

    what the flick? what the fuck? 3 old cunts talking shit.

  • CAMPS
    CAMPS 3 months ago

    Hold up. I recalled Christy loving Prometheus, or enjoying it quite a bit.

  • virtualee2000
    virtualee2000 3 months ago +1

    I' m going to put this out there. These reviewers do not impress, at all. wtf is right.

  • Johnny big
    Johnny big 3 months ago

    a pusssy with fingers

  • Justin p
    Justin p 3 months ago

    I feel like everybody wants something differnt from the alien franchise.

  • bigraviolees
    bigraviolees 3 months ago

    Ooo the covenant.  Halo  the movie by Ridley scott

  • British Federation of Truth

    "I'm not super invested in the Alien franchise" - Your opinion from here on is moot.

  • Zx Spectrum
    Zx Spectrum 3 months ago

    matt is looking trim! good job man!!

  • David Dee
    David Dee 3 months ago

    I'd like to play this but my laptop sucks and rom is a concern. And rom is a. And rom is a. I'm here all week.

  • Marcus Wright
    Marcus Wright 3 months ago +1

    TYT reviews on anything is bad

  • John Mathews
    John Mathews 3 months ago

    Thank you guys for not spoiling this movie like a few other professional critics have.

  • snerp
    snerp 3 months ago

    Seriously does this Alonso guy ever have anything positive to say. Such a twat, every movie he critiques there is always something wrong, be it the acting, the story, the production. ending with his smug laughing. The other two are much more open regardless if they love or dislike a movie, they better explain their views without ego.

  • kousoulides
    kousoulides 3 months ago

    mat, you look fantastic

  • kousoulides
    kousoulides 3 months ago +1

    why i was unsubscribed ?

    anw subbed again

  • Joe Kresl
    Joe Kresl 3 months ago

    Its obvious from the first minute of WTF reviews if they liked it or not. They are always sarcastic if they didnt like it

  • Joel Rod.
    Joel Rod. 3 months ago +3

    Why does matt love every single action movie?

    • SockPuppet80
      SockPuppet80 3 months ago

      Better yet, why does he think a man-eating monster is "Lovecraftian horror"?


  • Memoryman
    Memoryman 3 months ago

    Alien fans will not like this.

  • Keyser Soze
    Keyser Soze 3 months ago

    Ridley does good monster, better than most.

  • Steven Nodlehs
    Steven Nodlehs 3 months ago +1

    Doing a review a week early? That must be because you missed the boat and everyone's already beaten you to it. Fab.

  • europa971
    europa971 3 months ago

    I'd love to work with you guys. Too bad I live in Germany :( Still, the movie is quite good. I expected more horror but its ok :)

    • Psyentist
      Psyentist 3 months ago

      Yeah, because geography is why you're a nobody.


  • CarSVernon
    CarSVernon 3 months ago

    Alien universe is always the same plot, it's impossible to not see where it's going.

    • MicShazam
      MicShazam 3 months ago

      The short version of every Alien movie:

      1: "Hey I'm in some new place now. What is happening here?"

      (1 hour later)

      2: "ARRRRGHHH!!! Get this thing off me!!"


  • Estrafalario
    Estrafalario 3 months ago

    I love Matt trying to get Alonso to agree with something he has so clearly stated he doesn't agree with.

Analyse website